Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 557 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • I really wanted to take the time and say "thank you" for your wonderful work and extremely friendly and helpful staff. This was the first time I ordered clothing online and I was really hesitating. I got the dresses today and they are beautiful. Quick delivery, great client service, a wonderful experience all in all! I'll definitely use your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    5/12/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • j ai acheter cette robe pour le mariage de mon fils et elle est magnifique mais j ai fait couper a ras du sol et retirer la traîne sa fait super magnifique sa me tasse moin elle est sublime avec les manche et juste besoin de belle boucle d oreilles le bijoux est la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grand mere Nanou
    5/12/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • unique stylish dress, a lot of compliments for my mama - thank you for fast delivery only 5 days  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    5/12/2015
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • Thank you Edressit team for this gorgeous dress, more beautiful dress that I expected , very fast delivery  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    5/12/2015
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • TOUT SIMPLEMENT SUBLIME. La robe me transforme en princesse, tombé nickel comme sur le site, est matières de très bonne qualité. Je vais commander encore quelques jolies robes pour mon mariage quand il y aura de nouvelles promotions. merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margarita
    5/12/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • bonne qualité, belles découpes elle plaque parfaitement en haut, couleur sympa correspond à la photo.doublure jusqu'au cheville. La robe est jolie a voir comme à porter.Super heureuse de ma commande surtout je l'ai acheter à un prix promotionnel :) ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florie
    5/12/2015
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Je n'ai qu'1 chose à dire : je suis complètement satisfaite de ma robe!Très beau tissu, coupe élégante, bijoux bien placés, longueur parfaite pour moi et la couleur vraiment très très belle .. J'adore.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sybille
    5/12/2015
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • l'idéale robe pour mes demoiselles d'honneur !! J'en ai acheter plusieurs donc à un prix encore plus bas.tissu de bonne qualité et très bien doubléeconforme à la photo.Très très contente de mon achat ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clotilde
    5/12/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151057)
  • très jolie robe dentelle je l'ai acheter dans leur magasin à paris et on m'a dit qu'il y a un site donc je laisse le commentaire ici: elle correspond 100% à la photo et a un super rapport qualité prix. mais faites attention la couleur ne vas pas à la peau halé et en plus faut prendre une taille plus grande...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christine
    5/12/2015
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • qualité pas mal couleur et découpes conforme au modèle j'aime bcp le desing au décolleté bref un site très sympa à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By llis
    5/12/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Got my dress today and I am very impressed with the quality of the dress. It is absolutely gorgeous. The lace applique on the dress looks very beautiful and delicate. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit. Great Work!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ballari
    5/12/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress is so beautiful and exquisite!!! Amazing dress, amazing quality, amazing value. Worth every penny and more. Absolutely love it. I have already recommended this dress to my friends. and they all love it very much. Thank you for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie
    5/12/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is very beautiful. I love it. It came very quickly and protected in a great condition. Very flattering dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    5/12/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I ordered this dress in black and it exactly show as the picture. The dress looks beautiful on me and the quality is brilliant. I am so pleased with the dress I ordered from this site. Great value for the money I paid. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    5/12/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Just received this dress. It is beautifully made and fits perfectly. The detail is amazing and the material is such a good quality. The coclor is beautiful on me. The dress arrived within one week, very speedy delivery. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baki
    5/12/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Love this gorgeous dress when I saw it firstly from this site. It is absolutely gorgeous and stunning. It is very flattering to my figure and love it so much. The quality and attention to detail was excellent. I really do recommend this company. You made my day eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    5/12/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • My dress came in the promised time and is of great quality. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. The color, the design and the length, all beyond my expectation. I got many compliments on the dress. Very successful online shopping from eDressit. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balin
    5/12/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Got my dress today and I love it very much. It looks very beautiful on my body. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadenza
    5/12/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • I love this dress very much. It is really well made in good quality. I got it in size 10 and it fits me perfectly. I love the dress, and the color looks the same as the picture shown on this site. It looks beautiful on me. Very figure-flattering dress, I love it very much. THANK YOU!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bade
    5/12/2015
23378 reviews , Page 557 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!