Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 557 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • I just received the dress. The production and delivery process was faster than expected. The quality is excellent and the colour is just like in the picture. I'm really happy about the dress, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sammy
    1/13/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I order this dress in less than a week ago, and I received it today, delivery was amazing, the dress is as described, very delicate, a lot of details went into it, I ordered a correct size according the size chart, it fits me perfectly, so happy with my order from this site, I strongly recommend this site to all of you! Hope your experience would be as great as mine!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RUTH
    1/13/2015
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • This dress is fabulous! Just like the description and picture! It arrived 4 days earlier than expected. Great material dress fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress. Many thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yonita
    1/13/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I am very happy with the dress, it does look exactly like the pic. The dress is very elegant and well-made. Well worth the money I paid. Thank you edressit ofor making my day special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zorana
    1/13/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • I received the dress today. It arrived at my home earlier than my expectation. And It is sewn perfectly. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. The materials are of high quality. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aila
    1/13/2015
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • I was really impressed with the dress I purchased for my coming event. It came on my door just in 5 days after my order, I am very pleased with the quality of the dress and the service they offered. Great site that you can trust. Highly recommend. Thank you eDressit, will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malana
    1/13/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • This dress fit like a glove! Super comfortable as it stretches a little. I was worried because I do have a wide back and a tummy but it was VERY forgiving! I had SO many compliments on it!! Besides, Thanks for GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I will definitely be using your services again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadenma
    1/12/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • found the dress fit true to size and was comfortable. This dress was figure figuring for me. I received several compliments on this special evening. I really felt like a celebrity. I would chose this web again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    1/12/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • Very pretty & classic dress! Received tons of compliments! This is my 1st EDRESSIT & I felt great on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mely
    1/12/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • This is really an amazing black gown. you feel most comfortable with the material. It really flatters the figure as well. Definitely the perfect black tie choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    1/12/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • Beautiful dress that is slimming, classy, and still unique. I loved the way it fit me and got so many compliments. Overall though - loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    1/12/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Perfect mix of sexy and classy for a nice date!Absolutely loved this dress and it received many compliments. Such a cute style!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima34
    1/12/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I loved this dress! It's a perfect mix of sweet and sexy and it's a great length. The back of the dress is beautiful and so is the material of the dress. Loved the dress, and so did everybody else!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    1/12/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress was fun to wear because it's flattering and so unique. Also was comfortable for all the eating, drinking, and dancing at weddings!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny25
    1/12/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Fashion Tape. I wore this dress for NYE, it was Stunning and I received the more compliments on this dress than any other rental. This dress is exactly what you see in the pictures! Runs True to Size and I would Recommend for anyone !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    1/12/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I love my dress so much, it is as described, the sequined fabric was so nice and shiny, very satisfied! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    1/12/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I received my dress very quickly, the shipping was amazing, it just took three days, the dress was really really great, made with nice fabric, I looked elegant in this dress, great job, many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    1/12/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • I got my dress very quickly, very delicate, neckline was so pretty, I love it, I will definitely order from this site again, thank you so much! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hellen
    1/12/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • I got my dress very quickly, I ordered size 10 and it fit me like a glove, the fabric was very nice, I was very happy with my purchase on this site! Recommend this site to all of you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    1/12/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • OMG, this dress is amazing, the beaded shoulders are so delicate, like that specially, price was so nice, great value for money! Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    1/12/2015
21236 reviews , Page 557 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!