Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22455 reviews , Page 560 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I chose to buy this along with another dress for my Bridesmaids. They turned out fantastic and they fit my girls really well. one of the stylists edressit was such a great help with ensuring that my dresses got to me in time. Any questions or concerns I had she was more than happy to help me with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SHARON
    4/3/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
  • This pink bridesmaid dress is simple elegant. We decided pink color bridesmaid dresses with full length and refresh design. This one was simple but in fashion style. I like its feeling and material. Strapless sweetheart style made us stunning at the outside wedding ceremony. Very good. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorothy
    4/3/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • This is just the one i want to choose. Cute flattering design and great color. It was bought specially for my graduation party. I tried to imagine the perfect look that day, and this dress helped me realize it. I like its lace flowers on the upper party, very special and exquisite. Love eDressit. Hope to come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doris
    4/3/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • I like its scalloped neckline, which is a good design. This dress brought me a stunning look on my party. Not so dark color with the bright skirt. The length is also just fine, so pleased when i tried it on. All in all, it is an excellent dress. Happy shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dora
    4/3/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • This long sleeves sheer top evening dress is beautiful with high quality. I like the lace appliques and black dark red color. Really pretty. I had a great shopping experience in eDressit, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolly
    4/3/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • We ordered two dresses, this one is for my daughter. This dress was not custom, choose in store and my daughter like it very much. We received them within one week with DHL delivery and this one was really stunning. We all like this color, style. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolores
    4/3/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Received my dress today, and it fits me perfectly. Very well made dress with ubeatable prices. Great value for the money I paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    4/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I absolutely love this dress and it looked great on me. The color and the fabric of the dress was perfect, and delivery was very fast. Many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dimon
    4/3/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • I was pleasantly surprised that it was impeccably designed and made beautifully. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. The dress came in a timely manner too. I would definitely order another gown from eDressit again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethany
    4/3/2015
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • The dress arrived very quickly and I am very delighted with the quality of the fabric. The colour is absolutely beautiful! eDressit provides an excellent service, with speedy delivery. Very happy shopping from eDressit. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilia
    4/3/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • The dress is fabulous in the colour black, and it fitted excellently, no alterations needed! The fabrics are of high quality and you did a excellent work on special occasion dresses. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    4/3/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I fall in love with the dress. The dress looks absolutely beautiful. The mermaid style, the beautiful color, and fast shipping. I am very pleased with everything about this dress and this site. I got many compliments. I love it very much. Thank you edressit for this stunning dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esme
    4/3/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • The dress came to me in one week and fit beautifully. This is a well made dress and was worth every penny paid for it. The quality of the materials is outstanding. So much better than dresses I have purchased else where. Thank you eDressit, i will surely order more dresses from you in the near future. You got a very loyal customer. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lottie
    4/3/2015
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • I love this cute dress. Bought it in size 8 for my coming event, and the dress fits me perfectly. The color looks beautiful on me. Thank you so much eDressit. Will come back again. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliza
    4/3/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • This is a beautiful dress, it took exactly 5 days to come, it was very pretty and a wonderful color. I ordered the size 10 with the help of the size chart on the site, and it is very helpful. The dress fits me like a glove. Very great gown with great materials. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracie
    4/3/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Got my dress today and I am so pleased with it . The dress was made perfectly and it fits me well. The quality of the materials are great. I am absolutely delighted with eDressit.I will recommend their dresses to friends and I will also be happy to buy from them again. Superb value. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dimitra
    4/3/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Simple, chic, classe...la robe longue noire est nickel! cette robe est taillee un poil trop juste à la taille (ou j'ai quelques rondeurs) mais tres belle quand meme...satisfaite de mon achat et je reviendrai vers vous. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle A.
    4/2/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Petite robe noire que j'ai porté pour le mariage d'une copine et reçue plein de compliments. le prix plus élevé par rapport aux autres modèles sur le net mais j'étais complètement satisfaite quand je l'ai recu. la coupe les matières la finition tout est parfait! voila un achat agréable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coline
    4/2/2015
22455 reviews , Page 560 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!