• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 561 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid auf einer Hochzeit getragen - es ist einfach wunderbar! Innerhalb von 3 Tagen ab Bestellung hatte ich dieses Kleid. Danke an edressit für diesen schnellen Service! Ich habe das Kleid in meiner normalen Konfektionsgröße bestellt, obwohl es von der Maßen in der Tabelle von edressit etwas abgewichen ist. Passte trotzdem. Superschönes Kleid, toller Stoff, schöne Farbe! Ich liebe es!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steffiribi
    5/27/2015
One Shoulder Dark Green Empire Waist Evening Dress (07151304)
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • c`est mon 3 eme achat.une tres belle robe mais un peu cher rapport qualite/prix. jai achetee cette robe pour ma soeur qui fait 1m,66 cm et heureusement car la robe est un peu courte , donc ca va lui vas tres bien. merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASMA KRIKEB
    5/27/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Изящная, нежная и без излишков. Качество просто супер. Доставили за пару дней! Спасибо большоею  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colun Nadejda
    5/27/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • loved this dress and the details , however it looks more white on top in the picture . It is beige and white .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lara
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Wow!! Ich habe das Kleid heute erhalten und sofort anprobiert. Das Kleid ist sehr schön. Gut verarbeitet. Es ist nur etwas zu lang.Ich sollte das Kleid ein bisschen verkürzen lassen. Trotzdem bin ich in allem zufrieden. Ich habe das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter gekauft.Der Versand war sehr schnell. Ich kann nur eDressit empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Franz
    5/27/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Wow!! Ich habe das Kleid heute erhalten und sofort anprobiert. Das Kleid ist sehr schön. Gut verarbeitet. Es ist nur etwas zu lang.Ich sollte das Kleid ein bisschen verkürzen lassen. Trotzdem bin ich in allem zufrieden. Ich habe das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter gekauft.Der Versand war sehr schnell. Ich kann nur eDressit empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Engelhardt
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress, it looks absolutely the same as the pic, quality is great, dress is very comfortable to wear, happy with my order!Strongly recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/27/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Thank you so much for your nice dress, the dress I got was absolutely the same as the pic, high quality, the dress arrived within a week after my ordering!Great job, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Thank you so much for your amazing dress, the same as presented on the site, very good quality, I am very satisfied with my order, I did get what I paid, besides, the delivery was very fast!Will be back soon! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    5/27/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • The dress shipped very quickly and it is more stunning than the picture shown. The quality of the dress is amazing and outstanding. This is a very figure-flattering dress, and it fits me perfectly. Great job eDressit, you made my day. 100% satisfied with you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I can't say how much I love my dress, the workmanship was amazing, every detail was made with great care, fit perfectly, most of all, the service was great, the staff are very kind and patient, thank you so much! I was very happy with my order!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Excellent quality and colour. I love this dress very much. Will order more from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eilidh
    5/27/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I am so pleased with the purchase. The dress is absolutely beautiful. The material is of good quality. This dress was a perfect fit and definitely pefect for my coming event. And it came really quickly!!!! I will keep you in mind in the furture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalind
    5/27/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Very happy with the dress I ordered from eDressit. It is absolutely very beautiful. The quality is excellent, the size was accurate and it fits me very well. The materials are very comfortable. Will definitely come back for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    5/27/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Gorgeous dress, my favorite style, the lace details were amazing, my first order from edressit was so pleasant, thank you so much, dear team, I was so happy!Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    5/27/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • I received my dress today and it was perfect. It is true to size, and the quality of the fabrics is great. I am very pleased with the dress. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. Well worth the money and the wait! Dress was exactly the color in picture. Really quick delivery and dress was perfect when arrived. Size was also perfect and it was an easy and pleasant purchase from eDressit. THANK YOU.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrix
    5/27/2015
23807 reviews , Page 561 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!