Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 561 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I can always find what I want here, so many amzing dresses with great prices, the quality is great, price is affordable, thank you again for sending a gorgeous dress, fit me quite well, enjoy shopping here all the while! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    1/9/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Got my lovely dress on time, exactly the same as described, fit perfectly, top rated quality, I am so happy with my purchase on this site,thank you so much! Great job!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    1/9/2015
eDressit  New Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106305)
  • bien plus jolie en vraie et d'un beau bleu encre qui fait d'autant plus ressortir le magnifique jeu de strass du bustier. Très belle fluidité du tissu, modèle très gracieux et gratifiant pour la silhouette, un grand merci à Edressit en esperant revoir la déclinaison de cette robe en OE spinning n°23!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    1/8/2015
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • Franchement magnifique, la couleur d'un beau rose pâle plus soutenu et plus joli que sur les photos (heureusement car j'avais un peu peur à ce sujet). Tissu d'excellente qualité et confection, merci Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    1/8/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • OMG, this gown is absolutely breathtaking, fit me like a glove,high quality,great value for money, I am very impressed, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    1/8/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Thank you so much for this amazing gown, I love it so much, high quality, good price, I really got what I paid, great value for money, many thanks, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINNIE
    1/8/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress, the embroidery was very chic and beautiful, fit me very well, delivery was fast, service was good, overall, satisfied,thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    1/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Beautiufl and lovely, got it in just three days, fit me perfectly, the same as the pic, so happy with my dress, thank you, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    1/8/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my dress, it is exactly the same as the pic, delivery was amazing, I received it just four days, I look like a mermaid in this dress, everything was going very well with my dress, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with my dress and would like to recommend it to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    1/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress was absolutely as I expected, it looks amazing on me, delicate lace,very figure flattering, the only problem is that it's too long for me, but that's no big deal, it can be easily fixed, overall, I am very happy with the dress I bought on this site, I would definitely buy from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    1/8/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I got my lovely gown within a week, which was much quicker than I expected, I was very happy with the dress I bought here, it did look the same as the pic, and it's even more beautiful in the real life, fabric is very nice and comfotable, got a lot of compliments, recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    1/8/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it, I received my dress in just a couple of days, the lace is amazing, it fit me perfectly, just like tailor made, I ordered size 8 which is my usual size, thank you for your amazing dress, I am so happy with my purchase at your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    1/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Vielen dank für diesen wunderschönen Kleid!!!!Schnelle lieferung, passt perfekt,sehr angenehm zu tragen.DANKEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kati
    1/8/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Платье просто волшебное. Очень качественное, хорошо сидит. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    1/8/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Платье очень красивое!!!! Но при покупке будьте внимательны: размеры идут в сантиметрах.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Рита
    1/8/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Красивое платье. Я заказывала "темно-синий" вариант, очень красивый цвет. Сидит как влитое, выглядит отлично. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    1/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Платье заказывали маме по инд. меркам, село хорошо. Цвет один в один, срочная доставка за 7 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    1/8/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Привет всем! Заказывала платье для выпускного вечера, пришло точно такое же как на фото на сайте магазина! Размер у нас 44 заказ, подходит идеально, сшито на совесть, очень приятно удивлена качеством и быстрым сервисом!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    1/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Очень красивое платье, выбрали цвет номер 37. Не разочаровались. Размер RU46 село отлично))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    1/8/2015
21256 reviews , Page 561 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!