Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)

Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)

SKU:07154302

USD $ 159.99

I brought 4 dresses in red for my bridesmaids. I have to say the dress is FABULOUS. The quality of the dress is amazing and the picture online does not do the dress any justice. It's better in real life. Thank you eDressit everyone who attended my wedding and who has seen the photos of the bridesmaid had so many great compliments. My girls looked beautiful and they all said the dress was so comfortable to wear.

By Rebecca 6/8/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)

SKU:00154904

USD $ 149.99 USD $ 219.99

I fall in love with the dress. It looks very beautiful and gorgeous. This design is just what I am looking for. And the color looks amazing on me. Very well made gown with top quality materials. The shipping was super fast too. I am very happy with all the shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks eDressit team. Will definitely use this site again and again.

By Banjo 6/8/2015

eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)

eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)

SKU:00154332

USD $ 85 USD $ 169.99

Dress arrived fast since i paid the money. Mine was non custom, a little tight in waist, but hide my belly perfectly. I was pleased to have selected this pattern and color, as it suit me well and i received many compliments. I like the flattering and elegant feeling. Thanks eDressit for designing this.

By Jennifer Finger 6/8/2015

Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)

Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)

SKU:C01140301

USD $ 119.99

Das Kleid sitzt wie angegossen , wenn man nach der grössentabelle bestellt. Qualität und verarbeitung sehr gut.

By bocut 6/8/2015

Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)

Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)

SKU:07153205

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 169.99

Das Kleid ist eine Woche nach der Bestellung angekommt. Es ist ein Traum. Als Kleid war oben etwas zu eng, lief Kontakt mit Verkäufer lief unproblematisch, Kleid zurück geschickt und ich bekam das Kleid passend wieder. Das Kleid wie abgebildet und passt wie angegnossen. Würde jederzeit wieder bestellen. Vielen Dank.

By Yakovleva 6/8/2015

V Cut Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151606)

V Cut Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151606)

SKU:07151606

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 159.99

Das Kleid ist eine Woche nach der Bestellung angekommt. Es ist ein Traum. Als Kleid war oben etwas zu eng, lief Kontakt mit Verkäufer lief unproblematisch, Kleid zurück geschickt und ich bekam das Kleid passend wieder. Das Kleid wie abgebildet und passt wie angegnossen. Würde jederzeit wieder bestellen. Vielen Dank.

By said 6/8/2015

Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)

Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)

SKU:26153207

USD $ 179.99

Dress was simple elegant, vintage and also fashion. Size is appropriate as the sale person guided me which to choose, also considerate in showing me the way to pay. I like its scalloped hem very much, ideal for my party theme. Five stars to eDressit. Thanks.

By Madison 6/8/2015

One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)

One Shoulder Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)

SKU:07154104

USD $ 159.99

I ordered two dresses in watermelon for my bridesmaids. The quality is amazing and they came just as pictured. We had them custom made to size and they fit the girls perfectly. Even though they were custom made, they still arrived within two weeks of ordering. At first I was worried about the quality but I am so happy with them that I am buying my wedding dress on eDressit as well. Well done eDressit, keep up the quality and good service.

By Brianne 6/8/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

SKU:00155202

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 149.99

Dress was completely what i am looking for. Elegant, sexy and noble effect give me great confidence in reception and communication. This was my first time buying dress from eDressit and i'm lucky to have found it. Also, fast delivery and reliable brand fame make it a happy shopping experience. I'm rather ease when choose eDressit. Highly Recommend.

By Elizabeth 6/8/2015

eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)

eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)

SKU:07154504

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 129.99

After reading some bad reviews online I got quite nervous, so I ordered only one bridesmaids dress.. I am so happy I did! The dress is beautiful, I ordered it in origina; color and the color is perfect. All I have to do is order the other bridesmaids dresses! The dress also arrived very quickly! Don't hesitate to buy from this website.

By Oona 6/8/2015

eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)

eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)

SKU:00133224

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 183.06

Wundervolles, sehr gut sitzendes Kleid aus fantastischem Material

By Monika 6/8/2015

Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)

Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)

SKU:00155205

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 149.99

How fashion the dress is, i love it very much. Sheath, sexy and also comfortable. Dress for evening party is so perfect that i can't say no here. This color and also the already customized length suit me. On whole, it is super. Highly recommended if you also have a party and want to have an element look. It is indeed an effective dress.

By Taylor Macadam 6/8/2015

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)

SKU:07154457

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 159.99

Wunderschöne Kleid, ganz wie am Foto und passt auch wie angegossen. Schöne Farbe und Schnitt. Länge passt bei einer Größe von 170 mit Schuhen (Absatzhöhe 7 cm) perfekt. Versand nach Österreich 4 Tage nach Bestellung war unglaublich schnell. Alles in allem passte alles wunderbar. Ich kann nur eDressit jedem weiterempfehlen.

By Haupt 6/8/2015

Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)

Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)

SKU:26152206

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 140.81

Ein großartiges Kleid mit hervorragender Passform! Ich bin bekennende e-dressit-wiedeholungstäterin! A++++

By anita 6/8/2015

Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)

Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)

SKU:C36150405

USD $ 159.99 USD $ 479.99

Ich habe das Kleid für einen Ball gekauft und bin wirklich zufrieden. Das Kleid ist ein absoluter Traum! Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und auch der Versand ging sehr schnell. Versand nach Deutschland eine Woche nach Bestellung war ganz schnell. Und stand mir der Farbton auch sehr gut, da er nicht so kraft ist, sondern dezent. Ich kann das Kleid nur empfehlen! Auch hier bekam ich sehr schnell eine freundliche Antwort. Super Anbieter!

By uwe 6/8/2015

Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)

Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)

SKU:00152204

USD $ 183.06

Ich habe das Kleid für einen Ball gekauft und bin wirklich zufrieden. Das Kleid ist ein absoluter Traum! Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und auch der Versand ging sehr schnell. Versand nach Deutschland eine Woche nach Bestellung war ganz schnell. Und stand mir der Farbton auch sehr gut, da er nicht so kraft ist, sondern dezent. Ich kann das Kleid nur empfehlen! Auch hier bekam ich sehr schnell eine freundliche Antwort. Super Anbieter!

By ceitlinafer 6/8/2015

eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)

eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)

SKU:00091806

USD $ 33.79 USD $ 84.48

Die Qualität des Kleides ist super! Aber es ost mir ein wenig groß. Muss es wieder schneidern lassen. Aber es ist noch ein elegantes und sexy Kleid:-)

By merryy 6/8/2015

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

SKU:00152202

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 183.06

Wunderschöne Kleid, ganz wie am Foto und passt auch wie angegossen. Schöne Farbe und Schnitt. Länge passt bei einer Größe von 170 mit Schuhen (Absatzhöhe 7 cm) perfekt. Versand nach Österreich 4 Tage nach Bestellung war unglaublich schnell. Alles in allem passte alles wunderbar.Ich kann nur eDressit jedem weiterempfehlen.

By Schilling 6/8/2015

A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)

A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)

SKU:00152946

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 154.89

Wunderschöne Kleid, ganz wie am Foto und passt auch wie angegossen. Schöne Farbe und Schnitt. Länge passt bei einer Größe von 170 mit Schuhen (Absatzhöhe 7 cm) perfekt.Versand nach Österreich 4 Tage nach Bestellung war unglaublich schnell. Alles in allem passte alles wunderbar.Ich kann nur eDressit jedem weiterempfehlen.

By Schrammel 6/8/2015

eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)

eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)

SKU:04151600

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 126.73

Ich bin total begeistert super Kleid. Werde mein nächstes Kleid auch wieder hier bestellen. Versand hat nur wenige Tage gedauert. Qualität ist Top!!

By Krajinovic 6/8/2015