Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 562 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • When I opened the package, I was amazed at the quality of the material used and the fine quality of the way the dress was sewn. Every detail is perfect. I am very pleased with the dress, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lanice
    1/8/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Хорошее платье. Доставка осуществена была быстро и в положенные сроки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    1/8/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Потрясающее платье! Пришло очень быстро! Качество отличное! eDressit вы лучшие!!! Спасибо за вашу работу!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лариса
    1/8/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • The dress is beautiful. It arrived in good time. Perfect for my coming event. The quality of the dress is unbelieveable. Thanks so much eDressit, I will surely order more dresses for my any special occasion from you. Highly recommend. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lystra
    1/8/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Доставка вовремя, хорошее качество. Все отлично сшито, спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    1/8/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Спасибо за доставку! Не ожидала, что привезут на дом. Платье очень красивое, все замечательно. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    1/8/2015
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • This is my first time getting a dress from eDressit. I am so happy I did. Size 10 I chose based on their size chart is perfect. It fits like a glove and it looks gorgeous. Thank you for this chic gown, will recommend you to all my faimly and friends. Thank you again eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meena
    1/8/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Got the dress today and it was absolutely gorgeous. Perfect fit and well made. From ordering to delivery took approx one week and was well packaged, it came 2 days earlier than expected delivery date. Very pleased with the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muirne
    1/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. When it arrived and I actually saw it in person, it's just stunning. It came beautifully packaged and in a great condition. It is a perfect fit and no alteration needed. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rasheeda
    1/8/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Beautiful dress , as shown in pictures, I was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship, SUPER!!! The dress arrived earlier than my expectation. Fast delivery! I was extremely happy with it! Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olathe
    1/8/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Absolutely love this dress. I ordered a size 12 and it was a perfect fit. I received so many compliments on it. I'll be ordering more dresses from this site. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phyllis
    1/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Beautiful dress! I ordered the size 10 and it fits me like a glove. Quality of fabric and manufacturing better than I expected. Well made, and well-worth the money. I just need to order another dress for my sister. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikkie
    1/8/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is perfect, just the one I am looking for. I am so happy that I made this order from this site. Very pleased with the dress, super quality and great service, highly recommend this dress and this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Majella
    1/8/2015
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Beautiful dress!! I would give it 10 stars if I could!! The dress came on my door just in 5 days after my order. So fast! I was impressed when I opened the package, it was protected so well and the dress was in a good condition. Very pleased with the shopping, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsty
    1/8/2015
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • This dress is gorgeous!! I received it just in one week, so quick. The quality of the fabric is excellent and very relaxed and comfortable to wear. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Panphila
    1/7/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Received my dress in beautiful condition and in a very timely manner. Great dress, great material and great service. All in all, I am very pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rasine
    1/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Absolutely stunning! Wonderfully made and great material. I got it in a size 12 and it fits me like a glove. No need any alterations. Great dress and fast delivery. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parashie
    1/7/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and it is absolutely beautiful and the quality is great! All as shown in the picture so it is in reality. You will not regret to buy dresses from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pansy
    1/7/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • Excellent product!!! Great quality and they delivered it in less than 7 days.I look like beautiful with my new dress.You made my day, thank you edressit team. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olabisi
    1/7/2015
21256 reviews , Page 562 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!