Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 562 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service was fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress I am looking for as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    5/22/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • Got my dress today. It arrived as promised and I was so impressed with the fabric and fit. I tried it on and it fits me very well and perfect for my event. The quality of the dress is excellent and I love it very much. Thank you so much eDressit and will come here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    5/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • This dress can be described as regal and elegant. It fit fabulously and the detail in the back had a ethereal touch to it. The color is amazing and it is beautifully crafted!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LT15
    5/22/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Fits true to size and is very flattering. I'm curvy and it did a great job of hiding my least favorite parts of my body. The color was awesome too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARY
    5/22/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • This dress was very comfortable and made me feel like a million bucks. It does run true to size and fit perfectly. I got a ton of compliments on this dress, and I will buy it again for another occasion!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renee
    5/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07152205)
  • Loved the fit and the design of this dress! Very comfortable gown. Would definitely recommend it. My very first eDressit experience and I will definitely shop again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenn
    5/22/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • This dress fit great. The fabric was lovely and there was just enough sexy for a bit of an edge. I got a ton of compliments throughout the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    5/22/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Absolutely LOVED this dress. It's a perfect party dress. You can dance the night away, be comfortable, and still be the most elegant in the room!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    5/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie wedding and absolutely loved it! It fit like a glove, and hit just right at the floor with flats on (which I usually prefer). It was extremely comfortable and I wasn't having to fuss with it all night long. PERFECT for dancing the night away! I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    5/22/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • Fit was true to size. I am 5' 7" and the long version was perfect with about 3-4 inch heels. Deep v in front & backless so ok to wear a nu-bra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    5/22/2015
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • This was my "back up" dress that I ended up wearing because my first choice from the other site did not fit and only one size was available. This is a very nice dress, i had my order shipped to my hotel in LA and I am so glad I threw a pair of nude pumps in my luggage when I was packing! My husband loved the exposed back! Thank goodness! That was a nice touch. Overall, it was a very easy process. Excited for my next event! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherry
    5/22/2015
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • When the dress arrived, I was in love! The dress fit perfectly and I received numerous compliments. I had to wear about 4 inch heels with the size 16. Would absolutely use edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariah
    5/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • I loved this dress...the color is fun, the shape is flattering and it's overall a very classy dress! The belt is a nice touch as well. I would recommend this to anyone! Note that the color and the material do make it a bit more formal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alana
    5/21/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Love this! This dress was a stunner in person, though I feel like the lace detail, fit like a glove, there's not really any stretch, and it was just long enough for a low heel. Overall, beautiful dress that made me feel like a beauty all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    5/21/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Fit was perfect. Wore it to a wedding and I didn't have any issues moving around and dancing. Definitely glad I ordered the L based on other reviews. The dress was much prettier in person than in photos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelby
    5/21/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Loved the gold lace detail and fit! I'm 5'8-1/2"- bought the 14 and dress was an OK length with flats. LOVED the low back. True to size but a tight fit. Very elegant. Many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kaitlyn
    5/21/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • I absolutely loved this dress - wore it to a dinner party at Lela Rose's house. The color is stunning and the cut super flattering. I highly recommend - this is a great dinner party dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    5/21/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (00137705)
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00132307)
  • this is the third dress I've bought from Edressit...It's wonderful as the others and perfect!! I always choose custom made size,and the result is perfect!!!I'm going to buy a lot of other dresses!! you're the best!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiammetta
    5/21/2015
23694 reviews , Page 562 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!