Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 562 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • My dress arrived today and it itself is gorgeous. It was very well made and fantastic quality. The price I paid was very reasonable, definitely worth every penny. Thank you so much, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    4/22/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Feel comfortable in this dress, fit well, very satisfied with my big day gown from this site, the price was so nice, thank you so much, can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    4/22/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • The dress arrived earlier than expected, the shipping was very fast though expensive. Most important is that the dress is absolutely what I imagined, I am impressed by the fast service and the gorgeous dress, recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frieda
    4/22/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • This dress is beyond my expectation, fit me perfectly, the quality is very high, shipping was amazingy fast, it just took three days, I will be buying another dress very soon! Thank you edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frederica
    4/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I was so excited the day I received this dress, it looks exactly the same as the pic, the lace bodice is beautiful and sexy, price is nice to me, delivery is also very fast, satisfied with my order!I would definitely use this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    4/22/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I ordered uk 10 which fit me perfectly, the lace bodice with an illusion neck was amazing, got millions of compliments all night, the material was soft and comfortable to wear. Thank you so much, I am very impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FANNY
    4/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is absolutely STUNNING! People stopped me all night. The fit was perfect. The back is gorgeous. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelli
    4/22/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • This dress made me feel so glamorous! It has a bit of stretch so it's comfortable. It hugs curves in the right places. So happy with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    4/22/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • This is one of my favorite gowns on the site. It fits amazingly and gives off a romantic, effortless vibe. The light dusty green is perfect for a late spring or summer black-tie event. I would highly recommend shopping this gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    4/22/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I loved this dress! It was a gorgeous color and had very intricate lace details. I received lots of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melike
    4/22/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I love , love, lovee this dress, the mn I saw it while searching through the site I knew it was the one. I love the way the dress fits i felt so beautiful in it! DIdn't have no problems with the dress , shipping, etc.. will definitely come here again in the future for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lex
    4/22/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I am so glad that I shopped this dress! I wore it to a black tie event, and received numerous compliments. People really loved it! The color is definitely more of a muted blush, almost neutral color, which actually works great for this dress because of the lace cut-outs and the overall design. It is a great dress to wear when you want to look great but don't want your dress to yell and scream attention. It is classy and elegant. The length was perfect, and I wore 3.5" heels and had no problem walking/dancing. Overall, I was very pleased with this dress, and would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.Gl
    4/22/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • This dress was perfect! So much sexier than what is shown in the picture. I was the maid of honor in a wedding and the bride asked us to wear blush so I ordered this one as a backup. It was so elegant, sexy, and soft. I got stopped by 10 different people at the wedding to ask where I got it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannaho.p
    4/22/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Wore this to a black tie optional wedding in the summer, and everyone couldn't stop raving about the dress! It was dressy and sophisticated enough while still standing out from the sea of plain black dresses, and the cutouts made it fun and sexy. Plus it's super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    4/22/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I am 16 uk and the dress was the perfect length. I loved this dress and it was super comfortable. I would defiantly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danicale
    4/22/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I love this one! I wore it to a benefit on my wedding anniversary so the red was perfect. It was flowy but fitted in the right places. I felt so glamorous all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    4/22/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Bought the dress for my school's "Ring Dance." Dress was beautiful color and fit! Really stood out from the crowd. Much more formal and classy than other dresses at the event and made me feel great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIriamk
    4/22/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • fit was great, it's a little long at first but with the exception of 3-4" heels it's totally fine. I got compliments all night long!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydee
    4/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • I ordered the dress for a black tie optional event and it was perfect. The dress arrived a day early and in great condition, barely any wrinkles. It's a gorgeous dress though and fit very well. I received compliments on it throughout the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meridith
    4/22/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Fit pretty true to size and true to color in the picture! Was perfect for my first military dinner and was very comfortable! I'm 5'4 and wore about 4 inch heels so the height was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurenyrs
    4/22/2015
23008 reviews , Page 562 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!