Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 563 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Nice dress, good quality, fast shipping, satisfied, thank you edressit, I will use this site again!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    2/15/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Thank you for your amazing dress, I am so satisfied with my order, it is exactly as I imagined, recommend this dress and the site to all of you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    2/15/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Very gorgeous dress, the same as described and presented, I am a little bit worried about ordering my dress online, after communicating with their customer service, I decided to order one, as it is able for refund and return if I am satisfied, but the dress did impress me, I am very pleased!Many thanks to edressit team!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    2/15/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • I am so excited to get my dress today, it was exactly as I expected, the fabric is very nice and easy to wear, it only took three days to arrive at my home, very satisfied with my purchase from this site, I will definitely use it again, thanks very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    2/15/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I feel like a mermaid in this dress, it fits me perfectly and also very figure flattering, the black lace is amazing, like it so much, can't wait to wear it, many thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    2/15/2015
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • Very delicate dress, fast delivery, flowing skirt, thank you edressit, I am very impressed by your nice service and amazing gown, I will be back!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    2/15/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • This dress is gonna be perfect for the wedding, fit me perfectly, nice material, very comfortable to wear, and also great value for money, thank you edressit, great job!!!!Strongly recommend this dress to all of you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    2/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Beautiful dress, love it so much, the shipping was amazingly fast, it just took four days to arrive at my home, so happy with my order, thank you edressit, your guys really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    2/15/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I got my dress very quickly, exactly as described, it fit me like a glove, everything was going very well with my order, very happy with my purchase from this site, thank you so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    2/15/2015
eDressit Beaded Single Short Sleeve Evening Gown (02143412)
  • My dress was amazing !! it arrived within one week, it fit exactly to my measurements and i had got so many compliments of how beautiful it was !! So pleased with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Assos
    2/14/2015
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • I am so incredibly happy with my dress and the service I received from eDressit. The dress fits me perfectly and I looks amazing on it. Girls, do not hesitate to purchase it and you wont be disappointed. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanka
    2/14/2015
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • The dress came within one week, and i was really happy with it when it arrived. It was packaged well and came in a very great condition. The materials feel very comfortable. Great value for the money I paid. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damia
    2/14/2015
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I love this dress so much. It came earlier than I expected and the materials are great, very comfortable to wear. I am so pleased with their customer service, their staffs are very efficient and helpful to my questions. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleena
    2/14/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • Hi, eDressit, I just want to let you know how delighted I was with my dress, it is absolutely beautiful!! I tries it on and it fits me perfectly. Great customer service and very helpful. I will order more dresses from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabbai
    2/14/2015
eDressit Red V-Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (02144902)
  • The dress was amazing. I got the custom measurements so it fit perfectly and is worth the extra cost. I got so many compliments about this dress. Thank you edressit, you did a great job in making dresses. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carilla
    2/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • This order arrived on my door very quickly & the gown itself is absolutely lovely. It is even better than in the photo, the material of the dress is great. I purchased it in color on the site. Size 6 is true to size. Extremely happy with this purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blandina
    2/14/2015
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! It arrived in about 4 days. I ordered it in size 8 and it fits me like a glove. I love it! I will definitely purchase from eDressit again! Thank you so much for this wonderful gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halima
    2/14/2015
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • Dress was even more beautiful than I expected. It was a little long for me but it was my fault. Had it altered and it was perfect gown. I'm really happy with this purchase. Thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ianthina
    2/14/2015
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Sheath Party Dress (04141801)
  • Got the dress today and it is beautiful! The dress came in a very timely manner and it was protected very well. Quality of this dress is amazing for its price. I like it. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Assana
    2/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • ich bin sehr zufrieden mit euch das ich die 4 kleid was ich habe gekaufen danke schön von euch i love Edressit...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minire
    2/13/2015
21910 reviews , Page 563 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!