• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 563 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • I ordered this dress in size 10 and it fits very well. It was a pefect dress, and no alterations needed, which was great. The dress is very flattering to my figure and very comfortable to wear. I love it very much. Well worth every coin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lois
    6/1/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • I got my dress today, and I am very impressed with the quality of workmanship and the fit. It is absolutely outstanding. I tried it on and the dress fits me like a glove. The size was very accurate. Will order more dresses from eDressit in the future. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iona
    6/1/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • Very beautiful dress and fits me perfectly. I am very happy with the shopping experience from eDressit. Very easy and convenient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farrah
    6/1/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • I bought 6 dresses for my bridesmaids. They are all of good quality. The color of the dresses is exactly like the picture. Very beautiful. These bridesmaid dresses are very flattering to my girl's body shape. They all like it very much. Thank you so much eDressit. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elise
    6/1/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • Thank you so much for the quick delivery of this dress. It only took five days from the time I ordered it until it arrived at my door. This is absolutely a very beautiful dress. The dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful on! I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miley
    6/1/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • The dress is very beautiful. It is very well made and fits perfectly. I just ordered the size 10 based on the size chart. It is amazing! The quality of the dress is much better than I expected. Great value for the money. The customer serive was very helpful too. Great, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    6/1/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • This is my third purchase from eDressit, and I am very pleased with it. The dress just looks the same as the picture on the site. And the color looks very beautiful on me. Very beautiful gown with top quality materials. Definitely great value for the money paid. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    6/1/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • This is a very lovely dress. It is perfect for my coming party. The dress came very quickly, about in one week after my order. Much appreciate! The materials used are of good quality. Very comfortable to wear. I love this dress very much. Thank you eDressit. Highly recommend!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ban
    6/1/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Very nice dress, simple but beautiful, the material is soft and flowing, love it so much, thank you guys!Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    6/1/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Magical!There are so many styles to go when wearing this dress, actually there are more ways to wear except those displayed on this site, I have so much fun, the dress is really very beautiful and flattering!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    6/1/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress is for red carpet, so many stunning details went into the bodice, elegant as well as sexy, the skirt is stretchy and comfortable to wear, I would love to recommend this site to all of you!Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    6/1/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I'm 100% satisfied with the dress I received, very beautiful, just like what presented on the site, I feel like princess in this dress, wore it to my uncle's wedding, so happy, great job!Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    6/1/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • une robe juste sublime, très bonne qualité, une couleur originale, simple et très chic, je l'a recommande vivement. Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mila
    6/1/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
eDressit Shot Sleeves Long Evening Prom Gown (02145505)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kleid, die Farbe, der Schnitt und der Stoff ist sehr schön, sehr gut verarbeitet. Komplimente an Edressit und würde es sehr weiterempfehlen :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mimoza
    5/30/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
23908 reviews , Page 563 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!