Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 564 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • Beautiful dress. The exact color I wanted, it looks as elegant as on the pictures. Very durable material,and came earlier than I expected. Well made and great value, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aniki
    1/6/2015
Lovely Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00146701)
  • love this dress. I bought it for my sisters wedding, and it is amazing. it fits perfectly and looked exactly like the picture. And I received the dress after 3 days and I live in Denmark, so I am very pleased by purchasing dresses from this shop. I will use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By priscillacecilie
    1/6/2015
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • Сказочно красивое платье, в деле намного лучше, чем на фотографиях. Очень красивое- я довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталия
    1/5/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • покрой и длинна этого платья подойдут практически для любой фигуры. Каждая девушка в нём будет ощущать себя неотразимой.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By валя
    1/5/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress was beautifully made, incredible workmanship. Great value for money. Perfect fit. Will be looking for more dresses from eDressit for all my special occasions in the near future. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lanka
    1/5/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress is exquisite and definitely the dress I am looking for. The quality of the materials, and the workmanship is amazing! I will order from this company as often as I can! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danette
    1/5/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Excellent quality, fits exactly as the measurements states. Very well made and fitted well. Great quality and well worth the money I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelita
    1/5/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • The gown is just beautiful and elegant. Really happy with the quality of the dress, absolutely 5 stars!!! The fit and the colour were better than expected. I am very happy and would definitely order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juanita
    1/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Excellent service and high quality garments. I would totally recommend this site to all of you girls! It's a professional site, and they have many beautiful dresses which are cheaper than other online site. The quality is great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyvia
    1/5/2015
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Got it days before expected! Very impressed! I loved my dress!! the color is perfect! The material is great! And the size 10 is perfect for me. Thank you so much eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mubeena
    1/5/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I received my dress today and it is perfect for my event. It looks exactly like the photos, and fits me like a glove. I am a very happy customer, thank you so much, will definitely order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oksana
    1/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • The gown is just beautiful,it's perfect.I received it 5 days sooner than I thought it would. Very fast delivery. The material used is very great and very comfortable to wear, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nika
    1/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • This dress is beautifully made, It is just as I imagined. Ordered a size 10 based on the size chart and it fits me perfectly. No alternations need to be made. Very impressed. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nilea
    1/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Arrived in about one week from ordering. Exactly how I imagined it. It is so well made! Beautiful dress, I like it very much. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amdis
    1/5/2015
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
  • Silhouette parfaite dans cette robe qui rend la couleur noire encore plus belle!! Sublimissime!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/5/2015
eDressit Red embroidery  Elegant Gown Evening Dress with Jacket (00060102)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Bonsoir, cette robe est absolument fabuleuse, ma fille ressemblait a une princesse! Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • bonjour je remercie edressit.com pour cette magnifique robe, le tissu est excellent,modèle très réussi, très bonne finition . dommage que j'ai pas choisis la bonne taille pour moi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • bonjour je remercie edressit.com pour cette magnifique robe, le tissu est excellent,modèle très réussi, très bonne finition . dommage que j'ai pas choisis la bonne taille pour moi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/4/2015
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • la robe est superbe, la qualité est parfaite, le modèle est fidèle à l'image. J'avais peur pour la couleur, mais c'est la même teinte que sur le modèle. Je suis ravie et je commanderai à nouveau dans cette boutique en ligne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalisan74
    1/4/2015
21252 reviews , Page 564 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!