Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 564 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • My dress just arrived, and it is absolutely gorgeous and exactly how it looks on the picture. The materials quality is very good. I am very pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I am so happy with the dress. It is absolutely fantastic. It is exactly how it is shown in the picture! The dress arrived earlier than I expected. and the quality of the materials are great. I am vey pleased with eDressit and will order more dresses from here again. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    5/8/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I was so impressed when the dress arrived. It is very lovely and well made. The color looks beautiful on and just what I am looking for. Perfect dress for my party. I have already recommend this site to my friends. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalyn
    5/8/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Love this dress very much. The quality is AMAZING and it fits me perfectly. Very flattering dress and I fall in love with it. The dress came on my door very fast, the shipping for DHL is excellent. Thank you so much eDressit, you did a great job in making gorgeous dresses. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahadur
    5/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful!! I bought it in the white color and it is very beautiful. It is so comfortable to wear, elegant and classy. I can't wait to wear it. It was shipped and packaged very nicely, and it was made very well! I am so in love with this dress. The size also true to my body. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    5/8/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • I ordered this dress in size 10 and it was perfect! The color was exactly the same as showed in the picture on the site and the quality was very nice. I would definitely order more dresses from eDressit in the future - truly recommend this dress! Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baines
    5/8/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • My dress came today and the quality and beauty of the dress far exceed my expectations. Delivery time beyond my expectations too. Very fast. I tried this dress on, and it fits me very well. I couldn't be happier. Beautiful color and stylish design. Love this dress very much. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    5/8/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • Just received my dress and I am very pleased with it. My dress came on time and it is absolutely gorgeous. It is very flattering to my figure. The quality of the fabrics is superb! I am quite happy about ordering from this site. Highly recommend this dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    5/8/2015
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Really fits you like a glove! I wore it for New Year's Eve and everybody told me I looked great!Good quality, measures are perfect! I really recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piera
    5/8/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • Got this dress last week, the shipping is fast. We all like its pattern, color and details, and i like the flowing sash more. Flattering and beautiful. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    5/8/2015
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • Like its color, style very much. My parents prepared this sweet dress for my 15th birthday, thanks mom and dad. I like it so much, pleased....Thanks eDressit too. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamie
    5/8/2015
eDressit Simple V-cut Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145302)
  • This dress suits my daughter party theme very much. I have never thought the red dress can have such a strong charm to light my look. Like it very much. The pattern and material are all good, really a nice experience with eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    5/8/2015
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
Strapless Beaded Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141808)
  • Just the same as the picture shows, this dress is grey color with empire waist, cost me less totally, rather affordable. It hides my belly perfectly, and make me slender and somewhat more elegant, thanks. My sister asked me where and how can buy this. If possible, she will buy a pink color dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    5/8/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Pleated Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (36131205)
  • Finished the second transaction with eDressit. Both were pleased and satisfied. Bought during its sale period this time for my birthday. I like its v neck and empire waist design. My dress was customed in length. Now, it suits me well. I am expecting to wear it and have a carnival with my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    5/8/2015
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Me ha encantado, el color es idéntico a la foto. Las medidas son las que facilitan en la tabla de tallas. Todo un éxito. He pedido un Foulard para cuando refresque por la noche y es del mismo tejido....perfecto. Muy Buena Compra¡¡¡¡¡ Ningún problema con la aduana (España) solo 24 € extra por impuestos y otros conceptos. Resultado de la compra muy bueno y económico para el tipo de vestido. Magnifica página. La recomiendo. Eso si infórmense bien antes de realizar compra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merche
    5/7/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Recu à temps prévu, les découpes et la couleur tout à fait comme sur les photos sauf un peu trop longue, j'ai donc du me mettre à ma couture pour la retoucher un peu. Attention aux grosses poitrines car la taille 40 un peu serré pour un 36C... Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliiz
    5/7/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Meilleur site pour acheter de magnifiques robes de soirée pas cher, jamais déçue de mes achats. La robe est nickel, rien à redire, j'avais prévu une taille plus grande comme toujours, et elle tombe parfaitem!Merci encore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    5/7/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • This dress was absolutely what I expected, the same as displayed on the site, the color was so bold and pretty, love it so much!Thank you so much, edressit team! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    5/7/2015
23466 reviews , Page 564 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!