Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 566 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • The dress was absolutely stunning! It was well made with quality material. My measurements are almost exactly the same as the size 12, and no alterations will be required, I am very happy with the shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailisa
    12/31/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • Robe bien coupée, la taille correspond bien, bel effet, à porter à toute occasion, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ela
    12/30/2014
Noble Purple V Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147506)
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • i've just recieved my dress and i am realy happy , it was very fast , and for the quality there is nothing to say. thank you very mutch  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    12/30/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • je viens de recevoir ma commande dans des délais records (6jrs)Je suis toute contente, pour la couleur , la qualité, les finissions de la couture et la livraison rapides. Toutes mes collègues ont été impressionnées surtout quand je l'ai porter pour elles. mes remerciements :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    12/30/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • I was so excited when I received my dress, I tried my dress right after I opened the package,it arrived in very good condition, and fit me pretty well, the black lace was amazing and stylish, I'm very satisfied with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frieda
    12/30/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Wow, what a beautiful gown, exactly as I imagined,the beaded neckline were amazing, like it so much,the dress fit me quite well, so happy to find this amazing online store, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hebe
    12/30/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • This dress is actually more beautiful in real life,the shinning bodice is especially stunning,dress is comfortable to wear,I will continue ordering from this site for my other special occasions, thanks, great job!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    12/30/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • This is my first order from this site, and I am very happy with the dress I received,exactly as the picture on the site,delivery was very fast, I received my dress three days after my ordering, thank you for your amazing dress,recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    12/30/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • I am very happy with what I have received,the dress was as described and made with high quality material,fit me like a glove,I will order again. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    12/30/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • It was a great experience to buy from this site, everything is going very well with my order, and their customer service was great too, any questions I had were answered with great patience. thank you so much for your amazing dress and service. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chris
    12/30/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Simple but beautiful,I am very happy with my dress, the fabric was very nice to wear,it fit me very well, and the color red is always my favorite,awesome, so happy to get this dress, thank you very much. Ladies, don't hesitate,they will surprise you once you order.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    12/30/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I had a wonderful shopping experience with this site, the dress I bought was amazing,and the customer service was also great, everything was going very well with my order, so satisfied with my order, strongly recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    12/30/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I bought this dress for my friend's wedding, it was as expected and the quality was beyond my expectations,price is very nice to me,so happy to find this great site for buying my special occasion dresses, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    12/30/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • My order arrived yesterday,and was exactly as expected,the fabric was so nice, and the shipping wa fast,I am very satisfied with my dress,price is acceptable for me, thank you so much for your amazing dress and service, very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    12/30/2014
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Платье село идеально. Цвет, фасон, качество выше всяких похвал. Рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/30/2014
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • Прекрасное платье, сшито очень хорошо, цвет как на фото, размеры как в таблице, сидит прекрасно, была безумно довольна!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    12/30/2014
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Спасибо! Получила платье. Все как в описании и на картинки! Одену на свадьбу дочери! Все замечательно!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    12/30/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Очень красивое платье, легкое и воздушное. Брала размер L, и хотя размеры мои чуть больше указанных для L, село почти идеально. Теперь есть стимул размеры уменьшать ))). Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    12/30/2014
eDressit Printed Chic Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127868)
  • Качество отличное, платье очень красивое! Однако большемерит... В груди шире( Надо брать на размер меньше, но всё равно платье прекрасное, буду сходить в ателье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Агния
    12/30/2014
21214 reviews , Page 566 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!