• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 566 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress, it looks absolutely the same as the pic, quality is great, dress is very comfortable to wear, happy with my order!Strongly recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/27/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Thank you so much for your nice dress, the dress I got was absolutely the same as the pic, high quality, the dress arrived within a week after my ordering!Great job, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Thank you so much for your amazing dress, the same as presented on the site, very good quality, I am very satisfied with my order, I did get what I paid, besides, the delivery was very fast!Will be back soon! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    5/27/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • The dress shipped very quickly and it is more stunning than the picture shown. The quality of the dress is amazing and outstanding. This is a very figure-flattering dress, and it fits me perfectly. Great job eDressit, you made my day. 100% satisfied with you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I can't say how much I love my dress, the workmanship was amazing, every detail was made with great care, fit perfectly, most of all, the service was great, the staff are very kind and patient, thank you so much! I was very happy with my order!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Excellent quality and colour. I love this dress very much. Will order more from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eilidh
    5/27/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I am so pleased with the purchase. The dress is absolutely beautiful. The material is of good quality. This dress was a perfect fit and definitely pefect for my coming event. And it came really quickly!!!! I will keep you in mind in the furture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalind
    5/27/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Very happy with the dress I ordered from eDressit. It is absolutely very beautiful. The quality is excellent, the size was accurate and it fits me very well. The materials are very comfortable. Will definitely come back for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    5/27/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Gorgeous dress, my favorite style, the lace details were amazing, my first order from edressit was so pleasant, thank you so much, dear team, I was so happy!Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    5/27/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • I received my dress today and it was perfect. It is true to size, and the quality of the fabrics is great. I am very pleased with the dress. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. Well worth the money and the wait! Dress was exactly the color in picture. Really quick delivery and dress was perfect when arrived. Size was also perfect and it was an easy and pleasant purchase from eDressit. THANK YOU.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrix
    5/27/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • I purchased this dress in a size 10 and the dress fits me like a glove. I am very impressed with how quickly it arrived from my order to shipping. The dress came in a great condition and looks exactly as it shows in the picture. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savannah
    5/27/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I am very happy with the quality of the dress. It is exactly as it appears on the website. The dress is absolutely very elegant! Just what I wanted!!! The quality is great and the color I ordered was what I was expecting!! Great job and customer service. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Very beautiful dress, the quality is amazing. The pacakge arrived on time!! and I am very happy with it. I tried it on as soon as I received it. The dress fits me perfectly. The materials used are of good quality. Very comfortable and relaxed to wear this dress. Highly recommend this site to all my friends. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaliya
    5/27/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • I am very happy with my purchase from eDressit. The dress I ordered here arrived quicker than expected and it was absolutly perfect. It is such great quality and so lovely. I love the dress very much. It looks great on me. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banji
    5/27/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning and perfect for a bridal shower. The lace detail is beautiful and the back of he dress is very elegant. Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    5/27/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • The dress is so much more than what you see online. I loved the dress and so did everyone at the party. Got compliments left and right. When I received it, it was in perfect condition. For the first time shopping, I had a great experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    5/27/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • This dress was perfect for my small wedding! I am usually a size 6 but needed to wear the size 8 uk instead. The dress is very flattering and the back of the dress is absolutely stunning! I received so many compliments on how great it looked and I really felt amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Facey
    5/27/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Beautiful lace detailling on this dress and I received endless compliments on the back of it. The fabric is a bit stretchy so it wasn't hard to move around in it and the detailing is just beautiful. Great dress, especially for a rehearsal dinner!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyto2454
    5/27/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Got a TON of compliments on this dress, felt very elegant and sweet in it. Perfect for any bridal occasion. I wore it to my rehersal, rehersal dinner and welcome reception party on Friday night. Went perfect with my Kate Spade ivory wedding shoes that I got wear and break in a bit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachel
    5/27/2015
23898 reviews , Page 566 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!