Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 566 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Wear for a formal Mardi Gras ball, very easy to wear and the fit was great. Received compliments all night, felt great in this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berlye
    4/20/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • Das Kleid kommt schneller als angegebenen zeitpunkt an. Mit diesem Preis habe ich so tolle Qualität nicht erwartet, das Kleid ist eine Überraschnung, wünderschön.Nur bei der Länge sollte ich ein bisschen verkürzen lassen. Ich bin 162cm groß und diese Kleid ist ein bisschen lang. Alles in allem bin ich sehr zufrieden !!! Vielen Dank! !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stancu
    4/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • We went to a black tie gala & I saw some eDressit dresses there. This dress was my first choice & I loved wearing it. Dress was unbelievably gorgeous. The dress was a little long. I am 162cm and wear 4 inch heels to make it work. Overall would really recommend this dress to anyone looking to look sexy in a tasteful manner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AngiL
    4/20/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • wore it to a friend's wedding and received numerous compliments. I was most impressed with the comfort of such an elegant gown, it's lightweight and flows beautifully for a night of dancing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    4/20/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This dress was a show stopper! I couldn't be happier! Super elegant and good for a wedding or formal event. Dress was even comfortable which is a plus!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linz
    4/20/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • I love eDressit for how easy it is to find a beautiful dress! Everything about my experience was perfect! Fit was great! Perfect! I felt comfortable, confident, and beautiful. Lots of compliments! Dress arrived on time. Will buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelby
    4/20/2015
eDressit Grey Beaded One Shoulder Party Dress (04140708)
  • Custom made perfectly. Changed also the colour and it was exactly as reported on the site. Very nice fit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elgasi
    4/20/2015
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
  • Unfortunately this dress didn't fit cause it was not available for custom made so had to send it back, but as always the material used was gorgeous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elgasi
    4/20/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • This dress was beautiful and fun to wear. Loved the back part of the dress. Material was very forgiving. When you sit down it doesn't feel like you can't breathe. Get ready for all the compliments. Enjoy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bullet
    4/20/2015
eDressit Beaded Single Short Sleeve Evening Gown (02143412)
  • Loved this dress. So gorgeous and classy in person! I have some curves, and it fit them well without making me look hat. It was a little long, but perfect with the 4 inch heels I wore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paige
    4/20/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • The 10uk size fit perfectly. I received numerous comments about my look and the dress is a great pop of color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Butter122567
    4/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • I loved wearing this dress for a formal event at the end of April. Everyone is ready for spring weather and this gorgeous deep light green paired with my sweet accessories was very cheery and evoked thoughts of warm weather! It also stood out in the crowd of dark blues and blacks and deep purples.This was my first time shopping from eDressit, I am so glad that this is the one I wore. My order was shipped via DHL so fast. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebeccal
    4/20/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Fit me perfectly, fabric is beautifully detailed and color is really rich and fun. The high-low cut of the skirt was also really flattering and allows you to show some leg without making the dress inappropriate at all  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mady56
    4/20/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • Love the dress I bought from eDressit. It was shipped very quickly, just 5 days after my order. I am so happy with it. The quality of the dress is superb and it is perfect for my body shape. Totally satisfied with this site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abie
    4/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • The dress arrived within 4 days from being shipped. It looked and fitted just as I expected it to. Very flattering to my figure. Well worth the money I paid. Great website and I do plan to order from it again in the future. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cady
    4/20/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • The dress came on the date it was promised. The quality of the dress is fantastic. For the price I paid I am extremely happy!! Would definitely recommend this site to anyone who is looking for special occasion dresses. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    4/20/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I received this dress very quickly. It was protected very well. I was amazed at the quality, the size, the material and the fit were all perfect. Great dress that perfect for my coming event. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babette
    4/20/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Beautiful Dress. It is very well made and good zipper. Bought this dress in size 12 and it fits me very well. No need any alterations. Just chose the right the size with the help of the size chart on the website. Great quality materials as well. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    4/20/2015
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • ich habe das Kleid am 13ten Mai bestellt und in vier tage später hatte ich es im Hand! das Kleid ist genauso, wie man im Bild sieht! Ein Lob an edressit! Aus diesen Gründen kehre ich zurück zu edressit! Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ciler
    4/20/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • sehr zufrieden-schnelle Abwicklung-schnellere Lieferung als erwartet-hat alles prima geklappt und ist ein Traumkleid!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ciler
    4/20/2015
23008 reviews , Page 566 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!