Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 566 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress is simply stunning. My eDressit dress came super quickly! It's fabulous quality and looks amazing! I am so happy with it. Thank you sooo much eDressit for making my night so special!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanca
    2/11/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Dear edressit, I just received my dress and I could not be more happy with it. The color is beautiful and it fits great on. The price and the quality is amazing. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halette
    2/11/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • The dress arrived on my door just in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. The dress is absolutely gorgeous, the built in bra makes it feel more secure too. It makes me look beautiful and fits like a dream. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Electa
    2/11/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • The dress is amazing, and nobody could believe how little it cost & it fitted lovely. The built in bra is a good idea. The dress came really quickly and packaged in a good condition. Very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie
    2/11/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • I am very pleased with this site. This dress is perfect and it looks as beautiful as the picture on the site. It was a perfect size and perfect materials, feel very comfortable to wear. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    2/11/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • WOW! What a beautiful dress. It looks even more beautiful than the picture. Material is excellent and it is sewn beautifully. Well worth the money. Will definitely order more from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blair
    2/11/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I am very pleased with the service. The dress was stunning, very good quality, well packaged, came in a timely manner. Overall, I am very satisfied with this site and this dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arcadia
    2/11/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • This dress looks lovely on. I am very pleased with the color, very beautiful. The materials are great and very comfortable to wear. I will surely come back for more dresses. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hermia
    2/11/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • I absolutely love the fit of this dress! The quality is very nice! And the price is very reasonable. I ordered the size 12 based on the size chart, and it fits me like a glove. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isana
    2/11/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • The dress is beautiful, it fitted perfectly. The colours are exactly what I expected and the workmanship is amazing!!! It completely exceeded my expectations. I will totally order again. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service and wonderful product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Araminta
    2/11/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • la robe me plaît bcp ! je remercie pour votre service bien fait. la qualité de la robe est très bien. je vais faire mes achats de robes chez vous pour le futur et je pense que je pourrais devenir un client fidèle chez vous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jours
    2/10/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • identique à la photo, une robe magnifique. j'ai acheté 2 robes chez sur votre site, le service est rapide! Avant de la recevoir, je doute sa qualité et son style, mais après j'ai reçu, je sais qu'elle est vraiement pour moi! le tissu est léger, l'emmanchure est bien adaptée à ma taille. En généralement, je suis très satisfait de mon achat! Merci à vous tous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joie
    2/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • un cadeau pour l'anniversaire de ma fille. elle l'aime bcp. la robe est rouge bien faite et haute qualité. Service rapide.Je prépare ma prochaine robe chez vous !Merci eDressit, j'aime votre robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meilleur
    2/10/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit  Classic Beaded Evening Dress (00100205)
Hot Pink Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (C04140512)
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • I wear thid dress at an homemade dinner at our place with guests, fit perfectly for a lady-owner of the house!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    2/10/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • j'ai acheté ma robe en taille 36fr pour une soirée, quand je suis arrivée sur site, j'ai trouvé que des yeux masculins concentraient sur moi et j'étais très fière. Mon amie m'a demandé aussi où j'avait fait cet achat, sans doute, elle m'a dit qu'elle voulait faire son achet des robes chez vous ! Félicitations, eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By toutou
    2/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • bravo, eDressit ! J'ai fait un bon achat chez vous, la robe me convient bcp et tous les amis me ditent que la robe est une des plus parfaites pour moi. l'expédition est rapide et le service après-vente est superbe, je vais acheter mes robes chez vous dans le futur ! ! ! !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amelie
    2/10/2015
21885 reviews , Page 566 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!