Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 566 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • I was very excited when my dress arrived. Once I opened the package it was beautiful beyond my imagination. It fitted perfectly and the colour was just as I expected. Absolutely love this dress. This dress is perfect for my upcoming event. Great quality! Thank you edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    5/7/2015
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • very beautiful dress and it came very fast. I am so plesaed with eDressit. will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Acton
    5/7/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material is lovely and of very good quality. The color looks the same as the picture and it is perfect for me. I love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baden
    5/7/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • This dress was everything I wanted! The color, the design and the size are perfect for me. I looks stunning on this dress. It was delivered in one week to my door which was much quicker than I expected, so I am very pleased with that. Great dress with great materials. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    5/7/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • The dress is sewn so beautifully and looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased with the dress quality, well worth every penny. It looks amazing on me and fitted perfectly! Would definately purchase from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    5/7/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • The dress is beautiful and the shipping time was great. It is very flattering to my figure and the fabrics feel very comfortable. The color, the design, and the quality are what i am looking for. So happy with the dress and the shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadewyn
    5/7/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Very pleased with the dress I ordered from here. The quality of the dress is superb. It looks more beautiful than I expected. Shipping for DHL is very fast and I received my dress just in one week after my order. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Britney
    5/7/2015
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. The dress arrived in a timely manner. I tried it on and I am so impressed that the dress fits me like a glove. Size chart is very helpful. Shipped very fast and very good quality gown. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliza
    5/7/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • This dress is so amazing! I ordered it in size 10 and it fits me very well. It is very flattering to my figure and the dress length is long enough for me to wear high heels. The fabrics of the dress is superb! I love it very much. My dress was delivered in one week, so it got here really quick which was great! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    5/7/2015
eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)
  • Like the short grey dress. The jacket adds more femininity and elegance. DHL is fast and i was ease to receive it, for the order shipping tracking is clear. My daughter suggested this dress. And we talked with the sale person for some more details. She guided me to use coupons and points, so my dress is cheap. Thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    5/7/2015
eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)
  • Perfect dress it is. I bought this for my mom, who is going to take part in my sister's wedding ceremony. We bought two dresses together, mine is a pink and knee length dress. Both of them are suitable and comfortable. We are happy to know eDressit sale. Highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    5/7/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • It is a really beautiful dress, simple, elegant. I can see the beautiful lace appligues and beadings. This dress makes me slender and some what elegant. I also bought four dresses for my bridesmaids, each dress price adds up very affordable. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    5/7/2015
Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)
  • My dress was non custom, UK 10 size. Suits me well in no matter color, style and length. I like the feeling, very comfortable and fashion. DHL shipping, fast and safe. I am pleased to have this dress for my daughter's birthday. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    5/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • I go get the dress for my sister and she looks so glamorous. She can't wait to have her party which is far in June. Thank you edressit. This is my second buy and you have never disappointed me. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By edyboadu
    5/6/2015
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Vestido Maravilhoso!!! vistem o meu blog beautyonthewind.blogspot.pt para verem o review que fiz sobre o vestido!!Amazing dress! visit my blog beautyonthewind.blogspot.pt to see the review that I wrote about this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By filipa
    5/6/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • la couleur, tissu et forme très conforme à la description! très satisfaite et surtout avec une livraison ultra rapide (2 jours)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ine
    5/6/2015
eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)
23470 reviews , Page 566 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!