Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23707 reviews , Page 567 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Bought four pieces together, dresses arrived very fast. As soon as it arrived, i tried it on. I feel it is very suitable for my sister's wedding. In my wardrobe, there is zero coral outfit. But this time, coral color succeeds attracting eyesight. Dress is comfortale and perfect, except the length is a little longer to me, i will match a higher heel shoes then. Great color, pattern and feeling, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    5/19/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • We choose together for this dress. All of my bridesmaids like this coral color. This time, we choose one piece for try. If fits, another five dresses will be selected on May 20th. Now, this dress seems perfect for my wedding. Come 20th.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasimine
    5/19/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I have never bought a dress online, for i am afraid there would be a size matter to choose. I can't decide which size is exactly mine. The girl there told me how to messure and which color is more suitable patiently. Finally, i selected this one for my sister's birthday party. Obviously, it works. Lots of commendation. Highly recommended. Thanks eDressit for having designed this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    5/19/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Dress is great to create an elegant and fashion figure, so happy. I am also very satisfied with its service. The sale person is so patiend and kind to guide me which size to choose, how to pay. I saw dress was delivered to my door just in three days. So fast, so effective. Thanks for all of your work, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gailal
    5/19/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • I like this dress with high waist and fashion design. The color matching only make me slender, super effect it creates. I am in UK 14 size, this dress is non custom. The length is a little longer to me, but i like this feeling so much. Flattering and beautiful, thanks eDressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    5/19/2015
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • I want to say that is my first purchase and I'm so thankful and happy. The dress was like in the pictures from the website and the size fits perfectly.I received it in3 days!Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxxxi
    5/18/2015
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
  • even I have 26(or 27...i lost the count...) dressed from you, i am surprised every time. the colour is a kind of apricose, i believed would have been just easy to wear but;IT IS SO ELEGANT!!amazing!!thank you again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    5/18/2015
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • I order this dress non custom in UK 14. Arrived very fast to my door, I was very happy, especially when i knew it fit me perfectly, everyone said it is great. Thank you eDressit. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frederica
    5/18/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • Dress arrived very fast to my door. My bridesmaid tried on and she like it very much. Actually, the price is really good to me, more importantly, beautiful. Since it is so great, I am at ease with every thing about it, and come for other five dresses on 20th May.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Freda
    5/18/2015
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Bonito vestido, bien confeccionado, y talla ajustada a las medidas proporcionadas en la tabla de tallas. El envio rapidisimo!! lo unico malo que hay que contar con las tasas de aduanas.... Deberían ofrecer alternativas pues encarece de media 25 euros el pedido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By azur18
    5/18/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Very beautiful dress and very well made. I love this dress very much. It fits me perfectly and looks great on me. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    5/18/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Lace Little Black Cocktail Dress (03130400)
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I am in love with the dress. The quality is perfect. My dress is very beautifully made and fits me very well. Thank you so much eDressit for your quick and considerate service. I will definitely buy more dresses from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    5/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I've got my lovely dress today in navy blue color. It's really well made, the quality of the fabrics is very good. Very comfortable to wear. I definitely order more special occasion dresses here without any doubts, thank you to every person who is making our dreams about perfect dresses come true. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    5/18/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I ordered this dress for my upcoming party. The dress color is very beautiful, and the design is unique and stylish. Very pleased with the dress. You made my day eDressit, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    5/18/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I just received my dress, i ordered the colour that the model is wearing and it looks exactly the same as the picture. It is amazing quality and the fabric feels very comfortable. It looks amazing, I love it. Can't wait to wear it to my party. I will surely be the head turener ;) Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    5/18/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • This dress is very well made. The stylish design, the beautiful color, and the right size all make the dress perfect for any special event. I am so happy that I have made the right decision. Highly recommend this dress and this site to all my family and friends. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nora
    5/18/2015
23707 reviews , Page 567 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!