Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 567 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • The dress I ordered is great. Exactly what i wanted and the colour is fabulous. The service is great and very helpful. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadhla
    5/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Beautiful dress, fast shipping and great quality materials. Great value for the money. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adair
    5/6/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I got my dress very quickly. The dress is not only very elegant but very fashionable. This is a very great dress that perfect for my event. I love the color, the design and quality of the fabrics. Superb! Thank you so much eDressit for this fabulous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzy
    5/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Great dress with cheap price. I am very satisfied with it. I ordered this dress in size 10 and it fits me very well. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    5/6/2015
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • When I received my dress, I couldn't believe that the dress was so amazing. The stylish design, the beautiful color and the top quality materials, everything is perfect and great. Well worth every penny. I love this dress and I am so happy that I ordered this dress from here. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tammy
    5/6/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is sexy but classy. It's a great fit but if you're petite like me you will need super high heels! Overall great experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Val
    5/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Dear eDressit, I have to say that I am very satisfied with the dress. My dress came on time and it was protected in a great condition. The dress quality is superb. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. The size chart on the site is very helpful. You are a very wonderful site with many top quality dresses. I love you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    5/6/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Worn to black tie wedding on NYE. Comfortable to dance in, room to breathe. Is easy to accessorize and can be classed up with strappy heels and studded clutch. Comments were "stunning" all around. Will be BUYING this dress! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By whitney
    5/6/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This dress allowed me to strut through the room with confidence. It was a great red spring/summer color and the lace added a touch of elegance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kat
    5/6/2015
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • When it arrived I was very happy with the colour, quality and design. This cute dress is perfect for my coming party. The quality of the dress is superb. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bairn
    5/6/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • My dress arrived much sooner than I was expecting. It is well made, and the dress is very unique and stylish. The color looks very beautiful and even prettier than the picture show. I love this dress style and dress color. For the price, it is great! Very happy with the service and the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    5/6/2015
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • With two weddings coming up next year, I wanted to try edressit. My daughter's dedication was the perfect time to give it a trial run. The dress arrived with plenty of time to try on.Fortunately, the size I ordered fit perfectly. I loved this dress! The fabric was a good weight for a summer occasion. This won't be my last experience with edressit. Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asira
    5/6/2015
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • The dress I ordered from here came in a very quick way. It is very beautifully made and fits perfectly. The quality of the materials is better than I expected. Definitely great value for the money paid. Perfect dress that is great for my upcoming event. I am so pleased with the dress and the site. Great job, eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    5/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I bought this dress in size 10 and i couldn't be more satisfied with the result. The dress fits me perfectly. The colour is stunning and the way the dress stitchs is amazing. You really are getting quality at a fantastically low price. thank you so much eDressit. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    5/6/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Everyone loved my dress! It photographed really well, and was very comfortable. I tried on the 14 uk size and it fit everywhere. Body and length fit very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jvd1245
    5/6/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Since I'm tall I was concerned about the length but it turned out to be perfect. I ordered a size up because other people had commented on the sleeves being tight. The sleeves were snug but there was plenty of room through the shoulders and bust that I didn't feel like my movements were constricted. The dress was very comfortable and I loved the color!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    5/6/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The bodice is so so flattering, I didn't stop getting compliments all night when I wore it. It was also delivering very quickly, I think it arrived in about 1 week. The only thing I would say is the train is longer than I thought, so you have to be careful when walking!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    5/6/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I liked everything about this dress. the lining was soft and silky, the length was just right, and the neckline was very flattering!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    5/6/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I wore this dress on a bar crawl with friends. The dress was the perfect weight and the lace was gorgeous. I felt like it hugged me in all of the right places and gave me an amazing shape while concealing parts of my body I didn't want to flaunt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracey
    5/6/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • The color of the dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly! The dress was very well made...great quality! I received compliments all night  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    5/6/2015
23470 reviews , Page 567 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!