Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 567 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous! The dress itself was wonderfully made and looks beautiful on me. Size 10 is just perfect for me. I am so happy with the dress, well made and well worth every penny. Great gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    4/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Dear eDressit, thank you so much for this wondeful dress. I got my dress today and it was packaged in a great condition. The quality of the materials is great. I am so happy with my purchase from eDressit. Thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    4/8/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • I never really ordered a dress online before and was totally skeptical, but the dress is gorgeous!!! The quality is impecable. I can't believe I paid that little for the dress. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. I just ordered the size 10 with the help of the size chart on the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    4/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This dress was exactly as I had hoped. It looked exactly like the picture and the size was as measured. The quality is quite good and the price too. Great value for the money I paid. Many thanks eDressit team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    4/8/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I just got my package with this dress today and I am so happy that the dress was protected so well and I tried it on, it fits me like a glove. Reasonably quick delivery and good communication during the process, very pleased with the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    4/8/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • This dress is so elegant. Got this dress today and tried it on and it was really like the picture! The quality is great and the dress feels very comfortable. I am so pleased with this dress. Thank you so much eDressit. Would highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    4/8/2015
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe, ma soeur est très contente , elle est comme la photo. je partagerai des photos bientôt ! je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabil
    4/7/2015
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • I was very happy to receive this dress. The quality is super, and the dress fitted me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hona93
    4/7/2015
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • This dress arrived today, and the quality was super. I was very happy to receive it and it fitted me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hona93
    4/7/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I like this perfect dress. It is really great in material, design and color. Totally a princess when i dressed it. My friends around me also like my dress, so pleased. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    4/7/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • It is a custom dress, in length and size. Finally, it fit me perfectly. This dress has many details. Material is also very comfortable. LIKE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    4/7/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • This is a really wonderful dress with special design. The upper part with exquisite hand-sewn beads shows more femininity. With bright pink color, i feel i am a princess. LOL Absolutely a wonderful party dress. Highly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    4/7/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • This dress is in the type i am looking for. Empire waist, dark and reserved color. For party last week, this dress worked well in showing elegance. I really like this color and style. Dresses in my wardrobe are none of such empire design, this time, i have one. Very pleased and happy, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    4/7/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • It fits me well. Actually a nice dress. No matter the round neck, embroidered lace on back or fitted bodice, all aspects are perfect. A little mermaid type makes me really elegant. Like the color, style and feeling. So many compliments from my friends. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    4/7/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • I like this dress with very fashion design. It is a dress for party and also daily work. I like the white color and golden lace design. Sheath, elegant. Delivery is fast, less than a week. Very glad to have it. Thanks eDressit. My friends would like to have one too. Maybe custom in size, for she really suits bigger size. All in all, great dress. I like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen
    4/7/2015
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous in real-life and fit like a glove. The material feels very high quality and the dress feels heavy and doesn't look cheap at all. Very, very, very happy with my purhcase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aishanami
    4/6/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • I love this dress. I bought four dresses for me and my friends. We will be very nice bridesmaids.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LuciaS
    4/6/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • i love this dress..tieto šaty sú krásne a dobre sedia sú presne ako na foto, veľmi dobrá voľba a hlavne rýchle doručenie objednávky. Veľká SPOKOJNOSŤ  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LuciaS
    4/6/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • I love this dress. It is very nice colour and dress looks like on the picture. Thank you edressit.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LuciaS
    4/6/2015
22676 reviews , Page 567 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!