• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 568 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • This dress fit great. The fabric was lovely and there was just enough sexy for a bit of an edge. I got a ton of compliments throughout the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    5/22/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Absolutely LOVED this dress. It's a perfect party dress. You can dance the night away, be comfortable, and still be the most elegant in the room!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    5/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie wedding and absolutely loved it! It fit like a glove, and hit just right at the floor with flats on (which I usually prefer). It was extremely comfortable and I wasn't having to fuss with it all night long. PERFECT for dancing the night away! I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    5/22/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • Fit was true to size. I am 5' 7" and the long version was perfect with about 3-4 inch heels. Deep v in front & backless so ok to wear a nu-bra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    5/22/2015
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • This was my "back up" dress that I ended up wearing because my first choice from the other site did not fit and only one size was available. This is a very nice dress, i had my order shipped to my hotel in LA and I am so glad I threw a pair of nude pumps in my luggage when I was packing! My husband loved the exposed back! Thank goodness! That was a nice touch. Overall, it was a very easy process. Excited for my next event! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherry
    5/22/2015
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • When the dress arrived, I was in love! The dress fit perfectly and I received numerous compliments. I had to wear about 4 inch heels with the size 16. Would absolutely use edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariah
    5/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • I loved this dress...the color is fun, the shape is flattering and it's overall a very classy dress! The belt is a nice touch as well. I would recommend this to anyone! Note that the color and the material do make it a bit more formal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alana
    5/21/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Love this! This dress was a stunner in person, though I feel like the lace detail, fit like a glove, there's not really any stretch, and it was just long enough for a low heel. Overall, beautiful dress that made me feel like a beauty all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    5/21/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Fit was perfect. Wore it to a wedding and I didn't have any issues moving around and dancing. Definitely glad I ordered the L based on other reviews. The dress was much prettier in person than in photos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelby
    5/21/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Loved the gold lace detail and fit! I'm 5'8-1/2"- bought the 14 and dress was an OK length with flats. LOVED the low back. True to size but a tight fit. Very elegant. Many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kaitlyn
    5/21/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • I absolutely loved this dress - wore it to a dinner party at Lela Rose's house. The color is stunning and the cut super flattering. I highly recommend - this is a great dinner party dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    5/21/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (00137705)
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00132307)
  • this is the third dress I've bought from Edressit...It's wonderful as the others and perfect!! I always choose custom made size,and the result is perfect!!!I'm going to buy a lot of other dresses!! you're the best!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiammetta
    5/21/2015
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • this dress fit exactly how i wanted it to! it was elegant and special...perfect for my rehearsal dinner the night before my wedding. everyone was raving how great my dress was!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sy56
    5/21/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Loved this dress! Great classic look and it felt super elegant. It ran just a little large but made it comfortable.Stunning dress! So easy to wear, and glamorous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shley
    5/21/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • The gown is gorgeous! I can't wait to wear it. I had the gown made to my measurements and this is perfect. Great quality, and looks just like the photo. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    5/21/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Got my dress today and I love it very much. The dress is very flattering to my figure and fits me very well. The lace applique on the dress looks very delicate and beautiful. Dress quality is amazing. Well worth every penny. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    5/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I'm very happy with the dress! It's been beautifully made, and every detail was perfect! I love this site and my new dress. It was delivered on time and I am very happy with it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skylar
    5/21/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • I received my dress on time and I love it very much. The fabric is excellent, exactly as shown in the picture. The customer services are so nice. I would recommend any other person to buy from eDressit. Thank you !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    5/21/2015
23808 reviews , Page 568 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!