Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 568 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I just received my gown. The quality of the dress is very good and it looks nice. The delivery is fast too. Very pleased with the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caress
    2/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress is beautiful and made very well. You all did an amazing job on this dress. Great quality, great fabric and great value for the money. 5 stars to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damara
    2/9/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • The Dress arrived on time and is beautiful, I just like this kind of simple style. Also the color seems beautiful on me. Love it so much. Strongly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carena
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Dress was gorgeous. Perfect fit and I tried it on, it was just made for me. So Great. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bithron
    2/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • The dress was exactly it said on the site, very beautiful. I received so many compliments in this dress. Great job, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arabella
    2/9/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • Thank you very much, I received my item on time. This dress was absolutely perfectly made, couldn't fault the workmanship. The materials used are great. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gricie
    2/9/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • I received my dress today, which is my first order at eDressit, it's really beautiful with good quality material. I'm satisfied with the service and the product. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hermosa
    2/9/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I am so pleased with the dress I ordered from this site and it fits me like a glove. The design, the materials and the color, all surprised me. Highly recommend to everyone. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ishani
    2/9/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • This is a fantastic dress! The dress was shipped very fast, and I was very satisfied with the customer service of eDressit. The dress I ordered is in a great condition and it fits me perfectly. I will definitely buy from this website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angilia
    2/9/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Incredibly fast shipping high quality.I ordered this dress for my wedding, it's the second most wise decision I have made this year(the most wise decision is to marry my husband)Dress was exactly as described and fit as expected . Very gorgeous and comfortable. Only wish is that they had smaller sizes! I'm very petite so the size 6 needs to be altered a bit , but the dress was so pretty and the price was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    2/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • The blue dress we received was beautiful! The stitching is great and a very well made dress. I love the Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist style, eDressit has been amazing to work with and provides more service then just ordering a dress online. Extremely professional. I will be ordering from them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adela
    2/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • Das Kleid gefaellt sehr. Das Design ist einfach, aber sehr elegant.Die Farbe ist genauso wie Bilder.Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell,fast eine Woche habe ich es schon bekommen.Kunden Service ist auch sehr nett, immer meine Frage schnell antwort. Gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moulin
    2/8/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert von dem Kleid. Es ist sehr elegant und Blickfang. Ich habe ein rote Farbe und auf Masse bestellt, sehr sauber und tuechtig geschnitten.Und der schnelle Versand sollte auch geschaetzt, es ist viel schnell eingetroffen als Erwartung.Der Preis ist auch günstig fuer die Qualitaet.Ich liebe es sehr. Viele Dank fuer die Muehe.Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manne
    2/8/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Hallo, Ich muss sagen, dass sie alle seht gut gearbeitet haben. Ich bin sehr begeistert von dem wunderschoenem Kleid . Das Kleid ist mit hoher Qualitaet und sitzt perfekt. Der Stoff ist dick und elegant, noch sehr wohl zu tragen. Ich bin ganz zufrieden mit Ihrem Kleid und Service. Gerne Wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seysses
    2/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Vielen Dank eDressit. Es ist ein sehr,sehr schoenes Kleid und es sitzt perfekt.Ich habe es in der Farbe Wassermelone und nach meinen Massen bestellt.Das Kleid ist sehr hochwertig und elegant. Ich bin super gluecklich und zufrieden mit meinem Traumkleid.Vielen Dank an eDressit Team fuer die sehr schnelle Abwicklung.Wieder gerne!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamish
    2/8/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • Dank!!!Ich habe mein Kleid sehr schnell erhalten.Es ist sehr schön und traumhaft. Meine Freundin möchten auch ein Kleid von Ihnen. Der Preis ist ein bisschen hoch,aber die Qualitaet ist hervorragend. Geld ist wert. Meine Frage ist auch immer sehr schnell und proffessionell beantworten. Ich bedanke mich sehr für die Mühe.Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manne
    2/8/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Das Schnitt und die Farbe des Kleides gefallen mich sehr, besonders die Spitze oben.Es schafft elegant und festliche Elemant.Zudem ist der Preis des Kleides guenstig im Vergleich zur Qualiaet.Mein Geld ist sehr wert.Fuer mich ist es mein Traumkleid fuer meiner Abschluss Party. Vielen Dank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ndey
    2/8/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschoen. Ich liebe das elegante und einfach Brautjungfernkleider. Ich habe die Kleider alle fuer die Maedchen und sie sind alle begestert von die Kleider und liebe es sehr .Zwei Kleider passen nicht sehr ganz und wir sollte ein bisschen aendern lassen. Aber es ist ok.Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Preis und Qualitaet. Vielen Dank. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    2/8/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • Ich liebe das Kleid sehr. Es passt und sitzt perfekt! Ich habe micht sehr gezoegern, ein Kleid online bestellen., aber ich habe ein richtige Entscheidung getroffen. Ich habe das Kleid auf Masse bestellt,aber es kommt sehr schnell an. Das Schnitt und Farbe sind ganz gleich wie abgebildet. Jetzt warte ich nun den Wichtigen Tag in meinem Leben. Immer wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MECHROUH
    2/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Wow!! Das Kleid ist sehr sorgfaetig verpackt.Heute habe ich mein Paket bekommen und bald mal probiert.Das Kleid ist gleich wie abgebildet, besonders die Farbe und der Stoff.Ich brauche nicht mehr vor Ort mal aendern lassen, passt perfekt wie auf Masse.Alles ist gut. Vielen Dank! Sie sind wunderbar!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MOY
    2/8/2015
21863 reviews , Page 568 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!