• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 57 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Absolutely brilliant! Super fast, perfectly custom made. Thank you so much, would definitely purchase from you again and will be recommending you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feliciana
    2/23/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Wow!!! i ordered the dress after looking everywhere online. I kept coming back to it so thought it must be the one, that i want,.I am so glad I finally did. The workmanship is so incredible,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suna
    2/23/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I just received my dress and I love it! Always nervous to purchase something especially like dress on-line but I put it on as soon as I got it and it fits beautifully!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina
    2/23/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • It was a great experience in dealing with you guys.The prices were so reasonable. The website was convenient. International shipping availability was great. i loved the color of this dress so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lupton.l63
    2/23/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • Bonjour Nous avons reçut la robe elle est magnifique ,nous sommes tres satisfait des finitions et de la qualité ,je recommande eDressit pour vos achats de robes merci pour cette magnifique robes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robesalma
    2/22/2017
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
Strapless Floral Embroidery Empire Waist Tea Length Dress (X04135138)
  • Es realmente precioso me encanta es más bonito que en la foto...explendido, maravilloso estoy muy contenta.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isthal68
    2/22/2017
eDressit Blush Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (02171946)
  • LOVE this dress. It fit me so well and is really flattering. I felt really good in this dress. No bra needed even for this dress... Impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    2/22/2017
eDressit Blush Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (02171946)
  • A very elegant looking dress for homecoming and my daughter was super happy to have found this dress because she doesn't like all the latest fashion that barely covers anything!! And the price, you just can't beat it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diogo
    2/22/2017
eDressit Blush Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (02171946)
  • The dress came a little wrinkled, but took just moments to steam. It is gorgeous in person, and the color in particular is stunning. So happy!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacey
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • WOW! I can't say enough about how great this dress is. It's just gorgeous! The color is the most lovely pink. You ladies know what I mean by that description of the color I'm sure. I bought it for Valentine's day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fran
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • I love this dress! It is true to color as shown and I plan on wearing it a wedding this summer. It is such a great deal for such a comfortable and adorable dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • Bought this to wear to an afternoon wedding. Just lovely! It is truly a stunner and looks so much more expensive than it actually costs. A wonderful buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitchie
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • his dress is beautiful. I was so excited when it arrived. It's stretchy and made very well. You won't be disappointed with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patty
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • I absolutely adore this dress. I ordered last minute for a wedding and received so many compliments on it. It fit perfectly. The quality is great and the material is comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lissa
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • This dress was amazing! I went to a work event and was told all night long how amazing I looked. Just love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    2/22/2017
23783 reviews , Page 57 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!