• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 571 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • Loved this dress online and the back of it was really cool. Dress was ok, it made me look like a glove. Very comfortable, beautiful material  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colleen
    5/20/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I was very excited about this dress, it was exactly what I wanted. It had everything, there wasn't one thing I didn't like or thought was missing out when I first saw it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iliana
    5/20/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • I got this dress for my nephew's wedding, I was officiating and it couldn't have been more appropriate. I love the slit, since the dress is covered up having such deep slit gave the dress a bit of sexy. I posted the picture on social media and got a lot of instant message questions to where I had gotten that gorgeous dress. I would use EDRESSIT again for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    5/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I wore this to a formal black tie wedding and the compliments never ended!!! I was even told that I was the most glamorous one there! (I hope second to the bride of course!) The dress is absolutely gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    5/20/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • This dress is beautiful ! The details are amazing and the material of this dress flows very well. The only issues I had with the dress was that it runs al ittle small but it was ok. Other than that , this dress is PERFECT for any formal event!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dl68
    5/20/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Dress (C36150104)
  • The dress fit perfectly and was the perfect length for my 3in heels. I got tons of complements all night. Thank you edressit for making the night unforgettable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    5/20/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is beyond gorgeous, I have never gotten so many compliments on any of my gowns. The slit on me was just right, it was high enough to be sexy but long enough not to cause any Britney moments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sica
    5/20/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Amazing gown! I wore the size14 as this dress runs very true to size. I wore the long length with 4 in gold metallic sandals and it was perfect. This dress will turn heads and is a must-wear for a black tie affair!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calvin
    5/20/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • Another beautiful dress from your site, excellent customer service, fast delivery and dress as seen on site. Many thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna diss
    5/20/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • actually only just wore this dress on january 7th 2015 for my 50th birthday party. main reason for leaving it so long was that i needed to get it altered, my fault, should have learnt by now !! as i'm a size 8 waist and below but a size 12 top !!but wow, when i did wear it, i got so many fantastic comments and everyone said i looked fantastic !! so thank you very much for such a lovely dress !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane
    5/19/2015
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110508)
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • I love The dress so much it came very fastAnd the customer service was great I had great complimentsOn my dress for prom  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marianojasmine134
    5/19/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I got my dress today. The delivery was very fast and my dress is absolutely very gorgeous. Love it! You are great, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevaeh
    5/19/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • My dress came so fast and it was in a great condition. I followed the size chart on the site and chose the right size, so the dress fits me perfecly. Much appreciated! The quality of the dress is amazing. I will be back to this website for more special occasion dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serenity
    5/19/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Love this dress. My dress came on time as promised. I am very pleased with it. The dress looks very stylish and gorgeous. It fits me perfectly. My wardrobe never has this kind of dress, this dress refresh my closet. Love it very much. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/19/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This is my THIRD purchase from eDressit and each dress has been more beautiful than I could have expected! I ordered this gorgeous dress for a party and used the custom measurements, It fit like a glove! I absolutely LOVE this gown! Everything about it was perfect and I am so happy with the dress. Ordering was super easy and delivery was fast. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    5/19/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • I was so pleased with my dress when it arrived. It is very beautifully made and came very quickly. My next purchase for a formal dress will definitely take place at eDressit.com. It fit perfectly and I wore the dress to my party. Beautiful dress. I love it very much. Thank you eDressit staffs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baldwin
    5/19/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • Dress arrived just in four days, very fast. This lovely dress for bridesmaid is suitable. Beautiful pattern and good effect it is. Thanks for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gorge
    5/19/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • This dress was bought for a party near. I worried to have a later or delay in time. Finally, it was very fast, just three days since it was shipped. Dress is comfortable with long lace sleeves and pleated bodice. Its line is smooth to make an elegant body figure. Love to wear it, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary15
    5/19/2015
23808 reviews , Page 571 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!