Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 571 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Beautiful dress.The black lace is gorgeous. Looks more than it actually is priced for. True size as per seller's chart. I have contacted the seller prior to ordering the item to request for a specific timed delivery, and have received the dress way before the requested time (3 weeks earlier than expected). Very happy with the purchase and the service provided. Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    2/5/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, besonderes die Spitzerücken! Leider hat es nicht gepasst.Habe es zurückgeschickt, Geld war sofort drauf. Rückerstattung tadellos! Nächst mal gerne in Maßanfertigung wieder bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celine
    2/5/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • The dress was a little small for, I should have ordered a size UK14, not UK12. but it was beautiful and in perfect condidion. I love this icecream green, cute and elegant with the lace decorated on the neck and shoulder. It also arrived earlier than expected. The people were very accommodating and did everything to help. Would order from them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delia
    2/5/2015
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Great dress! I love the fabric of it. The pattern is gorgeous. My husband says I'm sexy wearing this dress. The design of halter neck and open back attracted me so I ordered it. It is a wise decision, aha~ Thank you for your custom service, you answered quickly and to the point, you are professional!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darlene
    2/5/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • In rot bestellt, Unbeschreiblich schönes Kleid! Ich wird sicherlich es für meiner Verlobung tragen! Ich bin begeistert!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beautylady
    2/5/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Das Kleid ist was Besonderes! Wirklich schön. Genau so wie auf Bild! Lieferung-super schnell. Immer gerne wieder.Danke!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simon
    2/5/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • This Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress is so beautiful! I love its neckline and the delicate lace. It looks worth more than the price, I'm so suprised! The fabric is soft and comfortable, it worth buying. Don't hesitate to order it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    2/5/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • I am a bridemaid of my best friend. I ordered this sweatheart dress as my bridemaid dress. It's really a nice dress. I love the A line strapless design, the beaded belt is cute. My friend is happy that I find such a beautiful dress for her wedding, thank you eDressit. Your shipping is fast, I will recommend you to all of my friends!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    2/5/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Received the dress very quickly. The dress itself is very well structured, quality of the material is pretty good! Definitely worth the price. I will surely purchase from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaire
    2/5/2015
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • My dress arrived here in US within one week and I am thrilled with the workmanship and quality of it. I love the style of the dress and color. Very pleased with eDressit work. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cardea
    2/5/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • This is a elegant dress. It is well made in a perfect condition and the fabric is great. Very comfotable to wear. Also the size 10 is perfect for me. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dina
    2/5/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • eDressit is a great site. It has excellent service, and I just received the dress earlier than expected, the dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! Highly recommend this site to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elen
    2/5/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Amazing dress! So beautiful online and in person! Love the cut and how well it fits to my body! I'd recommend this dress to anybody who need a gorgeous special occasion dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berea
    2/5/2015
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Dear eDressit, I just got my dress and I am very happy with it. The materails used are great and well worth the money. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Your size is correct for me. Will surely order more dresses from you again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    2/5/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress really take my breath away. So gorgeous dress! I got it in 5 days after ordering, and so impressed when I opened the box, it was protected so well and even more beautiful in person. Thank you so much eDressit team. Great!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ceres
    2/5/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Love this lovely party dress. Definitely the one I like, the lace on the dress is delicate and the material is of high quality. Great value for the money. Very pleased with the dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dura
    2/5/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I really love the dress I bought, it is very good quality and well worth every penny I paid. It only took 4 days to get here. I am so happy. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleonore
    2/5/2015
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • I received my dress today and it is even better than the picture. I am so pleased with the wonderful quality of the dress, feel very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amata
    2/5/2015
21863 reviews , Page 571 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!