Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 571 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Заказывала для себя фиолетового цвета, размер по сайту RU48. Всё село идеально, выглядит в точности как на фото. Материал плотный, приятный к телу, благодаря косточкам и вшитому бюсту сидит хорошо, не сползает. Все украшения пришиты аккуратно. Спасибо eDressit. Уже разрекламировала всем знакомым с нестандартной фигурой и ростом. Обязательно буду заказывать ещё.Кстати, доставили за 8 дней при стандартной доставке.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олимпиада
    12/25/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • This gown arrived very quickly and I was extremely pleased. The workmanship is superb! The quality is also great. I am very pleased with my dress. Definitely will be ordering more soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanel
    12/25/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • This is a beautifully made and good quality dress. I received a lot of good comments from people at the party. Thank you for making it so special and I will order again edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Divina
    12/25/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I love the dress is just what I was expecting. The color and fabric are awesome. It is a very beautiful dress. And it is the most perfect fit and looks amazing on me. I am so happy I will be purchasing more from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kandis
    12/25/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am so happy that I ordered this dress from this site, it is absolutely perfect! I love this dress, it fits me perfectly. I was very surprised at the quality of the dress as well. The dress is very well made. I will surely be ordering my next evening gown from here. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delma
    12/25/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The dress arrived today and it was very well made. Very high quality materails, exactly as what I expected. I am a very happy customer, thank you so so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eulia
    12/25/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Absolutely gorgeous and very figure flattering dress! I ordered the size 12, no custom measurements and it fits me perfectly!! I was so impressed. Very well made gown.Will shop here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christy
    12/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress is beautiful. It was custom made and fits perfectly. The materials used are very great and very comfortable to wear. They have a very efficient customer service and nice staffs, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delora
    12/25/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I received my dress sooner than expected.It is very beautiful and even prettier than it looked in the picture on the site. I am so happy with the dress and the site, you did a great job, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janita
    12/25/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • The dress is very beautiful, I got it in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. the fabric is great and feels very comfortable. Very happy with the purchase, I will surely use this site again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carletta
    12/25/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is really gorgeous. Received it just in 4 days after ordering. Very fast delivery. The dress fits perfectly and it is very good quality. Customer service was great too. I will definitely be ordering from eDressit again, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bliss
    12/25/2014
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe t'es rapidement en moins d'une semaine et la qualité est super et la couleur corresponds bien je fais du 42 taille française la j'ai pris du 48 pour info. A recommander les yeux fermé livraison rapide par DHL pas de frais de douane et surtout la robe je l'ai payé a 9,90 euros!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    12/24/2014
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • de soirée, classe et chic. Par contre ce modèle taille un peu juste, préeferez une taille au dessus pour être à l'aise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    12/24/2014
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • I hâve received my dress in less Than one week i'm very glad good quality and very reliable buyer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanchauvin
    12/24/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I am 100% satisfied with the lovely dress, the great quality and also the adorable price that edressit offers,they have so many nice styles to select,and the customer service gave me a very quick reply to help me choose the right size, I do get what I want,thank you so much for your amazing dress and service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    12/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125724)
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126910)
Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)
  • Заказ был сделан 27 апреля. Отличное платье на выпускной! Дочь выбрала в темно-синем цвете. Беспокоились, что будет велико или мало, но платье село идеально. Качество прекрасное, швы аккуратные, ткань качественная. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/24/2014
Stunning Strapless Ruched Blue Evening Dress formal Gown (00148505)
  • Платье просто супер, выше всяких похвал!!! Сшито великолепно, швы все ровные, аккуратные. Натуральные ткани очень удобные к телу, когда его одеваешь, то ощущение на столько прияное, как буд-то это твоя вторая кожа. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дайна
    12/24/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Платье пришло. Вовремя, хорошо сшито, сидит идеально на мне, правда фотографию с ним пока что не сделала, есть только вариант когда вытащила из коробки. Все по размерам и по меркам , которые снимали по мне.Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олимпиада
    12/24/2014
21220 reviews , Page 571 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!