Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 572 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Платье великолепное, качество отличное,село по фигуре, спасибо большое, все в восторге, на корпаративе была самая красивая!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pochapskaya Oxana
    12/25/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • This dress is so so lovely, it's exactly the same as this picture. I recommend for women of colour and class.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    12/25/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! nice cut, well finished, delivery time is perfect. I will order again and again. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    12/25/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Спасибо, красивое платье точно как на фото сайта, очеень довольна качеством и сроками доставки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фаина
    12/25/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • замечательный цвет и посадка, качественный пошив. Довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    12/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Почитала отзывы,посмотрела рейтинг и решила заказать это платье на свадьбу дочери,когда платье пришло и я его померила, платье село по фигуре и удобно к телу. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Берта
    12/25/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Отличное платье, пышное, никакие стразы не отвалились, обработка швов очень аккуратная) Большое спасибо eDressit! Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    12/25/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Очень понравилось, в действительности выглядит так же как на фото! Большое спасибо, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    12/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Платье подошло отлично, хотя заказала на размер больше, качество достойное. В общем покупкой довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дана
    12/25/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Платье в стиле русалка смотрится великолепно! Супер качество, ткань отличная, не мнется. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    12/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Замечательное платье! Я заказывала его в голубом цвете. Платье прекрасно сшито! Единственное: оно было длинновато, но мы отдали в ателье и его укоротили. Теперь все прекрасно))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Таисия
    12/25/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Заказывала для себя фиолетового цвета, размер по сайту RU48. Всё село идеально, выглядит в точности как на фото. Материал плотный, приятный к телу, благодаря косточкам и вшитому бюсту сидит хорошо, не сползает. Все украшения пришиты аккуратно. Спасибо eDressit. Уже разрекламировала всем знакомым с нестандартной фигурой и ростом. Обязательно буду заказывать ещё.Кстати, доставили за 8 дней при стандартной доставке.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олимпиада
    12/25/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • This gown arrived very quickly and I was extremely pleased. The workmanship is superb! The quality is also great. I am very pleased with my dress. Definitely will be ordering more soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanel
    12/25/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • This is a beautifully made and good quality dress. I received a lot of good comments from people at the party. Thank you for making it so special and I will order again edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Divina
    12/25/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I love the dress is just what I was expecting. The color and fabric are awesome. It is a very beautiful dress. And it is the most perfect fit and looks amazing on me. I am so happy I will be purchasing more from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kandis
    12/25/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am so happy that I ordered this dress from this site, it is absolutely perfect! I love this dress, it fits me perfectly. I was very surprised at the quality of the dress as well. The dress is very well made. I will surely be ordering my next evening gown from here. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delma
    12/25/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The dress arrived today and it was very well made. Very high quality materails, exactly as what I expected. I am a very happy customer, thank you so so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eulia
    12/25/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Absolutely gorgeous and very figure flattering dress! I ordered the size 12, no custom measurements and it fits me perfectly!! I was so impressed. Very well made gown.Will shop here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christy
    12/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress is beautiful. It was custom made and fits perfectly. The materials used are very great and very comfortable to wear. They have a very efficient customer service and nice staffs, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delora
    12/25/2014
21252 reviews , Page 572 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!