Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 573 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I really love the dress I bought, it is very good quality and well worth every penny I paid. It only took 4 days to get here. I am so happy. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleonore
    2/5/2015
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • I received my dress today and it is even better than the picture. I am so pleased with the wonderful quality of the dress, feel very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amata
    2/5/2015
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Cette robe est encore plus jolie en vrai que sur les photos!! Le haut de la robe fait penser à de la dentelle mais avec de petites strass. J'ai déjà acheter beaucoup de robes sur ce site et je ne suis jamais déçue!! Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetty
    2/4/2015
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
  • Cette robe est juste magnifique!! La couleur rose est juste un peu plus claire que sur la photo sinon rien a redire!! Très belle robe et livraison très rapide et sans problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetty
    2/4/2015
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Très belle robe conforme aux photos et d'un beau rouge! La robe est simple mais portée elle est juste superbe. La traîne est la touche plus de cette robe qui la met encore plus en valeur!! Très satisfaite de mon achat comme d'habitude!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetty
    2/4/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Ich liebe diese Kleid sehr, material und die Farbe sind genauso wie im Bild.Das Versand ist auch viel schneller als erwartet, fast in einer Woche habe ich das Kleid erhalten.Das Kunden Service auch auf meiner Frage sehr schnell und proffessionell antwort.Diese Kleid ist sehr schoen und passt auch perfekt, nur bei Huefte ist ein bisschen eng.Aber macht nichts, ich kann bei Schneider aendern lassen.Es ist ok, ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Sehr empfehlenwert!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elheme
    2/4/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Das Kleid ist absolut wunderschoen.Zuest habe ich eine falsche Groesse bestellt, so sollte ich es zurueckschicken und gegen richtige Groesse umtauschen. Aber alles verklaeuft sehr schnell und ich habe meine Groesse.Die Farbe und der Stoff sind genauso wie Bild und der Preis ist auch zuverlaessig. Vielen Dank eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sopa
    2/4/2015
Grey Short Sleeves Beadings Evening Dress/ Mother of the Bride Dress (C36142046)
  • the detail on this dress is stunning, makes the perfect mother of bride dress, would love to have more color options on this style  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dandeliondust
    2/4/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Ich liebe diese Kleid sehr, material und die Farbe sind genauso wie im Bild.Das Versand ist auch viel schneller als erwartet, fast in einer Woche habe ich das Kleid erhalten.Das Kunden Service auch auf meiner Frage sehr schnell und proffessionell antwort.Diese Kleid ist sehr schoen und passt auch perfekt, nur bei Huefte ist ein bisschen eng.Aber macht nichts, ich kann bei Schneider aendern lassen.Es ist ok, ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Sehr empfehlenwert!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schütz
    2/4/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • Wowww!! Heute das Kleid ist angekommt.Günstige Preis mit guter Qualiaet sind alle meine Brautjungfern sehr zufrieden. Der Stoff ist sehr weich und hat eine gute Gefuehl auf Haut. Bei meinen Hochzeit hat viele Kompliment bekommen. Ich bedanke mich sehr fuer die Muehe. Immer wieder!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zobel
    2/4/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Wowwwww!!Ich liebe es.Das Kleid ist wunderschoen, genauso wie Bilder nur besser.Auf erstem Bild gefaellt mir sehr und entscheide fuer meine Hochzeit.Die Farbe und die Groesse sind gleich wie beschrieben, sitzt perfekt. Ich moechte auch die gute Qualitaet und Blitzversand schaetzen. Alles ist reibungslos verkaufen. Viele Dank fuer Ihre Muehe. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zekiye01
    2/4/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Wow!! Das Kleid kommt in einer Woche ein.Es ist traumhaft und grossartig, aber leider es gibt keine Groesse fuer mich und sollte auf Masse bestellen.Das Kleid ist sehr hochwertig und sauber geschnitten, passt perfekt.Das wirkliche Kleid ist doch schoener als die Bilder im Internet.Und ich bedanke nettem Kontakt,immer auf meine Frage schnell antworten.Immer wieder!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By errrgr
    2/4/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • This dress was made for me! It fit perfectly and I paid a little extra for a custom fit! It was made fast and delivered fast too! They have amazing service too! The quality of the gown is superb and the price can't be beat. I will definitely order many more times here! Don't hesitate to order from them…you won't be sorry. Spend the extra money and get it custom fit for you, but be sure to have someone take accurate measurements!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lita
    2/4/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I did the custom option without the train and it arrived 2 days before the party. I was skeptical I must tell you ordering from the internet, but it was such a pretty dress I took the chance. I am so very glad that I did, it it just beautiful !!! I received many compliment to count! Thank you for the wonderful work, it fit perfectly. The seam allowances are generous, and the inside is finished perfectly. They do a wonderful job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saskia
    2/4/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • First of all I want to say thank you for wonderful service!I ordered this dress for my school prom, but I was a little worried that it wouldn't arrive in time, since I live in Norway. That was absolutely no problem at all, and the dress arrived after only two weeks! I ordered the dress custom made to make it fit perfectly, something it did.I love this dress, and I love this site, I will definitely be ordering from here again!Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VIKTORIYA
    2/4/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • I just cannot believe it!! I ordered this dress exactly one week ago and its arrived today! I live in England and when I think that its been made and sent in such a short time, I cannot believe it!! The dress is really lovely, the beadwork is just beautiful and the dress has been made exactly to my own measurements! I am thrilled, and I shall be ordering again as I have another dinner dance in March and I need another beautiful dress. I honestly can say that this is the best service that I have had from anywhere ,and I want to thank eDressit and its staff for doing this so well and so quickly...as I said, I am thrilled with the result!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hediye
    2/4/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • This company was wonderful to work with! I took a leap of faith when I found my perfect dress on this site 11 days before my wedding. I ordered it, emailed them, their dressmakers rushed the process and I received my dress in California 8 days after ordering. It fit perfectly, was exactly what I wanted and looked exactly liked the picture. I would order another dress from eDressit in a heartbeat! They are wonderful every step of the way and are wonderful about emailing back!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    2/4/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • OMG......My dress arrived this afternoon .It is truly amazing .Colour, workmanship, style PERFECT . I cried when I saw myself in it and that is before the big day.I would not hesitate to recommend eDressit on all aspects of my orderand I will be ordering my bridesmaids dress when they decide on stylewhich there are hundreds to choose from.Truly amazing eDressit x Thankyou x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    2/4/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • That was a wonderful wedding dress that fit me perfectly. My family and friends thought that I was crazy to order my wedding dress through internet. I took the risk but it was the easiest part of my wedding preparation. The material, the model and the size was more than I expected. The stripes behind the dress was a good tool to fit it your body in case you loose or put on weight... There were some friend who asked me after the wedding the place to order this dress. I highly recommend everybody.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    2/4/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • As soon as I saw this dress I fell in love with it. Because I'm so short I ordered it with the custom size, the length was perfect, I only had to take it in a touch.I had so many compliments from guests, and when I told them I bought it online they were so surprised.I am so impressed by the quality and the dress is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with it. The customer service from eDressit was outstanding. Thank you so much for all your help! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    2/4/2015
21885 reviews , Page 573 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!