Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 573 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Большое спасибо! Платье получила вчера до нового года. Платье красивое, как на картинки. Ещё раз спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    12/23/2014
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Платье просто супер!!! Спина платья шикарная!!! Очень довольна покупкой. Большое спасибо, всем рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    12/23/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Got the dress today and the quality of fabric and manufacturing better than I expected. I am so pleased with the dress and shipping service. Very great dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felisa
    12/23/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I love my dress so much, I ordered the size 10 and it fits me perfectly. The fabric of the dress is of high quality,and the shipping is speedy too. Very excellent dress site and highly recommend to all of you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniella
    12/23/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • This dress is very nice, it came in a very good condition and it was the same as the picture on the site. Very well made dress and well worth the money. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carma
    12/23/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • This dress is gorgeous!! It is elegant, classy and everything that I had hoped and beyond! The dress fits me like a glove. Very Beautiful!! Definitely 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hersilia
    12/23/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • This dress is amazing! Delicate embroidered appliques on top & sleeves make this dress wonderful. I purchased a size 12 based on the size chart.It fits perfectly everywhere. It is great quality and looks amazing on! Many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ennea
    12/23/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • This dress arrived ahead of its schedule time,which gives me a surprise. The dress fits me perfectly and there is no need any alterations. I am very happy and would buy from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gianara
    12/23/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Received my Dress in a very good condition, it is just one I am looking for. great quality and very well made dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    12/23/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • Absolutely stunning! Wonderfully made and great material. I got it in 5 days after my order and it fits me like a glove. Very great quality and fast delivery. I will definitely buy more dresses for my special occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    12/23/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Good quality, the dress arrived very quickly and it is just the same as I wanted. Very well made dress and very great qualiy. Thank you edressit, I am so pleased with the shopping experience. Will surely come back and order more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delmira
    12/23/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • This dress is fabulous quality and an excellent fit as made to measure. and it came in a timely manner, very speedy delivery. Thank you edressit for this dress,I will definitely be ordering from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blasia
    12/23/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • again, I received the exact copy of the dress on the picture - a nice material, a picture colour, well done. Despite I returned the dress. But that was my fault as this style 'one shoulder' does suit me. I also have to admit that edressit is so patient and helpful even when you ask them for refunds, so I do not have to afraid to order again :) I am now kind of addicted to their dresses :). So I have several edressit dresses now at home ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/22/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • This dress is realy amazing. I ordered it in white colour as I would like to use it as a wedding dress... Thank you, edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/22/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • another special extraordinary dress from edressit. Fits slimmer and taller woman. The colour on the picture is slightly darker but otherwise the dress I have received is 100% copy of the picture. Fantastic. Thank you, edressit, you are doing a great job. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/22/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • I had this dress colour change for blue and it looks just stunning. It is very comfortable too, light. I feel like a 'nymph' :)Can't wait to wear it for a ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/22/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The Dress is very nice just like the one on the picture. i ordered it for a wedding for my mum and it looked amazing on her..the sizes are just like in the description.Thank you very much i will order from edressit again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rouu
    12/22/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Es ist ein bezauberndes Kleid! Durch die Maßanfertigung passt es wie angegossen, ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden. Die Qualität und Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und der Stoff fühlt sich auf der Haut toll an!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    12/22/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • Danke Edressit für dieses wunderbare Kleid! Die Verarbeitung ist wie immer sehr gut, weiter so!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    12/22/2014
21214 reviews , Page 573 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!