Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 574 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • eDressit est une site très superbe. J’ai déjà commandée plus de 10 pièces chez eDressit. La qualité des robes sont superbes. Les modèles sont à la mode. J’aime vraiment eDressit. Cette fois, je suis satisfait aussi. Les perles brillant. Le tissu est top aussi. Merci bcp eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessicaJudy
    2/4/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Très jolis perles. Elle est une très belle robe pour une occasion spéciale. Commandée le mardi matin, reçue le vendredi matin. Superbe. Si vous voulez commander robe de soirée, je vous propose eDressit bien sur. Vraiment le prix raisonnable avez haute qualité. Merciiiii eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    2/4/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Le service de eDressit est superbe. Elles vont vous répondre toutes les questions. J’ai commadée cette robe pour le mariage de mon fils. Elle est très élégance. Les dentelle sont très très jolis. Bravo eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maire 0223
    2/4/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • J’ai reçu ma robe hier. J’ai déjà achetée le 1.31. C’est très rapide. De plus , j’ai vraiment cette robe, excellent. Le prix est raisonnable avec le haut qualité. Je vais recommander à tous le monde. Je vais commander plus des robes chez vous. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    2/4/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • Tolle Kleid!! Ich liebe es sehr!!!Heute habe ich das Kleid erhalten und sofort das Kleid probiert. Die Farbe und die Groesse ist genauso wie Biler im Internet.Das Kleid haben ich im Angebot bestellt, die zuverlaessige Qualitaet mit diesem Preis ist preiswert.Diese Kleid habe ich fuer meine Party bestellt und ich vertraue, es ist ein Traumkleid.Ich bedanke alle Mitarbeiter bei eDressit. Vielen Dank! Bestimmt weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    2/4/2015
Elegant Beaded One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00137104)
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
Black Lace Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140100)
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Es ist für mama. Sie magt es sehr! Trotz 30 Euro für Maßenanferitung etwa teuer is, lohnt es sich noch! Das Kleid ist perfekt passend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aida
    2/4/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • The design is amazing, the little purple flowers are so delicate, it seems embroidery, so beautiful. Another thing shocking me is the delivery, the dress came to me just 4 days after my order, amazing, right? I will surely come again, and recommand you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    2/4/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Order the dress to my mom for may wedding!!! I have to say the real item is prettier than the pic. The size fits her in glove, thanks to the patience of the customer service. Thank you, eDressit. You count much in my life~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    2/4/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Loved the dress it was exactly what I wanted and prefect for the coming event. I ordered it one size up from my normal size and it was a prefect fit. I'd definitely recommend buying this dress or anything from this company. :) Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amarisa
    2/4/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • The dress arrived earlier than the estimated delivery date. The quality was beyond my expectation. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would definitely order from eDressit in the near future. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanora
    2/4/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • The dress was exactly as seen in the picture and it arrived on time. I was really impressed with their fast shipping and great quality of the materials. So pleased! I would definitely order more dresses from you again and again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carcas
    2/4/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Got the dress today, and I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing. Well worth every penny I paid. Highly recommend to everyone who needs one formal dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaris
    2/4/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This dress arrived today, only 6 days from placing the order, I am amazed! This dress is truly stunning. I got it in size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amare
    2/4/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • I ordered this dress from this site, and the process was very happy. This site is very easy to use and their customer service was efficient. The dress was of high quality too. No need any alterations. Perfect gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caressa
    2/4/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • The dress arrived as promised, was of a very good quality and fitted just as my measurements stated. Very comfortable and easy to wear. I am very happy with the shopping. THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beomia
    2/4/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • This dress is simply amazing! It only took 5 days to get here and I am very pleased with this. I couldn't believe how well made it is and how well it fits, and a very good price, and it feels amazing on, thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Durdana
    2/4/2015
21885 reviews , Page 574 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!