Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 575 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • The dress I received is made to such a high standard and such fantastic quality. I was over the moon when I opened the package,very well made! it is a great dress that fits me perfectly. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    4/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • I ordered this dress for my upcoming event, it came in a very timely manner and protected in a great condition. The quality is great and it fits perfectly. I am so happy with this shopping experience, very satisfied with eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barb
    4/27/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • I received my dress and it looks exactly like the picture. The color looks beautiful on. The dress was a little bit too long for me, but once it was altered it fits perfectly. I love this dress and highly recommend it to everyone I know. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbie
    4/27/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • Das Kleid ist rechtzeitig bei uns eingetroffen, vielen Dank. Das Kleid ist traumhaft -Top Qualität, alle Masse stimmen ,das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist super und vor allem wurde das Kleid noch früher als versprochen geliefert. Der Anbieter ist absolut seriös und 100% zu empfehlen! Werde meine Ballkleider nur mehr bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wardak
    4/27/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Von Anfang haben wir die Mitarbeiter von eDressit jede E- Mail sofort,sehr sehr freundlich und kompetent beantwortet.Das von mir bestellte Kleid habe ich rechtzeitig bekommen, die Form und Massen stimmten genau nach der Beschreibung vom Anbieter.Ich empfehle jeder Frau so ein Kleid zu tragen. Der Anbieter ist zuverlässig, korrekt und schnell. danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tsavo
    4/27/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Strapless A-Line Prom Dress (00141646)
  • comme sur la photo, finitions irreprochable, qualité pas mal, faite attention taille petite...mais en fait elle a un rendu plus joli en vrai qu'en photo, donc vraiment une surprise agréable, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By floriane
    4/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • magnifique robe cocktail voire plus belle en réalité qu en image. Super contente de ma commande, je recommande vivement ce marchand!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    4/27/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Satisfaite comme toujours!Robe identique à la photo, et j'adore vraiment les empiècements en dentelle sur les deux cotés.Merci edressit pour toutes ces jolies robes!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camelya
    4/27/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • elle est magnifique cette robe longu rouge, très belle coupe et tissu qui vole, tout est parfait! 100% satisfaite de mon achat, merci à vous tous!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ophélie
    4/27/2015
Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145012)
  • pour cette jolie robe longue rose,tres belle couleur comme sur le site.Coupe identique au modèle, tissu souple de qualité pas mal, taille trop petite faut prendre 2 tailles plus grandes, bref un achat agréable, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille F
    4/27/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Faite sur mesure pour ma demoiselle d'honneur donc rien à dire niveau taille. la longueur parfaite pour un 1m70. la couleur et la qualité au rdv. Je la conseille fortement !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    4/27/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Robe chique et reçue dans 4 jours, très contente de la rapidité de livraison.Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GUILLAUME
    4/25/2015
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • la robe est magnifiquerendu comme sur les photostissu de tres bonne qualitéla descriptio correspond exactement à l'article reçule service online à l'écoutesite fiable à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maruna
    4/25/2015
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • très beau tissu agréable à porter, belle coupe, belles finitions, parfaite au niveau de la longueur, 1m70 et elle tombe bien au niveau des talons. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronique
    4/25/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • Vraiment très belle robe, couleur tres tres jolie. le tissu pas tellement brillant comme sur la photo mais sa va. j'adore le ruban dans le dos <3 <3 Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luciole
    4/25/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • Trop petite faut commander deux tailles au dessus, longueur parfait je fait 1m69. le modèle que j'ai recu correspond 100% au modèle porté sur le mannequin. et la qualité au rdvBref très ravie pour mon achat...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rulia
    4/25/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • De très bonne qualité, très bien taillée. J'ai commandé fait du 42 et 1m69 la taille était juste sauf un peu trop serré au ventre mais rien de grave. Rendu parfait! (pas tellement belle comme sur le site biensur j'suis pas mannequin, mais très belle quand meme) J'aime troooop ma robe et je vous recommande vivement ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laetitia
    4/25/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Matières souples, coupe identique aux images, décolleté très joli.Délais de livraison respecté bref pas déçue comme toujours  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colette
    4/25/2015
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • cette robe est magnifique !! j'avais quelque hesitation pour la couleur et l'imprimé mais elle est encore mieux en vrai !! j'adore, merci edressit !! <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ismah
    4/25/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Dress is truly beautiful and exactly as shown in picture. I was completely impressed with the quality of my dress. It was fabulous. I will most definitely buy more things from this website. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susie
    4/25/2015
23378 reviews , Page 575 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!