Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 575 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress is exactly what I ordered! I was impressed with my purchase! It came on my door very quickly, just 4 days after ordering. Very pleased with the shipping service. Also the dress is perfect and it fits me well. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karalie
    12/20/2014
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • Рекомендую!!! Платье красивое и пошив очень классно. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    12/20/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Платье просто СУПЕР!!! Все замечательно, как на картинки. Большоа спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ангелина
    12/20/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I was very happy with my dress. It came in a very timely manner and protected well. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Great materials and great value for the money. Many thanks. I have marked you as my favorites.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danea
    12/20/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Шикарное платье, кружева просто СУПЕР!!! Большое спасиоб eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ивона
    12/20/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • All I can say is that the dress is absolutely gorgeous and perfect. Love the off shoulder style and the vintage design. Thank you so much eDressit for this wonderful dress! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carina
    12/20/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • Хорошое платье, замечательный фасон. Платье получила вовремя, большое спасибо за быструю доставку))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зара
    12/20/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Absolutely love the dress. This dress was just as the picture showed.I ordered a bigger size and it fits me almost perfectly. The material is great and will definitely order more from you again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Buena
    12/20/2014
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • Вау!!! Какой сюрприз!!! Платье очень красивое, как на кратинки аккуратно пошив. Большое спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вилора
    12/20/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Розовый цвет очень милый. Платье красивое как на картинки. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    12/20/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
  • Добрый день! Я получила моё платье сегодня. Платье красивое и пошив аккуратно. Размер успешно выбрала по советам Екатерины, село по фигуре. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Галя
    12/20/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • la robe est tout simplement parfaite et correspond à mes attentes.. elle correspond à la photo.. ça m'a fait énormément plaisir de recevoir dans le paquet les boucles qui l'accompagnent, c'est un cadeau magnifique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manelcuty
    12/19/2014
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • просто восторг! такая красота.три слоя юбки делают её очень пышной, как у балерины. очень интересный цвет.винтажный , я бы сказала. сказочная вышивка. выглядит очень дорого. огромное спасибо всей команде и наилучшие пожелания в новом году!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By григорович вита
    12/19/2014
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)
  • спасибо! заказ пришёл вовремя. хорошо, что заказ сделала в этот раз с запасом, понимая, что перед новым годом будет много работы. размера не оказалось и платье по словам девушки-оператора шили специально для нас. всё аккуратно, но в торопях не пришили петельку для крючка.но это мелочь. сама пришью.в описании не написано, что есть встроенный бюстгалтер.при этом чашки плотные и очень хорошо сидят и подчёркивают фигуру. ткань с лёгким золотистым отливом.длина на 1,73 на ладонь выше колена.красивая драпировка и цветок. при транспортировке даже не помялись.ещё раз спасибо всем, кто делает нас красивыми!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By григорович вита
    12/19/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Шикарное платье! Я в восторге! Очень быстрая доставка! Я хочу еще купить у Вас платья!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vetochka
    12/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • Very beautiful dress, I can say I get exactly what I imagined, dress looks the same as the pic, high quality material,I order from this site all the time, and it's one of favorite sites, thank you so much, I am so happy with my order,excellent!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    12/19/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I got exactly what I ordered, the color, size and all, dress fit me perfectly, great fabric and absolutely not the crappy material like I ordered from other sites, love my dress and also this site, this is so far my favorite site for buying dresses for my prom. Very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aviva
    12/19/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Everything went absolutely perfect with my order, and I got my lovely dress only in three days, delivery was so prompt, and the dres fit me pretty well like tailored made, but I just ordered a regular size, thank you so much for your amazing dress, I am so satisfied with my purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    12/19/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Got my dress today, it was absolutely amazing,very well made, the fabric is of top quality,exactly the same as the pic,I look like a queen in this dress,thank you guys, great job,will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    12/19/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • My dress came in 3 days, amazing delivery, beautiful dress,I would definitely rate this site five stars,the sizing is just on point, I ordered UK 8 and it fits well,a happy customer.Many thanks! Girls, don't hesitate,you really can get what you want here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    12/19/2014
21214 reviews , Page 575 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!