Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 575 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • LOVE this dress! the colour was amazing, looked so good! The dress arrived earlier than I expected and in a great condition. This site is very easy to use and eDressit customer service was very helpful and answered my questions very promtly. I am so pleased with this shopping experience. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    4/29/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • My dress fits me very well and came perfectly on time. I love this dress very much. It looks EXACTLY like the picture. Very well made gown with top quality materials, definitely great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit, you have a very happy customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Avery
    4/29/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress was overall amazing! It was beautifully made and the color was what i wanted. I had it custom made and the details were perfect. The dress was exactly what I am looking for. The shipping was very fast too and the dress was protected very well. Much appreciated this gorgeous dress from this wonderful site. Highly recommend to everyone who needs one flawless evening dress. Would come back again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    4/29/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Es ist einfach wunderschön!! Ich wurde von Anfang an sehr umfangreich per Mail betreut, sodass keine Fragen offen blieben. Das Kleid ist maßgefertigt und passt perfekt. Auch die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und aus hochwertigem Material. Mein Kleid entspricht der erwarteten Farbe. Ich kann jedem dem das Kleid gefällt empfehlen hier zuzuschlagen, nach ca. 3 Wochen hat man für einen super Preis ein hochwertiges Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ABIRASELIN
    4/29/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Das kleid ist wie für mich gemacht... Ich habe 8 Kleider bestellt für 8 Brautjungfern. Die Kleider sind alle nach Maß gefertigt und jede einzelne sitzt gut. Sie kamen alle rechtzeitig an und die Qualität ist wirklich gut. Ich bin/war total zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Es ist wunderschön und ein echter Hingucker.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boutique
    4/29/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Es ist einfach wunderschön!! Ich kann nur weiterempfehlen, das Kleid ist sogar früher bei mir angekommen wie erwartet und dazu bin ich immer per email kontaktiert worden. Dadurch konnte ich meine Größen genau sagen und sonstige wünsche äußern.Das Kleid hat super gepasst, und ist auch genau wie auf dem Bild, ich weiß nicht was die anderen für ein Problem gehabt haben aber das Kleid sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Im großen und ganzen bin ich sehr zufrieden. So Leute kauft es einfach. Das ist es Wert :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fretz
    4/29/2015
A Line Strapless Lavender Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151506)
  • Das Kleid ist für den Preis ganz gut verarbeitet. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr aufwendig und hochwertig. Die Maßanfertigung sitzt perfekt, nur die Länge war etwas länger wie gewollt. Ein ausgefallener echter Hingucker, so ein Kleid sieht man nicht überall.Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iordanidis
    4/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07152205)
  • Das Kleid sitzt perfekt. Sehr gute Qualität. Es sieht aus wie auf dem Foto, vielleicht sogar noch etwas besser. Dank Maßanfertigung passt es perfekt. Ich bin eigentlich davon ausgegangen es noch ändern zu müssen, da lange Kleider bei mir grundsätzlich zu lang sind, aber das war hier nicht der Fall. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen.Service ist perfekt. Wir haben 4 Kleider bestellt und alle sitzen perfekt. Lieferung früher als vereinbart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ondarenko
    4/29/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • Amazing experience!! The ordering process was quick and simple.This dress was perfect!! It was the perfect amount of comfort and classy for prom!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mm
    4/29/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • What a classy, elegant, and beautiful dress! I got numerous compliments on the dress all night. I also spotted other EDRESSIT dresses at my event and spoke with all the girls wearing a dress from here at some point in the night. Each person raved about the website. This was my SECOND shopping, and I'll definitely be back! Thanks again for making me feel beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaiti
    4/29/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress was fantastic. Very comfortable, and super appropriate for my spouse's annual work gala.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colleen
    4/29/2015
Custom Made Emma Roberts Golden Globe Awards Black Gown (cm1404)
  • This dress was an amazing fit. I have a bigger chest and it fit just right. This would be a flattering gown on almost any body type. I love the fishtail skirt , just the right amount of sexy for a more conservative formal affair.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patience
    4/29/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I wore this dress for Howard University's Charter Day Dinner. It fit perfectly and I got lots of compliments. I ordered the dress the day before the event and got it on time. The dress was perfectly snug at the top and loose and comfortable at the bottom. I am pretty short, so i was worried about the dress being too long, but I wore 3in heels and it was perfect. I love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/29/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • This dress was great! I wore this to our friend's NYE wedding and it was perfect! The length was great and even though the top was a bit snug, i think that it overall had a perfect fit. The slit up the side was sexy, but still classy. Great shopping-- highly recommended! I received so many compliments all night on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Texasdenise
    4/29/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Coral Prom Dress (C36150357)
  • This is a lovely dress, that will make you feel pretty and special. The dress is absolutely gorgeous on - everyone I spoke with commented on how amazing it was. The best was how much a couple I didn't even know wanted to comment on how I was rocking the look - both the man and woman wanted to know about the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    4/29/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • IT fit perfectly around the waist and in the arms.The full skirt was super fun to dance in. Everyone complimented me on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataly
    4/29/2015
Floral One Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07153405)
  • This dress was perfect, and so convenient! Shipped it to AZ, where the wedding was, and gave it to the front desk to ship it right back. No mess, no hassle, and especially no dry cleaning!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eyb
    4/29/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • This dress is beautiful; it takes the simple dress up a notch! The neckline and length are conservative,the dress was the perfect length- just like the model in the picture, the dress barely skimmed the ground which made it move so pretty when walking. I didn't have an issue with that at all. I was so impressed with the dress I already ordered it in red for a black tie wedding in May!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    4/29/2015
Sexy Black Lace High Slit Evening Dress Formal Dress (02146600)
  • The material flows beautifully, so when you're going down stairs or dancing, the dress seems to float behind you. The slit up the side is also a great detail that makes this dress stand out. The one thing I love about this dress is how easy it would be to add a pop of color with accessories.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erinana
    4/29/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • I got away with no bra and this thing held me in nicely! The dress was classy and very comfortable. I didn't realize there was a long slit up the leg until I got it - but loved it anyways. I wore flats with the dress and the length was perfect. Looked great with simple hair and simple jewelry.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenam
    4/29/2015
23470 reviews , Page 575 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!