Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 576 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • I had a wonderful experience with this site,I ordered this dress four days ago, they said they would ship it the second day,I was shocked by their super fast delivery,overall, the dress is great and fit me perfectly, would like to order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    12/19/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Awesome site and customer service, this gown is absolutely the same as I expected, the open back is so sexy, got millions of compliments, I would like to recommend this site to anyone who has an event and needs a nice dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    12/19/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • My experience of buying from this site has always been so pleasant, I am a regular customer,I've ordered a lot of dresses, though sometimes issues may occur, edressit team can always figure them out promptly, very great team and amazing items,my mom likes this site too. Thank you for your beautiful dresses and your great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    12/19/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I highly recommend this site to all girls who are looking for dresses for their special occasions, you will definitely find what you want here,and price is always so nice according to the great quality of the items, I love my dress and the whole site, thank you edressit, excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enid
    12/19/2014
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Oh, my god, this dress was absolutely gorgeous, the beading on the back is so stunning, I just don't know how to describe my feelings, I am very gald to order from this site, they have updates almost every day, and the dresses are made with high quality, price is nice too. I definitely recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAISY
    12/19/2014
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое. Но у меня не очень высокий рост, поэтому это платье для меня чуть длино,буду сама в ателье)) Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    12/19/2014
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Когда получила это платье я была в восторге. Очень красивое платье, замечательно село. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зинаида
    12/19/2014
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Платье купила за день рождения дочери, ей очень понравилось. Замечательное платье, аккуратно пошив. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    12/19/2014
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • Платье купила на новый год и уже получила. Очень красивый фасон и цвет платья замесательный. Очень довольна!!! Спасибо, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    12/19/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Большое спасибо за такое хорошое платье. Вы eDressit молодец!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    12/19/2014
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • Цвет платья мне очень понравился и размер один в один. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Рита
    12/19/2014
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • Очень красивое розовое вечернее платье! Ткани платья натуральные, очень удобно к телу. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евгения
    12/19/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • Очень милое платье, пошив аккуратно, красивая спина. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Айкерим
    12/19/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I love this dress when I saw it firstly. Very beautifully made and designed, just the one i was looking for a long time. You made my day eDressit, I am so happy that I found you and ordered from you, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Earie
    12/19/2014
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • СУПЕР!!! Платье очень красивое, особенно спина с шикарными бисерами и вышивками. Большое спасибо за быструю доставку. Платье получила через 7 дней))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зарина
    12/19/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful, the length is perfect and it looks stunning. Mermaid style is amazing and I like this one. Thank you eDressit, will come back and order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danetta
    12/19/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress and it is absolutely the one I wanted. The material is great and feels very comfortable. The delivery is speedy too and the dress protected in a good condition. So pleased with your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corina
    12/19/2014
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • Милый цвет, милое платье. Очень понравилось, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    12/19/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • I absolutely LOVE the dress!!!! It looks exactly as on the pictures. The dress looks really high quality. Size 12 is perfect for me and I look like a princess. The delivery took a little shorter time than I expected. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janina
    12/19/2014
21214 reviews , Page 576 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!