Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 576 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • OMG, this dress was so pretty online. Love Love Love. The fabric and quality is excellent. Arrived very quickly. About a week to get to Scotland. Cut & sizing was perfect. Was able to dance away all night at my brothers wedding. Got lots of compliments. it was lovely. Will very happily order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    2/3/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Got the dress today, much earlier than expected. It looks soooo beautiful.I cannot wait to wear it on my graduation day. Thanks so much, eDressit. I will recommand you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    2/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • The dresses are really nice with perfect detailing, the material is good quality and the seams and hems are clean. Overall I am very happy with the quality of the dresses, with the custom sized dresses fitting very well. I would definitely order from this site again and allow more time for problems with the shipping company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herbert
    2/3/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151057)
  • This is a beautiful well made gown. Looks exactly as pictured. I had the custom size, everything fits perfect. Will be wearing it on my next curise. All my gowns are from eDressut and I still have at least 13 more gowns in my basket to buy before September when I go on my curise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luciana
    2/3/2015
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • Just received my order, the dress was packaged very nicely, and it is gorgeous! Exactly how its shown in the pictures, and great quality. Would 100% purchase from eDressit in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carella
    2/3/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • The dress is exactly as described, fits like a glove and it is absolutely perfect. The sizing was exactly as stated and the quality is superb. Would buy from eDressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    2/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This dress back is amazing. The hand made embroidery looks great. I am so pleased with the dress. Definitely well worth every penny. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana
    2/3/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • This dress was absolutely amazing. It was exactly what I expected looking at the pictures. It fitted perfectly and is a great formal dress. eDressit you did a great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brosca
    2/3/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • It is a great fit. The dress arrive carefully packaged. Great quality dress and the price is very reasonable. I am very happy with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalmatia
    2/3/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Dress looks very nice and is well made. I am very delighted with the delivery time (true to website information). The quality of the dress is great. I am so pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bentlee
    2/3/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress and it fits perfectly. It was very good quality material with an awesome price. Thank you so much, I will surely come back for more dresses in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfrida
    2/3/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • My dress came beautifully packaged. It is as pretty as the picture shows. I was very pleased with quality and it fits me perfectly. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danah
    2/3/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • It is a very simple beautiful dress, and the quality of the material is great, so comfortable to wear. Good service and very well made dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleph
    2/3/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress is well made, and flattering and true to size. The dress is as beautiful as it shows in the picture. I would recommend you measure yourself honestly before you order, then the dress would fit you perfectly. Great quality gown and I love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfreda
    2/3/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • The timing for delivery the dress was accurate as promised. It is also with high-quality.This is the dress for my daughter's prom party. She likes it very much. It was amazing that everything in the dress was as the picture we saw when my daughter selected this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Majella
    2/2/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I love this black dress. The transparent back makes it sexy. But it's kind of cute because of the bow on the back of the waist. I like the buttons on sleeves and zipper, this design is special!! The mesh is a little stretchy but not much, it's thin and comfortable, makes me like wearing only lace on my wrist and neck. It's really nice dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    2/2/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • WoW!!! The dress is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a dress with such a low price. But it’s a little bigger. My friend went to the local store to have a little change and now it fits very well. My bridesmaid is really satisfied with it.I think next time I need custom size. By the way thank you for the discount.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    2/2/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • this dress suits me well. all my friend say it is my style. i am so glad to have so nice a dress from your website. it is my first time to buy dress on eDressit, but i will come to purchase again. i fall in love with one of your another dress , and i will buy it several days later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    2/2/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • My daughter bought this Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress for me. It's for her wedding. I like it so much. White dress is my favourite, and I also like grey, this color matching is perfect. Comfortable fabric and exquisite beads highlight this long gown. I appreciate the fast shipping and sweet customer service. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    2/2/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • j'ai recu ma robe dans 4 jours apres la commande, service rapide! J'ai commande FR38, elle me va parfaitement, bien faite et fluide pour la ligne. SUPERBE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By niamo584
    2/2/2015
21885 reviews , Page 576 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!