Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 577 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • Very happy with my purchase, really looking forward to wearing it :) My dress was protected in a good condition when I opened the package. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit, thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    3/27/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • Dear eDressit, I just want to say thank you to all of you. The dress I ordered from your site is beyond my expectation. The quality of the materials is great and very comfortable to wear. Also the shipping is speedy, just 5 days to receive. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    3/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • My dress arrived this morning all the way from china. It is BEAUTIFUL! Thank you eDressit for this elegant dress. It fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value for the money. Thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Willow
    3/27/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Got my dress today and I am so excited with the quality of the dress, it is absolutely gorgeous. Very pleased with the design and color, so fashionable and beautiful. Well made dress and well worth every penny I paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    3/27/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • So pleased with this purchase. Very quickly delivery and very well made dress. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. So impressed with the quality of the fabrics, great! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imogen
    3/27/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • The dress fits me perfectly and looks amazing on me. Very friendly and helpful customer service. everything is beyond my expectation. Thank you so much, I will order more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsie
    3/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I was really suprised in the quality of this dress, it looks gorgeous and fits me perfectly as I chose the size based on the size chart on the site. And it arrived so quickly without a problem and I couldn't be more happy!! Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nur
    3/27/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming party. The dress came very quickly. The quality of the materials is excellent and the dress is very well made. I am so impressed with the dress. Thank you for this cute dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    3/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • My dress came today, and I was so impressed with how quick it was. The dress is better than I expected. Great quality and well worth the money. Thank you so much eDressit. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delisha
    3/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Thank you! Came quickly for 5 days.The service is super!Brought the dress home. The size came up,dress as pictured ,beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    3/26/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • I saw this dress being elegant, so i tried to contact. Faster than i thought. This dress craftsmanship is great, i like this style design, a sort of simple elegant. Smooth and comfortable when i worn it. Excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    3/26/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • This dress is more beautiful than i thought. Very elegant as i wear it. My frends say it is the exact dress designed for me. LOL, excited you know. This style is a little mermaid with full length style. I have my own necklace and earing. They match well each other. This dress arrived in five days, very fast. I bought this during women's day sale. So, it is a happy shopping this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    3/26/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • This dress is well fit to me. I like green color dress and this one meets my expectation. Very very nice. I can see the details and how great the craftsmanship is. The sleeves pattern make the whole dress outstanding, this is most part of the reason i choose it. To me, it is perfect, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belle
    3/26/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Ich kann nur eDressit empfehlen. Ich habe diese Kleid bestellt, aber die Größe ist nicht richtig. Der Rückversand ist super und sehr schnell verlaufen. Leider gibt es keine passende Größe für mich und dann maßgeschneidert bestellt. Es hat prima gepasst.Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tscheinig
    3/26/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Edressit ist toll, habe mir diese Kleid für eine Hochzeit bestellt und es ist PERFEKT.Der Stoff ist super schön und der Schnitt ebenfalls, die Kleider sehen aus wie auf den Bildern.Ich wurde bereits öfters auf die Kleider angesprochen.Kann nur eDressit weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benouali
    3/26/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Ich liebe diese Kleid, es ist super. Hat alles super gut geklappt! ich habe das Kleid massanfertigen lassen und es stimmt perfekt! Und das Versand ist in einer Woche erledigt. Der Stoff ist einfach hervorragend und mit diesem bin ich sehr zufrieden.Jetzt kann der grosse Tag kommen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heye
    3/26/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Traumhaft, Super Kleid,dass Frau unbedingt haben sollte und das sitzt hervorragend. Einfach ein Traumkleid.Das Kleid ist schön und sauber geschnitten und der Stoff ist auch prima. Der Stoff ist leicht und dadurch sitzt es perfeckt.Kann es nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Slama
    3/26/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Thank you so much eDressit, this dress looks fabulous on me. I am so happy with the fast shipping and high quality materials. Well made gown with reasonable price. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/26/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • This is a beautiful dress, i took exactly 5 days to come, and it was very pretty and a wonderful color that fits me perfectly. This is a well made dress and was worth every penny paid for it. Will shop here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    3/26/2015
22638 reviews , Page 577 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!