Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 577 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This dress came eariler than I expected.I can wear it for my party, just 4 days after my order, very surprised and pleased about this. I love the dress and it fits me perfectly. I can wait to wearing it and wow the crowd. Thank you, guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamia
    12/19/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • The dress is amazing! Love it so much.The details and quality in their work is outstanding. Crystal beads look beautiful on the dress. Thank you :) You are the best edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fenella
    12/19/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Very flattering dress, exactly as described and fits perfectly. It looks elegant and expensive. Definitely the one I am looking for. Very happy and will definitely order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannes
    12/19/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • The dress is the most elegant dress i have ever seen and worn, absolutely love it. The color looks amaizng on me and the size is true too. Very pleased with the dress and will definitely order more form you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keyle
    12/19/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I love this stylish dress, it was amazing and I tried it on, it fits me like a glove. Just remember that you need to choose the size based on their size chart, then you can get the dress which fits you best. The quality of the materail is great and shipping is speedy too. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmea
    12/19/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Thank you so much for that wonderful dress, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berneen
    12/19/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110400)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Another great dress from this site. Feels so good in it. Many thanks for the fast service and meeting the deadline. Customer care support was great too. Keep it up  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    12/18/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Not only this dress is so beautiful, it feels good wearing it. I must also say a big thank you to your customer care support and the delivery was well in time. Once again thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dissy
    12/18/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Elle m'allait à ravir et m'a porté chance car je suis qualifié pour la finale de top model Belgium Merci pour la rapidité et votre disponiblité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kiné
    12/18/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Love my dress so much, the fabric is very soft and dress is easy to wear,delivery was very fast, I really got what I paid,this site is so great, girls, don't hesitate, take action now and you will definitely get what you want.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    12/18/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • This was really a great deal, the dress is so fabulous, the shinning sequins are amazing, and dress was very well sewn,thank you for your patience for helping me get the right size,great team, wish you more prosperity in the future,will be back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    12/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • So excited to get my dress, it was the same as the pic,the fabric is so nice and of great quality,very easy to wear, the top lace is delicate, very beautiful details, I will definitely order from this site again, thank you edressit! Very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    12/18/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • Very beautiful dress, made with nice material, it was just what I expected, everyone said this dress is very suitable for me, so happy to get this dress online, great value for money,thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    12/18/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This dress is so lovely, made with very good quality material,fit me pretty well,it is absolutely not the cheap material like I bought from other sites, so far this is my favorite site for shopping formal wears, I can always get what I want here, thank you so much, edressit, you did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    12/18/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This site has everything you need for your special occasions, and this was my second purchase from this site, my dress was so gorgeous, very well sewn and made with top quality fabric, I look like a queen in this dress, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    12/18/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • So excited to receive my dress today, the dress is so nice and even more beautiful than the image,the skirt is of high quality fabric and very flowing, I am so happy to wear this dress to my friend's wedding,got a lot of compliments,thank you edressit! Great site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    12/18/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • I got my lovely dress today and I love it so much, the fabric was so nice and soft and easy to wear, it looked the same as the pic, I never thought I could get such a wonderful dress online, this is a really great site to buy special occasion dresses, I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    12/18/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery was so fast, I ordered a regular size, and the dress fit me perfectly,just like for tailor made, so happy to get this amazing dress from edressit, I will absolutely recommend this dress and the whole site to all my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quentina
    12/18/2014
21214 reviews , Page 577 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!