Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)

eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)

SKU:C36151814

USD $ 239.99 USD $ 479.99

Das Kleid ist viel früher gekommen, als vorgegeben war! In einer Woche habe das Kleid aus Paris erhalten. Das Kleid passt gut und sitzt wie angegossen. Der Stoff ist auch toll Preis & Leistung ist vollkommen okay.Ein wunderschönes Kleid mit einer sehr schönen Farbe und guter Qualität. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen.

By Ibrahimkhil 5/26/2015

Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)

Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)

SKU:26149746

USD $ 91.53 USD $ 183.06

Das Kleid ist viel früher gekommen, als vorgegeben war! In einer Woche habe das Kleid aus Paris erhalten. Das Kleid passt gut und sitzt wie angegossen. Der Stoff ist auch toll Preis & Leistung ist vollkommen okay.Ein wunderschönes Kleid mit einer sehr schönen Farbe und guter Qualität. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen.

By Eisa 5/26/2015

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)

SKU:00140102

USD $ 183.06

The dress was perfect, although it needed to be adjusted for my height

By Mihaela 5/26/2015

eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)

eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)

SKU:00152101

USD $ 168.97

This is my favorite shopping to date! I wore the 12uk size with no problems. In addition to being just a stunning gown it was also comfortable and flattering. I got tons of compliments!

By Amy569 5/26/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

SKU:02153400

USD $ 110 USD $ 219.99

The dress fit nicely and hid all of my flaws. It was very comfortable. I am 5'6 and was able to wear 3 inch heels with the regular length dress. Plenty of room for the girls and lots of stretch. It even hid my pudgy tummy. Overall great dress. I would love to wear it again someday.

By Adriane 5/26/2015

Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)

Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)

SKU:07151757

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 159.99

The dress fit nicely and hid all of my flaws. It was very comfortable. I am 5'6 and was able to wear 3 inch heels with the regular length dress. Plenty of room for the girls and lots of stretch.

By Kofi 5/26/2015

Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)

Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)

SKU:00153200

USD $ 168.97

This is really an amazing black gown. The bust area you feel most comfortable. It really flatters the figure as well. Definitely the perfect black tie choice!

By Erica 5/26/2015

Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)

Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)

SKU:26151301

USD $ 126.73 USD $ 211.22

Beautiful dress that is slimming, classy, and still unique. I loved the way it fit me and got so many compliments.

By Caitlin 5/26/2015

Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)

Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)

SKU:00152903

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

Contrary to the look on my face, I do really like this style! I only gave it four stars because I'm not too big on strapless styles on myself. It was very comfortable, . The length was average. style of the dress is flattering and I didn't have to wear a bra. There is enough room in the bust where you could, if you wanted to though. This is a great formal style!

By Helen 5/26/2015

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)

SKU:07153005

USD $ 85 USD $ 169.99

The dress was okay. It fit perfectly and I felt pretty. Because i was a fan of the color! We went to the memorial ball for the military, I felt very pretty and it was comfortable.

By MEA23 5/26/2015

Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)

Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)

SKU:07151702

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 129.99

This dress was great! The top was tight enough to keep everything in place, but didn't create any bulges, and I didn't have to adjust myself once after I put it on, which is always a concern with strapless dresses. The length was great with heels on, and the flowy skirt really made me feel comfortable. I am pretty insecure about my bod, but in this I felt comfortable enough to have fun and I really looked great!

By Bonnie 5/26/2015

One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)

One Shoulder Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)

SKU:07154104

USD $ 159.99

Great color for Spring. Fits well with 4 inch heels.I loved the detail of the open neckline. The dress fit true to size,I felt like a woodland fairy queen--and got told the same! a GREAT dress that I would buy again in a heartbeat!

By Sarah 5/26/2015

eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)

eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)

SKU:07154504

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 129.99

Love the color! The soft green is amazing for summer. The bust area is lined so you can wear a NuBra. The chiffon is breezy and beautiful. I'd recommend pairing this gown with statement earrings!

By marimari2152 5/26/2015

eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)

eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)

SKU:02152005

USD $ 211.22

la robe est juste mangifiiiiique, classe et tres bien travailler, bonne longeur ( je fais 1,70 cm avec talon de 8 cm).pas de douane pour stockholm. merci edressit.

By MIMIMOKKE 5/25/2015

New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)

New Burgundy One Shoulder Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)

SKU:C00130917

USD $ 45.06 USD $ 112.65

EL VESTIDO ES PRECIOSO, LA TALLA HAY QUE PEDIR UNA MAS DE LA QUE TU TENGAS, EN ENVIÓ ,EXPLENDIDO

By Yolanda 5/25/2015

eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)

eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)

SKU:C36151814

USD $ 239.99 USD $ 479.99

Ich haben das Kleid erhalten und ganz überrascht. Es ist eigentlich ganz hübsch, ein Traumkleid für meine Paty. ich habe L bestellt obwohl ich 36 trage, weil ich dachte ,dass es klein ausfällt.Es fällt aber gut aus und sitzt wie angegossen.. eine Größe S oder M würde besser passen. Vielen Dank.

By Leo 5/25/2015

eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)

eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)

SKU:07154617

USD $ 75 USD $ 149.99

Ich haben das Kleid erhalten und ganz überrascht. Es ist eigentlich ganz hübsch, ein Traumkleid für meine Party. ich habe L bestellt obwohl ich 36 trage, weil ich dachte ,dass es klein ausfällt.Es fällt aber gut aus und sitzt wie angegossen.. eine Größe S oder M würde besser passen. Vielen Dank.

By Abdi 5/25/2015

Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)

Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)

SKU:C26146800

USD $ 149.99

Das Versand geht sehr schnell und ich habe es in einer Woche erhalten. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und wunderschön. Die Größe, Farbe und die Beschreibung sind wie auf der Abbildung und sitzt wie angegossen.Für den Preis war sehr überrascht und hatte nicht so viel erwartet, aber es ist positive Erfahrung. Ich werde sehr gerne weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank.

By regina 5/25/2015

eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)

eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)

SKU:07154617

USD $ 75 USD $ 149.99

Das Versand geht sehr schnell und ich habe es in einer Woche erhalten. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und wunderschön. Die Größe, Farbe und die Beschreibung sind wie auf der Abbildung und sitzt wie angegossen.Für den Preis war sehr überrascht und hatte nicht so viel erwartet, aber es ist positive Erfahrung. Ich werde sehr gerne weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank.

By hutschreuther 5/25/2015

eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)

eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)

SKU:00153546

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 209.99

Top! Die Lieferung ist in einer Woche erledigt. Für den Preis ist das Kleid sehr wert und günstig, eigentlich habe ich zuerst keine große Erwartung.Die Größe ist ein bisschen kleiner auffallen. Normalerweise trage ich Gr.34, aber Gr.36 passt. Glücklich habe ich eine Nummer größer gekauft. Im gesamten ist das Kleid ein sehr schönes Kleid für einen sehr günstigen Preis. Gerne wieder!!

By Hajdini 5/25/2015