Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 58 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Dress is Gorgeous, wore it to a Gala and received compliments the entire night. The only thing to keep in mind is to kick on a fancy heels to roll the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maranda
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Le model est jolie mais par contre difficile à porter il faut pas avoir trop de forme dindon ça fait pas jolie. Il aussi avoir une poitrine mais pas trop non plus. Les plus de la robe ne sont pas bien fixés, du coup on a l'impression qu'ils dont défaits. Sinon la livraison est très rapide, et edressit est vraiment à l'écoute. Je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie2008
    10/11/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • You are doing an amazing job, keeping your customers satisfied and giving them what they wanted. Keep up the good work. I can only hope that my second dress that is being ordered are made with the great quality that my first dress was made with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy1216
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • I just received my dress today and I'm completely in love with it! You guys really did an excellent job with it and also getting here on time!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/11/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • I'm in love with this dress! I hides all the problem areas and looks very feminine on the top. The material is soft and it appears to be well made. Love, love, love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    10/10/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • Beautiful and flattering dress. Plenty of stretch but you can't tell until you put it on. I was almost a little long, so I wore heels and it was just to the ground, in a elegant look but didn't drag. I wore it to a military ball and felt well dressed and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    10/10/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • This dress was bought for my sisters wedding. Its INCREDIBLY comfortable and really good quality. The fit is beautiful. Two thumbs WAY up!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    10/10/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • Love this dress, took a gamble getting an dress online for a formal event but it was perfect, comfortable and extremely flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    10/10/2016
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • I was so thoroughly impressed with this dress. Lovely! Absolutely lovely! Color was as pictured. Good material, great fit. Loved the stretchy lace on the bodice. Highly recommend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristi
    10/10/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Gorgeous dress, loved the way it fit. I wore this to my aunt's retirement party which was a formal event. I received lots of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Uvonda
    10/10/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • This dress is SO amazing. I was really nervous because I ordered it for an event and wouldn't have a chance to try it on in advance. When it arrived I was thrilled! The dress is high quality and it fits perfect. It's so beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arielle
    10/10/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • I really love this dress. Actually this dress was a backup for a party, but I'm gonna use it because I liked better than the first one. The beaded top is very soft and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    10/10/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price. I would definitely buy this brand again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/10/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • This looks not only great but also well-made and so comfortable. It is also very flattering. I would recommend this to a friend and I would also buy from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrienne
    10/10/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • I bought this dress for my Senior Photo shoot and I absolutely love it! It is extremely comfortable and flattering. Love the material of the dress and the lace was soft and not itchy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/10/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • It fits perfectly! The lace top is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. I've never had so many compliments. The color was as expected. It came a bit wrinkly but a few minutes with a steamer and it was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillemon
    10/10/2016
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • Ich liebe das Hochzeitskleid sehr, die mit V-Ausschnitt und die atemberaubende Perlen wieder erstaunlich sind , der Preis war sehr nett, danke. gute Arbeit! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung von dieser Seite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BENAISSA
    10/10/2016
22470 reviews , Page 58 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!