Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 58 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • This dress is so comfortable. The material feels amazing and is very stretchy. Definitely recommend this item! looks elegant and is perfect for the wedding I am in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • The dress is beautiful and the material is wonderful. It is well made and looks more expensive than it is. Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherrie
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • I wore this to my husbands military ball. The fit was perfect, and was a huge hit! Highly recommended! You will not be disappointed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirna
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • This dress is beautiful! My daughter wore it to homecoming party. I wanted her to look classy, and she did with this dress. Great deal for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • I wore this to the Marine Corps ball last month. It's gorgeous, I loved this dress! It fits comfortably, the sleeves weren't itchy, and it was the perfect length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Needless to say the dress fits perfectly!! I love it. I'll wear it as valentine's dayy dress and I am excited about the way it looks and feels. I would recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalind
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Beautiful dress. The material is beautiful and higher quality than I expected. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shawn
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This fits great, it hugs perfectly. The material is beautiful and so soft and comfortable. For this price you absolutely cannot go wrong.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelly
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Material stretches and is smooth and soft on my skin, dress touches the floor but that's another thing I love about it. Makes me feel really sexy :). I absolutely love my dress and will definitely order from this brand if I ever need another.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This dress is made with quality and packaging is professional. You can feel the weight on it. It fits my body shape well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I bought this to wear to the opera and was extremely happy with the fit, quality, and price. It is a beautiful dress and I received many compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This dress is true to the image advertised. It's so beautiful that my friend kept complimenting it when I was trying it on. I highly recommend this dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manoue
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This dress was every bit as pretty as the expensive dresses you find at boutiques/salons. I think even better because it's actually comfortable! Great dress, looks elegant, and Cant beat pricing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaskan
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This is a very nice dress. It is of excellent quality and very suitable for formal and semi formal occasions. This dress is a great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I loved this dress! If you follow the sizing chart, you can't fail. This dress hugged all of my curves, yet still has a classy look. I love this dress and I cannot wait to get another style!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danica
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I used this dress for my senoir pom... & Absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! The dress fitted perfectly! Its definitely good quality for the price you pay! Was well worth the money!!! Beautiful dress! Everything was as expected!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Lovely, flattering dress. It was sturdy, comfortable, and the material was very nice quality for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    2/3/2017
23650 reviews , Page 58 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!