Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 581 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • je vus deconseille cette rosbe si vs avez un peu de hanches ou un peu de ventre !! sinon elle est conforme a la photo!! elle irait bien aux très minces  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    1/27/2015
Sexy V-cut Evening Prom Gown (C00146105)
  • <3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/27/2015
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04112411)
  • <3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/27/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • The dress is just stunning. The size 10 was perfect for me. And it was shipped to us a day early which made me surprised. Great dress and great value. You made my day edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addiena
    1/27/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • I purchased this gown in size 12 and it fits me well. I received so many compliments and it is unbelievable. The details are excellent; the fabrics are great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paola
    1/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • I absolutely love this dress!! It looks so classy and it fits me perfectly. The arrival was less than one week. Faster than I expected, and i definitely got what i paid for! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikelle
    1/27/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Bought this dress for my dear mother, and she likes the dress very much. It looks great on her. Great materials and great customer service team. I will definitely buy from this store again! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mubina
    1/27/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This dress is definitely the one I am looking for a long time. Stylish design, great materials and stunning color, everything was made well. I am so pleased with the dress. Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress, and my dream dress. Strongly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raonaid
    1/27/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids and they all fit like a glove. Great fits and definitely match perfectly for my wedding gown, I am so happy with the site, thank you so much edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetla
    1/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I was very impressed when I received the dress, it was packaged well and protected in a super great condition. The dress is very beautiful and good quality. It shipped very quickly! Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Volumnia
    1/27/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • I like the dress bought from this site. It came on my door very speedy. I was surprised with the quality of the materials used, it is absolutely gorgeous. Great value for the money paid. Highly recommed to everyone who are looking for a cute party dress! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tipper
    1/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • A magnificent piece arrived at my door 5 days later. The dress fits like a glove. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. You made my day, edressit, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ahuda
    1/27/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I bought the dress in size 10 under the help of the size chart on the site, and it fits me perfectly. What a unique and gorgeous gown, I am so pleased with everything. Thank you edressit, I am a happy customer and will order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikele
    1/27/2015
Silver  Handbag/ Purse (08131026)
  • Cette pochette est vraiment pratique, très bien finie, à part les anneaux pour la chaînette qui sont un peu fragiles. Sinon elle est vraiment sympa. Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitsucara
    1/26/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Платье шикарное! Качество пошива отличное. Стразы все на месте. Спасибо большое магазину за быструю доставку в течении 10 дней и за великолепное платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Туйара
    1/26/2015
Hot Pink Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (C04140512)
  • Très jolies perles, jolie robe pour une occasion spéciale. Commandée le vendredi soir, reçue le lundi matin ! bravo. N'hésitez pas, la qualité des robes est vraiment top.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    1/26/2015
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • Elle est parfaite, l'effet court et long est vraiment sympa. En plus livrée avec des petites bretelles et une écharpe. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    1/26/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • SKU:26148204 Новый Элегантное Кружевный Рукав Тёмно-зелёное Платье... Очень красивое платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    1/26/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Evening Formal Dress (C00145604)
  • I had to made some alterations because the cups were to small and I had to take in to make it fitted my curvy figure. But this was ok, since i did not order a customer made dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenniek
    1/25/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
21885 reviews , Page 581 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!