Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 582 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach atemberaubend. Die Größe Gr.38 ist mir perfekt passend. Und die Lieferung dauerte sehr schneller als erwartet. Danke, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    1/28/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • This dress is truly stunning. I got it in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. Great quality and great fit, would highly recommend this dress and this great site. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bera
    1/28/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • The dress arrived as promised, was of a very good quality and fitted just as my measurements stated. I am very pleased with the dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vondra
    1/28/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • It is a very simple beautiful dress. I am so pleased with the dress quality, and a very good price, it feels amazing on, thank you so much edressit, I will be purchasing from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    1/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This dress is simply amazing! It only took 5 days to get here and i was so amazed with the fast shipping and excellent service. I would for sure recommend this site to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berdina
    1/28/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • I am very pleased with the purchase. It came on my door just in 5 days after ordering. The workmanship and quality of this dress was amazing for the amount of money spent! I will definitely be coming back for more dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benetta
    1/28/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • The dress is gorgeous and just like the model in the picture. It fits perfectly. I definitely love the dress. Thank you so much edressit, will order more dresses from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    1/28/2015
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • It is absolutely beautiful! I did custom measurements and the fit was perfect!! The quality of the dress was excellent. And it arrived at my door two days earlier than promised. I am much pleased with this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shahin
    1/28/2015
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Elegant dress! I ordered it in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. It was also so quick to get the dress posted to my home. Great quality, speedy delivery and excellent service. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    1/28/2015
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • This dress is so amazing! It looks so classy and it fits me perfectly. Top beadings is of high quality. I am so pleased with the dress and their nice customer service. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miki
    1/28/2015
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • Guess what, I received my dress just in 5 days after my order, it was so speedy. I am so pleased. I tried the dress and it is so exact to my body measurements! Highly recommend this dress to all ladies. Well worth every penny.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asta
    1/28/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress was absolutely perfect. The picture doesn't even do it justice. It was a bit long for me, but nothing a pair of heels couldn't fix. The delivery was very speedy - came way faster than expected !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D
    1/27/2015
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • I love it. the materials so good and the fitting is perfect. this my second dress from the website and I'm so happy with their service . thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dodi21
    1/27/2015
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • J'ai trop aimé cette robe, elle me va à merveille, rien à dire!!! finition, prix, même la livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By niwelouchka
    1/27/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I ´m very happy, this dress is amazing, I feel as a princess, fast shipping, communication with eDressit is perfect... Thank you... Zuzana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zuzana
    1/27/2015
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • je vus deconseille cette rosbe si vs avez un peu de hanches ou un peu de ventre !! sinon elle est conforme a la photo!! elle irait bien aux très minces  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    1/27/2015
Sexy V-cut Evening Prom Gown (C00146105)
  • <3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/27/2015
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04112411)
  • <3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/27/2015
21922 reviews , Page 582 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!