Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 583 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I love the dress! It came on my door in a timely manner and the dress quality is absolutely great. I recommend it for anyone looking for a stunning evening gown for a special event :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samos
    1/21/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Received the dress and the shipping was on time. The length is absolutely perfect. Great quality and great value for the money paid. The customer service is excellent. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parcia
    1/21/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on this website. It is so gorgeous and beautiful. I love it so much. I am very impressed when I received it. It is well packaged and well made in a great quality. Highly recommend this dress to everyone who is looking for a wonderful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muira
    1/21/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • It is a wonderful dress and it is so sexy to wear, definitely the style I like. The dress was made from materials with superb high quality and so comfortable. Size 10 just fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronat
    1/21/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous, I am a big girl, but the dress still looks great on me, I am so happly that I have found the one fits me best. Thank you edressit, you made my dream come ture. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siloam
    1/21/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • This dress is beautiful! It arrived earlier than expected. Beautifully made, great quality, very happy with the order, many thanks! Great Job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teles
    1/21/2015
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • I absolutely love the dress! I ordered my dress using the color and size option and it looks great on me. And material is just beautiful, so comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit, will order more dresses from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aidoios
    1/21/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • I just received the dress and definitely love it! I chose the size based on the size chart and it fits me like a glove. I was very impressed by the quality of fabric, I will not hesitate to order again. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meditrina
    1/21/2015
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
eDressit Chic Olivia Wilde Ball Gown Party Evening Dress (00091307)
  • The dress is more amazing than the pictures show. The beadwork is very pretty and tasteful. The fabric has a slight shimmer, like the original Reem Acra worn by Olivia Wilde. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renatadeo
    1/20/2015
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • this is an addition to my previous review after wearing the dress. great quality. a dressmaker added a piece of cloth to close the back but other than than the dress was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By revitaliza
    1/20/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The dress is well made, flattering and true to size. It was just the same as the picture. Great and fast service. Very pleased with the site, will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aidia
    1/20/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Got the dress today, very elegant nice material and very suitable size, the dress fit perfectly. I was very impressed with the quality of the product, especially for the price. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zorah
    1/20/2015
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • I like this dress and it arrived very quickly, just in 4 days after my order. I wasso impressive when I opended the package, my dress was protected very well. Thank you edressit, highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tira
    1/20/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Hi, eDressit, I received my item promptly and in perfect condition. Thank you for your excellent service, I am so pleased with the whole shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanna
    1/20/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • My dress arrived today. It took 5 days from the day I ordered it to the day I received it and I couldn't be happier. The dress was well made and the materials are so great. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalina
    1/20/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • This dress was made outstanding, it is better than ever imagined. Absolutely beautiful! I am very happy with the quality of the workmanship. Will buy more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tionna
    1/20/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Very stylish dress and beautifully made. It is even better than picture on the site. The materials are great and very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samara
    1/20/2015
21860 reviews , Page 583 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!