Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 585 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Excellent quality dress! Exactly what I was looking for. This dress is beautiful and so true to the color in the picture.Great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carinen
    12/13/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Very impressed when I opened the package, the dress was protected well and the quality and material of the dress are so great. Thank you edressit, Will order more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ardala
    12/13/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • my bridesmaid felt in love with her dress :D She really thanks you for the earings :) and she's asking why you didn't send a pair of shoes instead of them :) hahahahaha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    12/12/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Очень красивое платье! Заказывала на этом сайте впервые. Боялась за скорость доставки и за качество самого платья. Но не разочаровалась. Отличное качество пошива, добротная ткань жаккард и быстрая доставка. Платье доставили через 9 дней после заказа. Соответствует размерной сетке  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ЗТН
    12/12/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I tried on my dress right after I opened the package,my dress arrived in very good condition and looked very expensive,fabric was very nice and comfortable,fitme perfectly,I can't wait to wear this stunning dress for my party, you guys really did a great job, many thanks to edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    12/12/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Wow,very glad to receive my dress today,exactly as described, dress made with top quality and great workmanship, the delivery was so fast, got it three days after my ordering, this was by far the most satisfying purchase online, very great value for money, I will definitely order from this site again, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    12/12/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This gown is absolutely what I was looking for,the black lace was stunning,it just take three days to arrive at my door,fabric was nice and easy to wear,so happy with my order from this site,thank you so much, definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    12/12/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This was my second order from this site,the dress was as brilliant as ever, very high quality and built with nice fabric, very comfortable to wear,I did shine during the party,got a lot of compliments, satisfied with my purchase from edressit, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/12/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • This was my second purchase from this site, ordered four dresses for my bridesmaids, they were perfect, color is so pretty that matches my wedding theme very well,my girls like their dresses very much, so happy with my orders from this dite, they are awesome! Recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    12/12/2014
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • design and material excellent but dress was too tight at the armpit and the pleats on the top chifforn in front of the dress where tacked down to tlining making it bulgy when you move otherwise it would have been perfect  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bunmi
    12/12/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I am so happy with this dress - it is exactly as the picture. I am happy with the quality of the fabric and the workmanship as well.The dress feels wonderful on,perfect fit for my coming party.Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fronia
    12/12/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • I love this dress, it is very well made and the material is great,I ordered the color beige, it looks great on. The shipping is fast too, even earlier than I expected. So happy with the shopping experience. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greta
    12/12/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • My package arrived. I was so excited when I saw the dress.The colour black is just what i wnat,and the dress fits so well. Very easy shopping, fast deliver good customer sevice, absolutely 5 stars. Thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaycie
    12/12/2014
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • Very pleased with the dress. It came on my door just in 5 days after my order. Very well packaged and well made dress. Thank you edressit, you made my day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damara
    12/12/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • I have just received my dress today and I am absolutely delighted with it.I ordered the dresses in color blue and size 12, it looks wonderfully on my body. Thank you edressit, I am so satisfied with your site and your friendly staffs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jovana
    12/12/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • The dress arrived in time and came in a good condition. The size and color are correct. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Excellent craftmanship and nice material! Thank you edressit for this stylish dresses, I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    12/12/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • I just got my dress today. it is simply stunning, the color beige is just what I want and the material is great.and size 10 fits me perfectly.I am so happy with my purchase I will buy all my dresses here. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janais
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing Strapless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134046)
  • Большое спасибо eDressit платье очень красивое и мне очень подойдёт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ульяна
    12/12/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • I was very pleased with the dress I received. The dress was the color I expected and the sewing was wonderful.The details on the dress are exquisite.Very pleaased with the delicate embroidery on the top, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celinna
    12/12/2014
21214 reviews , Page 585 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!