Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 586 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • This dress looks amazing! Got in good time! It was exactly like the picture and better. The size, color and materials are just perfect! And very pleased for the price. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoia
    1/15/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • This gown was so gorgeous! Absolutely very good quality, looks like the original pic in the website. The package arrived earlier than the timeline provided. I love it. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teige
    1/15/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Gorgeous dress! It is so beautiful! Very flowy. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship, super! Well worth every penny. The shipping is fast too, just one week to receive it. You did a great job, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shahina
    1/15/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Got the dress today, I chose size 10 based on the size chart, and the gown fits perfectly. Also the color pink looks beautiful on. The material looks and feels great, definitely great value for the money. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nila
    1/15/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • This dress is really beautifully made, It looks exactly the same as the pictures. I tried it on and I am so happy that it fits me perfectly and looks great on. Thank you edressit for this beautiful dress, you made my day, will surely order more dresses from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paquita
    1/15/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I just received my dress. What an amazing dress! It is exactly how it looks in the picture! And I was so pleased by the quality of the fabric and the size that fits me like a glove. Everything is better than I expected. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisha
    1/15/2015
Custom Made Jessica Alba Red Carpet Strapless Coral Gown (cm1408)
  • Hi Can you send me a picture of the dress of your work , not the work of the designer original I want to see his quality ، Also you can work any dress email you the pictures of him and not have to exist and And also made ​​a very high quality ،Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shooshoo
    1/14/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Платье изумительное! Размер полностью соответствует указанному, сантиметр в сантиметр! Качество пошива и ткани отличное! Сроки доставки отличные! От платья просто в восторге сама и все кто меня в нем видел! Посадка на фигуре супер, по ношению очень удобное! Смутил только белый под'юбник на кольцах, но так как у меня уже был отличный черный пышный, мягкий под'юбник одела с ним. Очень довольна выбором! Спасибо команде eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    1/14/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Мне очень понравилось это платье. Порадовало качество шитья. Цвет платья точно как на картинки. Думаю, что ещё заказывать платья на вашем сайте))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    1/14/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • This dress is beautiful. The colour is amazing and fits perfctly. The price is nice and well worth every penny. Great shopping with this website. Thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shakra
    1/14/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Платье хорошее, все замечательно)) Заказала платье по своим меркам, село идеально по фигуре. Рекомендую ваш сайт всем своим друзьям!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Диана
    1/14/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. I bought the size 10 under the help of the size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. The quality of the fabric is great and very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress. Highly recmmend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikolia
    1/14/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Решила заказать себе это платье на выпускной. Сшито очень хорошо. Всё аккуратно сделано, как на картинке. По размеру тоже всё отлично подошло. Огромное спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    1/14/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • Just got my dress today, very impressed with the quality. And the fabric is beautiful, and much nicer than picture. Shipping was in the expected time. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parnella
    1/14/2015
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • Платье отличного качества, не много великовато в груди но это ничего, очень довольна покупкой, спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/14/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress. The quality, design and detail was great. eDressit is a brilliant company to deal with. Highly recommend to everyone who need any special occasion dress. Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronalda
    1/14/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Very happy with these dresses, the quality of the material & craftsmanship of the dress is great. Everything is beyond my expectation. Would definitely buy again & would recommend anyone to buy from edressit as it was a very happy experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samaria
    1/14/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This dress is just beautiful! It was delivered quickly and the quality is superb. and the color was accurate to the picture and the fit it perfect!! I was very impressed. Will surely order more dresses in the near future. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasira
    1/14/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Received the dress just in 5 days after ordering. The dress is very well made and the stitching is excellent. The material is very nice. I am so happy that I ordered the dress from this site, Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paraaha
    1/14/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Got the dress today and it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is really pretty and soft, so comfortable to wear. and you can wear it for party as well as for work. I would definitely recommend this dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikki
    1/14/2015
21864 reviews , Page 586 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!