• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 588 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • This dress is recommended by my friend. She said this dress is on sale and she has selected one pink and thought this one would fit me well. After being told how to buy and pay, in five days, this dress arrived. Its effect is great, have received much commendation from my family. Girls, if you are choosing a summer dress, look at this one. Recommend it to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By June
    4/30/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I received this dress today, and it is absolutely beautiful. The dress is exactly like the photo and the materials used are of high quality. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove and vey comfortable. Very happy with the purchase from eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    4/30/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • I really like this red dress. In recent years, I wear red dress only too few times, and my old red dress has faded color that not so fresh than before. This dress in China red color, is so impressive. My daughter selected this dress specially for my birthday, she said i need one. Pleased to know this result, really a big surprise to me. Thanks dear, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    4/30/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • First, i love this color, and then its pattern really attracts me, this is the biggest reason why i choose it. During its sale, this dress spent me less money than i saw in physical store, though that one is just similar. A magic dress to make me fresh and cute, thanks edressit so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    4/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • Delivery is very fast, just five days since i paid. My sister love this dress very much, I specially choose it for her birthday party. She is so lovely that this dress suits her perfectly. Thanks eDressit for designing such dresses, come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    4/30/2015
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • Dress is beautiful, suitable for my party. Like its full overlace top, exquisite. At first, i prefered a long sleeve one with lace bodice, however, too long to me, and if custom, there will be a little tight in time. So, the sale person guided me this one. This one is non custom, very fast delivery too. Also, she tole me everything about buying the dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    4/30/2015
2014 Hot Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140112)
  • conforme à l'image tissu de bonne qualité mm la doublure est très agréable à porter.vraiment un marchand sérieux car on a indiqué toutes les mesures précises donc aucun problème niveau taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    4/30/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Je l'ai acheté pour un mariage. Elle était livrée à temps prévu et correspond à toutes mes attentes. Le travail sérieux comme les 2 robes ke j'ai déjà acheter sur ce site. Qualité à la hauteur du prix, plutôt sympa. ... donc à recommander comme toujours  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laila
    4/30/2015
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • Obliger de faire des retouches car elle est trop longue pour celles qui font moins d'1m70.Cette robe de soirée rouge est déjà superbe en photo et encor plus belle en vrai, le décolleté s'arrête parfaitement ce qui est super sexy sans risque d'être vulgaire. ensuite les couture sont bien fait tout comme sur le site.Donc je vous commande fortement cet article;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eldani
    4/30/2015
eDressit New Pink Adoral Strapless Party Dress (04114901)
  • petite robe rose bustier je l'ai acheter pour un mariage cé tout à fait ce que j'attendais. vraiment très jolie et d'une qualité pas mal, elle tombe parfaite. J adore la ceinture, très chic .... je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili29
    4/30/2015
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe de mariée dentelle vraiment très originale et j'en suis super heureuse, elle tombe très bien comme sur les photos, longueur parfaite pour un 1m68. Si vous souhaitez l'acheter, n'hésitez pas !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade G.
    4/30/2015
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • Belle robe dos nu couleur et découpes corresponde aux pohtos.très bon rapport qualtié prix et service au TOP!La recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faraggi
    4/30/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Taille trop petite je l'ai renvoyé pour une taille plus grande et les frais de port sont tres tres élevés, donc conseil pour celles qui veulement commander sur ce site, choisir la bonne taille ou demander d'aide au service client!!!La robe elle même est tout simplement parfait, conforme à l'image, la qualité pas décevant et très beau rendu comme sur le site.à recommander quand meme...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadia14
    4/30/2015
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
  • Reçue comme prévue! Je fais du 36. J ai pris une 40 selon leur tableau et ça me va parfaitement! Le bustier est super cela me plaque bien !!! Tissu de très bonne qualité mm les dessous! Longueur niquel jusqu'au cheville! j"ai hate de sortir avec. merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma
    4/30/2015
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
  • A ma demande, de la dentelle a été rajoutée sur le boléro, pour faire l'ensemble avec la robe bustier que j'avais choisie. Cela a été fait avec beaucoup de goût, tout est très chic, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By REAIDY
    4/29/2015
Black Stylish  Handbag/ Purse (08110100)
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • vraiment rien à redire sur cette robe, pour laquelle des bretelles amovibles ont été rajoutées à ma demande, elle est parfaitement à mes mesures  See the customer's choice >>
  • By REAIDY
    4/29/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • vraiment rien à redire sur cette robe, pour laquelle des bretelles amovibles ont été rajoutées à ma demande, elle est parfaitement à mes mesures  See the customer's choice >>
  • By REAIDY
    4/29/2015
eDressit Turquoise Embroidery High-Low Cocktail Party Dress (04142204)
  • satisfaite de sa qualité et son prix. Beaucoup, beaucoup trop petite faut prendre 2/3 tailles au dessus. pour moi c'est une robe parfaite pour aller à un mariage en été. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galadrielle
    4/29/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Je suis impatiente de porter ma robe elle est vraiment super jolie!!!La belle couleur, les belles finitions et la dentelle de très bonne qualité... elle me plaque parfaitement en haut. Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marlene
    4/29/2015
23767 reviews , Page 588 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!