Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 588 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)
  • This dress got three days before. When i tried on, i found the size and length is exactly fit. With a satin waistband, my figure looks slender and elegant. Love this feeling very much. Thanks eDressit. Next time, my friend Lucy will come to browse some similar types. She loves this kind of dress too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    4/15/2015
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • I just want to say that the dress is perfect to me. I like the fantastic red color and fashion style with one shoulder. I specially made a hairstyle to have a more stunning look. Love this dress and feeling. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Littaly
    4/15/2015
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • I like this dress style, very super and fashion. The dress has arrived for three days. I tried on, great effect it was. It made me tall and slender. With the high split, a little sexy when i was walking. For parties, this dress can bring great effect. My friend said she want to have one too. Thanks eDressit for her great dress and good service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karry
    4/15/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • Еще одно платье на выпускной, нам очень нравится. Красивая модель, шикарный цвет, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо, всем рекомендую ваш сайт)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евангелина
    4/15/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Цвет шикарный, размер соответствует. Красивое платье для выпускного.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Динара
    4/15/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • Платье супер!!! Цвет как на фото - один в один! Качество материала великолепное. Очень довольна, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Гульнара
    4/15/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Хорошее платье, фурнитура отличная! Материал хороший, молния и все дела. Цвет как на картинке, все прекрасно, с доставкой все хорошо. Очень понравилось.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Владислава
    4/15/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • Отличное платье, полностью соответствует описанию! Качественно сшито, аккуратно и красиво! Для меня оказалось даже несколько большим в размере, чего я не ожидала, но ничего страшного.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виталина
    4/15/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • I just received this dress. It is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality dress and fits me very well. No alteration needed. Great site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keira
    4/15/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother and she was very pleased with this dress. The color and the style are what she wanted. The dress came in a very timely manner and it fits my mother pefectly. It is very well made, and the quality of the fabric is great. Will shop again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    4/15/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • An elegant dress! Really well made and sizing good. A real great buy! I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the dress and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. Postage was very efficient too. Absolutely satisfied with this site and specially with their customer service. Will shop more and highly recommend to all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    4/15/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • The colour of the dress is exactly as it looks in the picture and it is perfect! It fits me really well. Fabric is of high quality and delivery was fast and in perfect condition. So satisfied with eDressit high quality dress and excellent customer service. They are very nice and very helpful. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    4/15/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Very happy with the quality of the dress. It is simply stunning. True to size description. The material is beautiful and the finish is great. Would definitely purchase from this site again. Well done eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reagan
    4/15/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • Bought this dress and it fits like a glove. I was very impressed with it and so happy. The dress arrived in a timely manner and packaged in a great condition. The materials used are of top quality and well worth the money. All in all, I am very pleased with this site. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    4/15/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I bought this dress and it was very beautiful. The quality of the fabric was outstanding. I was pretty suprised with it. Great value for the money. The dress was built with bras which was great for me. Perfect gown for my event. 100% satisfied with eDressit. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    4/15/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Ordered this dress in size 10, and it fits me like a glove. I am very happy with it! Quality of dress is fabulous, well worth the price! Highly recommend this dress and this site to everyone. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skyler
    4/15/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • I just received my dress ordered from eDressit. Very quick delivery. The dress was beautifully made and fits me perfectly. I am so happy that I have ordered the dress from this site. Absolutely thumbs up! Will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    4/15/2015
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • I love this dress that just arrived. It is very gorgeous and beautiful. The craftsmanship is amazing. Definitley well worth the money I paid for it. Very pleased with this site and I would order more dresses here whenever I need some special occasion dresses. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaliyah
    4/15/2015
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • This dress fits perfectly. Very soft material and the colour is amazing.I don't even recollect having a bad dress from eDressit. Keep it up!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/14/2015
23320 reviews , Page 588 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!