Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 588 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • This was a very nice deal, dress made high quality fabric and great workmanship,price is very nice to me,I was so satisfied with my dress from this site, many thanks to your great work and service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    12/11/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • I received my gown quickly, earlier than expected, the shipping speed was so fast, the dress was very beautiful,I love the delicate lace very much,thank you very much for your amazing gown,I was very stunned. Recommend this gown to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    12/11/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress,it arrived with good condition and was well packed,I tried it immediately after I opend the package, fit perfectly,but the dress was too long for me, gonna get it fixed, but that was always expected as I am a short girl, thank you for your nice dress, I can say this was a very nice deal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    12/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Thumbs up to this stunning gown, it was such a masterpiece,every datail was made with great workmanship,lace was so delicate and lovely, very satisfied with my order, and the nice service from edressit team,everything was going very well with my dress,thank you,you guys did impress me a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/11/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Very excited to receive my gown today, the delivery was so fast, it just took three days to arrive at my door,the sparkling decorations were very impressive,I love my gown so much, very satisfied with my purchase from this site, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    12/11/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly and it looked exactly the same as the pic, the shinning sequins are very sparkling,made with great care and nice fabric, satisfied with my dress, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    12/11/2014
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Delicate Beads Evening Dress (00137112)
  • Платье красивое, все как на картинки! Спасибо за быструю доставку!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оля
    12/11/2014
eDressit New Round Neckline Delicated Lace Appliques Wedding Gown (01130907)
  • Очень понравилось это шикарное белое свадебное платье. Для меня платье чуть длино, но это без проблемы. Так как платье очень красивое и размер отлично село по фигуре. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зита
    12/11/2014
eDressit New Stylish Strapless Red Asymmetric Evening Dress (00137302)
  • Красивое вечернее платье пошив аккуратно. Ткани платья очень удобно к телу. И размер по советам вашим выбрали отлично. Большое спасибо eDressit! Очееень рекомендую ваш сайт!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    12/11/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (00137705)
  • Красивое тёмно-синее вечернее платье. Село отлично. Большое спасибо! Теперь планируюсь ещё какое то платье купить))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зоя
    12/11/2014
eDressit New Sexy Plunging V Neck Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133404)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, особый дизайн топ платья. Очень элегантное и в тоже время сексуальное вечернее платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дайна
    12/11/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Pleated Sweetheart Beadings Evening Dress (00138757)
  • Получила платье через 7 дней. Какой сюрприз!!! Платье точно как на картинки, кажется, даже красивее, чем картинки. Стразы на платье блестящие, когда на вечеринке ощутила себя как принцессой. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женя
    12/11/2014
eDressit New Stylish Pleated Layers Skirt One Shoudler Red Evening Dress (02133502)
  • Это красное вечернее платье очень красивое, идеальное платье мне нужно. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    12/11/2014
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
  • великолепно!!!Я была самой красивой невестой в свои 40 лет!!!!! спасибо за платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ольга
    12/11/2014
eDressit New Stylish Draped Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131846)
  • Мне очень понравилось это шикарное вечернее платье. Село отлично. Большое спасибо за совет размера и сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    12/11/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Delicated Flowers and Beads Evening Dress (02133005)
  • Купили это вечернее платье для мамы 8 дней назад, получила сегодня. Маме очень понравилось такое платье. Село по фигуре. Ваши размеры чуть меньше, чем русские. Но мы выбрали правильный размер по советам Екатерине. Спасибо девушке, вы работаете отлично!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    12/11/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • I'm so So happy with this dress. It is a figure-flattering gown.The order was received 3 days after shipment confirmation. Extremely fast! Very well made dress and perfect for my party. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Consolata
    12/11/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • Absolutely stunning dress!! Received compliments at my party.It is gorgeous and I told everyone where I got it from. Excellent workmanship and great material,color was right-on!!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimi
    12/11/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I was very pleased with the dress I received. The dress was the color I expected and the sewing was wonderful and it fit perfect.I am so happy with my purchase I will buy all my dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delbina
    12/11/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I love this dress and it was very well made and shipped earlier than expected. I ordered it in white which was lovely and just what I wanted. I ordered a size 12 and it fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kindra
    12/11/2014
21236 reviews , Page 588 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!