Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 588 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
eDressit Sexy Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130101)
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Dress is amazing exactly what is described and seen in the photo. Delievery in 4 days. Very speedy delivery. The quality of the dress is great and feel comfortable when wear it. I am plesaed with the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silkie
    1/16/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I purchased this dress one week ago. I am very pleased and surprised with the quality of the dress, also their fast shipping. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. I am so happy, thank you edressit, you made my day special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronna
    1/16/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • The dress was shipped very fast and looked amazing! Just like in the picture. So glad I ordered it from this site. I can't believe the price and quality. Great value. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pippa
    1/16/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I purchased this dress and it is exactly as the picture showed. The quality is better than my expectation. Just perfect! Thank you very much for this dress and your fast service. Very impressed! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pandora
    1/16/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • The dress arrived on time and it was packaged well. This dress was just perfect. It looks exactly like the picture. i really like this dress and would recommend this site. Many thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nargis
    1/16/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • I just received my dress and I am pleased with the dress. The quality of this dress is amazing, great value for the money. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Medeba
    1/16/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • I got this dress today, it fits like a glove and the quality in the material is amazing. Stylish design and beautifully made. I am pleased with the all purchase from you. Thank you so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Voletta
    1/16/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I just received it and it is so nice. The quality of fabric is absolutely impeccable. I am really in love with dress. And the customer service from this site is brilliant i will be shopping here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Timon
    1/16/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Thank you eDressit, my dress came on time and it was packaged well, the dress is definitely the one I am looking for. The quality is great and service is excellent. I am very happy with the whole shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salvina
    1/16/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Dear edressit, I just received my dress and I am very pleased with the shipping and the package. It was protected so well. The dress is perfect, the lace is great. Everything is good. Thank you for your wonderful dress, will back soon  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariza
    1/16/2015
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • I can't say enough great things about this company! Quick shipping, outstanding customer service and quality of the dress is outstanding! Dress is perfect! Fits like a glove and quality is beautiful! I will purchase from this company again and, I tell everyone about this company too! Keep up the great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pamela Borcich
    1/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • I received the dress on time, and to my surprise when I opened the package the dress was simply gorgeous!!! It was very well made and designed. I am very pleased to say that I enjoyed shopping at eDressit.com. Will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simcha
    1/15/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • The dress arrived very fast and I must say it is exactly the same colour as shown on the website. It fits perfectly and is stunning. thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivien
    1/15/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on the website. It is absolutely gorgeous! I was the exact measurements on the sizing chart and it fits me perfectly. I am so pleased with the dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adana
    1/15/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I just received this dress and it was gorgeous. The quality of the dress itself was fantastic, it is much better than my expectation. The price is affordable and great value. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivika
    1/15/2015
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • This dress looks amazing! Got in good time! It was exactly like the picture and better. The size, color and materials are just perfect! And very pleased for the price. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoia
    1/15/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • This gown was so gorgeous! Absolutely very good quality, looks like the original pic in the website. The package arrived earlier than the timeline provided. I love it. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teige
    1/15/2015
21922 reviews , Page 588 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!