Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 589 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Hatte es schon einmal bestellt, da war es aber zu klein. Nun passt es und es ist ein angenehmes Gefühl beim Tragen. Tolles Material und sehr gute Verarbeitung. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen, da die Grössen anders sind als in Europa.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    4/2/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly, the material is good, soft and comfortable, the dress was as expected, delivery was fast too, overall, no complaints here, I am a happy customer, consider to order again! Thank you,edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    4/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I have to say this dress looks perfect on me, I wore it for my daughter's wedding, got so many compliments, this dress can give a chic look, the lace is of good quality, the price is nice, everything I paid was worth it, satisfied with my order from this site.Recommend this dress to all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    4/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I got my dress very quickly after ordering, I was so excited to open the package and tried it on, you know what, it fit me like a glove,just like for tailor made, the fabric was very comfortable to wear, very happy with my order from this site, thank you so much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    4/2/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • This dress is just perfect for my party, simple strapless but very beautiful though, it fits my figure perfectly, the material is very nice and easy to wear, thank you so much for your dress, I am very satisfied with my order from your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    4/2/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • This was a fabulous dress! I felt like a movie star in it. Very flattering for my athletic figure  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    4/2/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • The red was beautiful, the fit was perfect, and it looked great on. I wear it to my friend’s wedding and got a lot of compliments. I would definitely wear this dress to another event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariel
    4/2/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • This dress is stunning, sexy and effortless. The fit is true to size and hugs your curves in all the right places. I loved the shade of red, and the simple style allows you to get more creative with accessories.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    4/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Very comfortable fit! I got the 14 uk size and it was true to size. Got loads of compliments! It is a long dress so I kept stepping on it in my heels. But it is gorgeous and I felt like a princess! EDRESSIT is good !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    4/2/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Dress was perfect for a black tie wedding at 6 months pregnant. The length was great for wearing with flats.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cate
    4/2/2015
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • This dress fits very true to size. The waist is fitted enough that you won't spend the whole night tugging up your top, but it's still comfortable enough that you can eat dinner and dance the night away. Perfect for wedding events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoli
    4/2/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • This gown is very simple to don. It's very fitted in the bodice. The size was true to size. I'm still receiving compliments. I was so thank for the clerk’s good custom service. Every my questions got the reply within 10hours. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    4/2/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I wore this dress to a party and got SO MANY compliments all night long! In a sea of black dresses this dress was so fun and really stood out! The dress dragged behind me like a wedding dress train! Overall it was very comfortable and I loved it! Would definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    4/2/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Another great experience with edressit! I loved wearing this dress to a Texas wedding I attended this spring. I was a bit worried that this dress may look too "bridesmaid-ish" but it ended up being just fine. I found at Anthropologie and had compliments on it all night. My date also love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lind421
    4/2/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Loved everything about the dress. I am short so it was a bit long but not anything that wasn't manageable. The color was stunning and better in person than the picture online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannene
    4/2/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • The fit and color on this dress were both perfect. The skirt is flowy and gorgeous, and the top is super flattering for a flat chested girl like me. the fabric flowers were so beautiful and the skirt photographed beautifully. Love it. Would shop again from it !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JENNA
    4/2/2015
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • J adore le touche de la matière de cette robe très beau rendu une fois porter je la conseille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By may-66
    4/2/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • I originally ordered other dress from other website but wasn't available in my size. I ended up wearing this one from edressit . The color was vibrant which stood out. The petite length was perfect for me with 2.5 inch heels. I didn't have to pull the dress up at all night. My date loved it as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate M
    4/2/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • Absolutely love it. The color is incredible and stands out in a sea of dark gowns at a formal event. It fits really well and you can wear it without a bra. I received compliments ALL night long and felt beautiful in this dress. I am so thankful for their helpful customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARY
    4/2/2015
23008 reviews , Page 589 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!