• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 59 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • So sparkling. It looks more expensive than what i really paid for it. The bodice and waist fit me well that dress won't fall even without the straps. Color is rich and beautiful, and all my friends love it. Really a great buy. I recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Namir
    3/13/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
  • I was excited when i saw the dress, which was small, well parceled. Dress was exactly the same as pictured. I plan to use it as my graduation dress, after that i can wear it at usual time too. Great buy this time. Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    3/13/2017
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Love this empire red dress, very glamourous... I'm never disapointed to order on you website ! I would do it for my bridesmaid too...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akashadya
    3/12/2017
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I took this one for my 25 yerars old. I had lots of compliments about it. Some friends asked if she could borrow it. definetely my favorite..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akashadya
    3/12/2017
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • vraiment magnifique pour le prix , trés jolie couleur simple et jolie effet drapé , taille petit bien consulter les mesures  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouafia
    3/12/2017
Red Off Shoulder Evening Gown (C00144102)
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143414)
eDressit Elegance Strapless Evening Dress (00125868)
  • je recommande cette robe à toute celles qui souhaite resplendir lors d"une soirée; très chic et facile à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimichou
    3/11/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • lors du réveillon de fin d'année ma rouge rouge a eu un franc succès jai été beaucoup félicité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimichou
    3/11/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • Entspricht meienr Erwartungen,schnelle Lieferung. Das ist ein wunderbares Kleid, muss es empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Metlewski
    3/11/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Une vraie splendeur : que ce soit la dentelle d'un rouge bordeaux profond , la délicatesse du décolleté ou la coupe parfaite ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    3/10/2017
Gorgeous Black Long Formal Gown with Beaded Halter Neck (36162300)
  • Très beau tissu lourd mais souple , conférant un tombé impeccable . La répartition des strass souligne élégamment les formes : une vrai réussite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    3/10/2017
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)
  • Die Größe entspricht genau der, die zu erwarten ist. Das Kleid ist länger , als auf dem Bild zu erkennen ist. Ansonsten entspricht es genau meinen Vorstellungen, der Stoff ist angenehm zu tragen. Ich werde es sehr gerne auf der Hochzeit meines Bruders anziehen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kerstina.st
    3/10/2017
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich toll verarbeitet und sieht sehr edel aus. Ich habe bei der Bestellung zwischen Gr.36 und 38 geschwankt, mich für 36 entschieden und es passt perfekt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kamila
    3/10/2017
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • Dieses Kleid fällt auf keinem Fall kleiner aus! Ich habe es mir leider eine Größe größer bestellt! Ich muss es ändern lassen. Ansonsten sehr hübsch und gut verarbeitet. trotdem gefällt mir das Kleid noch sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maren
    3/10/2017
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • Super Kleid für den Preis. Trage Gr 38 und habe auch diese bestellt. Passt sehr gut. Die Farbe ist auch schoen. Der Stoff ist angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nosda
    3/10/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr bequem, elegant und hochwertig. Die Farbe ist genau richtig, zart und nicht zu kitschig. Kann es nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By allysa
    3/10/2017
24001 reviews , Page 59 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!