Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 590 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it's beautiful, exactly looks the same as the picture, I tried it on right after I received the parcel, it fit me like a glove, now I just can't wait to wear my stunningl dress! I would like to recommend this dress and the whole site to all of you!!! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    1/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress today, the shipping was so fast, the fabric is nice, customer service is good, very patient team, thank you for your work, I am very satisfied with my order from your site, I will be back soon!!! Great job! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    1/14/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Dress arrived very quickly, three days after my ordering, the dress was made with high quality material and fit me perfectly, I am very satisfied with my order from this site, strongly recommend. I am very likely to order from you again! Many thanks! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    1/14/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • This is my second order from this site, the dress I bought is amazing as before. People say I look like a queen in this stunning dress, the dellicate and shiny stones on the neckline did impress me, overall, vey happy with my order, I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    1/14/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Hi, I've received my dress, thank you so much for your work. I am very satisfied with my order, the dress is beautiful and fits me perfectly, fabric was nice and easy to wear. Recommend this dress and the site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    1/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • The dress is beautiful! Perfect finish. I had to make adjustments because I'm thin and I have big hips. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jol
    1/13/2015
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Ich habe sehr schöne und qualitativ super verarbeitete Kleider von edressit gesehen und auch selber gekauft, aber dieses Kleid hatte mir leider nicht so gut gefallen. Der obere Spitzenstoff und das untere Chiffon passen leider farblich nicht zusammen, da der Rock fast schon zu neon ist. Besser hätte es gepasst, wenn beim Rock auch mit Spitze gearbeitet wäre. Das Kleid hat aber eine sehr gute Sitzform, obwohl die Schleppe doch sehr sehr lang ist ;) Nichtsdestotrotz liebe ich eure Kleider und die Qualität und werde jetzt eh wieder mind. ein Kleid bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elif
    1/13/2015
Light Green Strapless Beadings High Slit Prom Gown/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141004)
  • La classe et le raffinement absolu, subtil mariage avec un côté sexy dévoilé en toute élégance. Une vraie réussite, bravo eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    1/13/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
  • The dress is really wonderful. Perfect workmanship, great quality product. Needed to do minor adjustments, as usual, but dressed very well. The only thing to say is that the dress is not white, the color is pearl. But very elegant. Recommend Edessit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jol
    1/13/2015
eDressit Cute Yellow Evening Dress (00102903)
  • Légère, aérienne, cette robe accompagne chacun de vos avec un doux et délicieux froufroutement. Belle confection qui mérite d'être déclinée en plusieurs couleurs!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    1/13/2015
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126124)
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress today, it is exactly as I imagined, the lace is delicate, skirt is flowing, the train moves beautifully as I walk, thank you so much for your dress and also your nice service via email communcation, I am very happy with my order, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    1/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Заказала небесно-голубое на 42 размер. В груди, талии и бедрах все отлично, даже по длине подошло. Качество пошива хорошее! Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    1/13/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Wow, what an amazing dress! Exactly the same as the pic, the skirt is very flowing, fit me pretty welll, the price is nice too, great value for money, I strongly recommend this dress to other girls!! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    1/13/2015
New Stunning Fully Beaded Shoulder Ruched Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (00143307)
  • Оличный сайт!Очень довольна заказом ) Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    1/13/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Платье получила как раз к сроку, на который рассчитывала, к Новогодним праздникам. Заказывала стандартный размер, все подошло. Качество отличное. Фото соответствует. Все понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    1/13/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Платье действительно очень хорошее, сшито точно по нужным меркам, доставлено за 8 дней. Думаю, закажу еще что-нибудь отсюда, мне правда понравилось.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    1/13/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • I got my dress earlier than expected, the delivery was so fast, the dress is as I imagined, very beautiful, fit me like a glove, very happy wit my order, thank you so much, great job!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    1/13/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • Платье чудесное, пошив и модель платья радуют. Очень рекомендую покупать это платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    1/13/2015
21922 reviews , Page 590 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!