Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 590 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I am very impressed with the quality of the dress, the delivery took a bit shorter than stated and I am very happy with it and it's good quality and great material and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it to my event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fayre
    12/11/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Got the dress today and I am thrilled with the dress. The fabric is perfect and the colors just as I imagined. The seams are strong and consistent. Very well made and great quality. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Electa
    12/11/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress was shipped quickly internationally.It was as pictured, and fit well.The dress itself is amazing and is well worth it. I got many compliments at the party, so thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Digna
    12/11/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I received my dress in one week and earlier than I had expected. It fits perfectly expect for the length of the dress which is too long for me, but that is not their fault. And I can make some alterations. I would definately recommend this dress and will be ordering from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fronde
    12/11/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I bought this dress in color fuchsia and it looks so nice and size 12 also fits me perfectly. The material is of high quality and worth every penny. Thank you edressit for this wonderful site and beautiful gown. Will order more soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennis
    12/11/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I have just received the dress I ordered for my important event on time and I am very excited. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and very well made. Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you edressit for this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christa
    12/11/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • lovely dress but the mesh tore after I wore it twice not the best material. Also I had to ammend the skirt part to be more pencil rather than A-line. However it's a beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lynnjaphet
    12/10/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Невероятно красивое платье.Очень женственное и сексуальное.По размеру село идеально. И шитьё и нашитые пайетки смотрятся достойно, не дёшево. Спасибо. Дочь счастлива!Очень эффектное платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    12/10/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Cette robe de soirée (longue?courte?) est tout simplement sublime. tout est parfait les couleurs la dentelle les découpes...mais à mon avis ce modèle ne convient pas aux femmes rondes. Envoi extrement rapide, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie Raponi
    12/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Robe de soirée corail mais pas tout à fait orange, mais très belle et originale quand meme. la doublure n'est pas extensible donc faites attention faut choisir la taille exacte. Dentelle très bien travaillée comme sur la photo.... Bref complètement satisfaite je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abadine
    12/10/2014
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Robe de soirée Reçue comme prévu! Je fais du 44. J ai pris une 46 couleur verte émeraude! la couleur très riche comme sur la photo, la dentelle est super et les perles très bien fixées, Longueur niquel et qualité superbe... la recommande absolument!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linda1983
    12/10/2014
eDressit Blue One-Shoulder Embroidered High-Slit Prom Dress (02141911)
  • La taille correspond absolument à celle annoncée elle a une longueur parfaite pour 1m70 et avec des talons la robe de soirée asymétrique est très bien taillée et doublée, les tissus de qualité pas mal, et la dentelle très originale comme sur la photo, je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By floriane
    12/10/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • robe commandé en taile 40 couleur tout à fait identique à la photo,petit problème de taille,elle est un poil trop grande mais très belle tout de meme, dc rien de grave. parfaite au niveau de la longueur, 1m66 et elle tombe bien au genou. livraison et emballage ok, finition irreprochable, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liviana
    12/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • très heureuse de mon achat, la robe et de très bonne qualité, taille petite mais sa va sil'on choisit selon leur tableau propose. la robe est coupée juste comma il faut, jsuis satisfaite de la longueur car moi je fait 1m62, et alors en taille 38 elle me tombe au dessus du genou, je la recommande à toutes les filles de petite taille!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille Collié
    12/10/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Je recommande fortement cet article car il n'est pas obligatoire d'avoir une silhouette parfaite pour porter une robe de soirée du style rétro, dc elle convient à presque toutes les morphos. Quant à la robe elle même Le tissus est très riche, et la couleur sobre parfaite pour l'hiver. Pour le prix, on ne pouvait pas attendre mieux que celle ci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphanie NAVIZET
    12/10/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • la robe elle est de matière fluide et brillante comme indiquée dans la description, couleur plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, cé vraiment une surprise agréable !!! en plus je l'ai recu le dernier samedi car je leur ai dit que je veux cette robe pour un événement le dimanche,donc un gros merci au service client!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zarha
    12/10/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Qualité excellente, taille juste comme sur le tableau proposé, c'est à dire une taille au dessus de ma taille réelle, et les couleurs conforme à la photo, j'espère qu'elle tiennent au lavage! En plus j'ai envoyé plusieurs e-mail au vendeur pour demander des conseils de taille, et on m'a répondu de suite. merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guila
    12/10/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • autant de la qualité du tissu que de la longueur, je fais 1m69 et la robe en taille 40 me tombe juste au genou, sa fait une silhouette parfaite avec des talons de 7cm! En plus j'ai acheter cette robe à un prix promotionnel donc, malgré les frais de ports élevés(car on expédie dela Chine),elle vaut le coup!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Franck Largillere
    12/10/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (C00134504) (C00134504)
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • This gown was absolutely what I expected, very well sewn and made with top quality, so satisfied with my purchase from this site, definitely recommend this site to all my friends and families! Thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    12/10/2014
21256 reviews , Page 590 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!