Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 591 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • This dress fit like a glove! Super comfortable as it stretches a little. I was worried because I do have a wide back and a tummy but it was VERY forgiving! I had SO many compliments on it!! Besides, Thanks for GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I will definitely be using your services again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadenma
    1/12/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • found the dress fit true to size and was comfortable. This dress was figure figuring for me. I received several compliments on this special evening. I really felt like a celebrity. I would chose this web again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    1/12/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • Very pretty & classic dress! Received tons of compliments! This is my 1st EDRESSIT & I felt great on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mely
    1/12/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • This is really an amazing black gown. you feel most comfortable with the material. It really flatters the figure as well. Definitely the perfect black tie choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    1/12/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • Beautiful dress that is slimming, classy, and still unique. I loved the way it fit me and got so many compliments. Overall though - loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    1/12/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Perfect mix of sexy and classy for a nice date!Absolutely loved this dress and it received many compliments. Such a cute style!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima34
    1/12/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I loved this dress! It's a perfect mix of sweet and sexy and it's a great length. The back of the dress is beautiful and so is the material of the dress. Loved the dress, and so did everybody else!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    1/12/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress was fun to wear because it's flattering and so unique. Also was comfortable for all the eating, drinking, and dancing at weddings!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny25
    1/12/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Fashion Tape. I wore this dress for NYE, it was Stunning and I received the more compliments on this dress than any other rental. This dress is exactly what you see in the pictures! Runs True to Size and I would Recommend for anyone !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    1/12/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I love my dress so much, it is as described, the sequined fabric was so nice and shiny, very satisfied! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    1/12/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I received my dress very quickly, the shipping was amazing, it just took three days, the dress was really really great, made with nice fabric, I looked elegant in this dress, great job, many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    1/12/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • I got my dress very quickly, very delicate, neckline was so pretty, I love it, I will definitely order from this site again, thank you so much! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hellen
    1/12/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • I got my dress very quickly, I ordered size 10 and it fit me like a glove, the fabric was very nice, I was very happy with my purchase on this site! Recommend this site to all of you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    1/12/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • OMG, this dress is amazing, the beaded shoulders are so delicate, like that specially, price was so nice, great value for money! Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    1/12/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Great dress, great price! This was my first shopping on this site, very satisfied! I will definitely order from this site again! Many thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    1/12/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I am very excited to get my dress today, it is what I had expected, fabric was nice and made with great workmanship, but the problem is the dress is too long for me, which would be easily stepped on when I walk, but that can be easily fixed, overall, the dress is still stunning and I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    1/12/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I got my dress very quickly, and I LOVE it very much, the dress looked the same as the pic, made with great workmanship, the lace was amazing, I ordered size 10, which fit me perfectly, girls, this dress will surprise you, don't hesitate to take action!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    1/12/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • I bought four of this dress for my bridesmaids, initially I was hesitant about which color should I choose, finnally I picked red as it is so nice and pretty, the dresses arrived very quickly, the color was beautiful as the pic shown, my girls like their dresses too, I was so happy that my first experience on this site was so satisfying!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    1/12/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I orderded the dress one week ago and it has arrived perfectly in time. The quality of the material was exactly as I wanted. Thank you so much. Will order more dresses for any special occasion in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marissa
    1/12/2015
eDressit Red Lace Bodice Half Sleeves Party Dress (04142402)
  • I LOVE my dress so much, it is exactly the same as the pic, color is so pretty, dress was made with high quality fabric, I feel comfortable in this dress, the shopping was so fast, service is great, thank you so much for your lovely dress, I am very impressed! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By missy
    1/12/2015
21910 reviews , Page 591 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!