• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 591 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Fits beautifully! The slit is in the top of the dress, which is a little different but it is very flattering. The length was perfect, I wore the 16 size with decent sized heels (nude Steve Maddens). I wore turquoise accents with this dress and it was exactly what I wanted-classy and simple!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARAH
    5/5/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • I wore this dress to a formal gala event and received compliments on it all night long. It actually left me with a little bit of wiggle room in the bust area which was nice for dancing, Would recommend this dress for any formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NIKa
    5/5/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This dress was amazing and very true to size. I wore it without a bra and was completely comfortable. This is my first eDressit experience and I was totally satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IANA
    5/5/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • The dress is super comfortable and sexy! It is very flattering and easy to wear! I felt like a movie star in it! I  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    5/5/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • This dress was perfect. This is my second time ordering from eDressit and I will always use them for formal events. The length was perfect with heels, even though I'm only 5'2".This dress made me feel awesome!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alina
    5/5/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • The same color and pattern as the picture shows. I customed in length. The sale person is considerate. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leona
    5/5/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • Seems to be good when black encounters blue. Lace is stunning to form this style dress. Very comfortable, soft and beautiful when i worn it. Nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    5/5/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • Fresh color, suitable to me. My dress is non custom. Delivery of DHL is fast. Thanks for suggestions of UK 10 size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    5/5/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • This is the second dress from eDressit, all elegant and perfect to me. This dress has a stunning design with long lace sleeves. Not every dress can be so smooth, this one did it. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lee
    5/5/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • I tried on as soon as it arrived. It suits me and beautiful. This color is popular now, i have saw many friends' dresses with the color. Now, this fashion type one belongs to me. Pleased and happy. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    5/5/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Like this bright yellow fashion gown. Prepare for my graduation party. Thanks for designing this dress. Beautiful and suitable to me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    5/5/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • Super dress it is, very affordable. Its neckline design is fashion. Among my wardrobe, this dress is brighter, suitable for my next summer party. I tried it on as soon as it arrived, very smooth line, relax and comfortable to wear it. I can't help wearing it in my daily work now, but i want its first look at party. All in all, thank u, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    5/5/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Dress arrived a week before my party, very stunning when i tried it on. My friends said it is just fine, showing my waistline and a little sexy, more feminine feeling. Bought during the sale period, with $5 coupons, this dress is rather cheap. Another great experience with her. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kitty
    5/5/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • This dress is very very suitable to me. The high waist style makes me slender. Arrived just in time, size, color, design are okay. This is my second dress from eDressit. Thanks for designing such fashion dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberley
    5/5/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • This dress feels comfortable. I like the color matching effect, elegant and implicit. This high slit dress brings a little sexy and more charming. Love it.Delivery is fast too, exeeded my expectation. All things of the dress are perfect to me. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    5/5/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
  • Magnifique robe jaune avec ses belles fleurs ,je suis très satisfaite ,la taille parfaite ,merci e dressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    5/5/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I absolutely love my dress. The material was much higher quality than I expected for the price and the fit and style were perfect for me. 5 stars!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    5/5/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is stunning. I am very happy with it. The packaging was very nice and neat, the dress itself is beautiful and the fabric is very nice and looks good quality. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addison
    5/5/2015
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • I am so happy with the dress, it flows very beautifully. The material was much better than I imagined and the dress was very well made. The price is quite reasonable too. Very happy shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bansi
    5/5/2015
23908 reviews , Page 591 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!