• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 592 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)
  • Perfect dress it is. I bought this for my mom, who is going to take part in my sister's wedding ceremony. We bought two dresses together, mine is a pink and knee length dress. Both of them are suitable and comfortable. We are happy to know eDressit sale. Highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    5/7/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • It is a really beautiful dress, simple, elegant. I can see the beautiful lace appligues and beadings. This dress makes me slender and some what elegant. I also bought four dresses for my bridesmaids, each dress price adds up very affordable. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    5/7/2015
Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)
  • My dress was non custom, UK 10 size. Suits me well in no matter color, style and length. I like the feeling, very comfortable and fashion. DHL shipping, fast and safe. I am pleased to have this dress for my daughter's birthday. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    5/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • I go get the dress for my sister and she looks so glamorous. She can't wait to have her party which is far in June. Thank you edressit. This is my second buy and you have never disappointed me. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By edyboadu
    5/6/2015
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Vestido Maravilhoso!!! vistem o meu blog beautyonthewind.blogspot.pt para verem o review que fiz sobre o vestido!!Amazing dress! visit my blog beautyonthewind.blogspot.pt to see the review that I wrote about this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By filipa
    5/6/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • la couleur, tissu et forme très conforme à la description! très satisfaite et surtout avec une livraison ultra rapide (2 jours)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ine
    5/6/2015
eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • The dress I ordered is great. Exactly what i wanted and the colour is fabulous. The service is great and very helpful. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadhla
    5/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Beautiful dress, fast shipping and great quality materials. Great value for the money. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adair
    5/6/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I got my dress very quickly. The dress is not only very elegant but very fashionable. This is a very great dress that perfect for my event. I love the color, the design and quality of the fabrics. Superb! Thank you so much eDressit for this fabulous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzy
    5/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Great dress with cheap price. I am very satisfied with it. I ordered this dress in size 10 and it fits me very well. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    5/6/2015
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • When I received my dress, I couldn't believe that the dress was so amazing. The stylish design, the beautiful color and the top quality materials, everything is perfect and great. Well worth every penny. I love this dress and I am so happy that I ordered this dress from here. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tammy
    5/6/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is sexy but classy. It's a great fit but if you're petite like me you will need super high heels! Overall great experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Val
    5/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Dear eDressit, I have to say that I am very satisfied with the dress. My dress came on time and it was protected in a great condition. The dress quality is superb. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. The size chart on the site is very helpful. You are a very wonderful site with many top quality dresses. I love you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    5/6/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Worn to black tie wedding on NYE. Comfortable to dance in, room to breathe. Is easy to accessorize and can be classed up with strappy heels and studded clutch. Comments were "stunning" all around. Will be BUYING this dress! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By whitney
    5/6/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This dress allowed me to strut through the room with confidence. It was a great red spring/summer color and the lace added a touch of elegance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kat
    5/6/2015
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • When it arrived I was very happy with the colour, quality and design. This cute dress is perfect for my coming party. The quality of the dress is superb. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bairn
    5/6/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • My dress arrived much sooner than I was expecting. It is well made, and the dress is very unique and stylish. The color looks very beautiful and even prettier than the picture show. I love this dress style and dress color. For the price, it is great! Very happy with the service and the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    5/6/2015
23979 reviews , Page 592 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!