Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 593 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • My dress was made with high quality material and also very comfortable to wear, I am a plus sized woman, so I ordered it for custom making, I gave them my sizes, and they need about a week to make, I am so happy the day I got my dress, fit nicely, very great value for money.edressit, thank you, I love this site, and I will definitely use it again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    2/13/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • When I ordered this dress, they told me it was out of stock and they need a few days for making a new one, so I think it may need a month for making and shipping, however, what stunned me was that the whole process took less than half a month, I am so happy to get my dress so quickly, which fit me perfectly, and made with high quality, thank you so much, edressit, you guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    2/13/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I was stunned about their fast shipping service,I got my lovely dress very quickly, much earlier than expected, and the dress was exactly what I imagined, so happy with my purchase on edressit site, thank you so much for your nice dress and service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    2/13/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • super super schnelle Lieferung ich bin echt am staunen das sie so zuverlässig sind das kleid sitzt perfekt bestelle gern bei ihnen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/12/2015
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
  • Muy contenta con el pedido, recomiendo la compra en esta web, el vestido lo pedí un jueves desde España y el lunes por la tarde ya lo tenia en casa. El vestido precioso y el color también, parece vestido de boutique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataliya
    2/12/2015
eDressit Black Elegant V-cut neckline Day Dress (03123800)
  • sexy robe avec le V col, elle présente parfaitement le charme de féminité. le tissu est de haute qualité et la ligne est bien ajusté à mon corps. je suis très satisfaite pour cet achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jeux
    2/12/2015
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • la robe est identique à la photo et si on fait bien un choix de notre robe selon le tableau de tailles, il n'y a pas de souci pour la robe ! la qualité? eDressit ne me décourage jamais, je vous fait confiance ! à la fin, je n'ai pas rencontré le problème de la douane, c'est parfait !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ordre
    2/12/2015
eDressit Stunning Halter Little Black Dress Day Dress (03140700)
  • la livraison est rapide (je l'ai recue dans 4 jours après l'expédition et le service est très bien. la robe me va très bien comme un feu brillant, le tissu est de haute qualité, la forme me satisfait bcp !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miel
    2/12/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • robe parfaite pour mon mariage, mon mari me dit que je suis parfaite sur la robe ! ! merci eDressit, vous avez fait un très bon travail, je vais vous proposer à tous mes amis  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ame188
    2/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe dans 4 jours de l'expédition, c'est très rapide. le service de l'equipe eDressit est capable, bien faire le travail. le plus important, la robe est raffinée, délicate, j'adore la robe sans rien àdire !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dodo
    2/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • je me suis tombée d'amoureux de la robe par un coup d'oeil. au début j'avais peu que la robe ne me conviennent pas, soit la couleur soit la taille . en effet, je suis très satisfaite d'elle grâce à sa fluidité et belle couleur. merci eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    2/12/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • robe superbe pour mon anniversaire ! je suis très fière de la robe parce qu'elle me va très bien !! merci eDressit ! je vais faire ma prochaine commande chez vous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By remone
    2/12/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • My dress arrived and I could not believe the quality of the dress, it is to a high standard and the quality of the material is amazing. I love it so much. Strongly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    2/12/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is amazing, it fitted me perfectly. The dellivery was really fast. The materials are great and you couldnt get better quality. I am so pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fedora
    2/12/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Love this dress, it is arrived when it said it would and was fantastic. I recieved lots of compliments on this dress. I will totally order again. Worth every penny!!! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dustee
    2/12/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This was one of the best online purchases I've made! It is absolutely gorgeous! This dress looks great on me and I am very happy with the purchase. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asianne
    2/12/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I absolutely loved the dress!!! Very nice quality and absolutely worth it! The fit is exactly as the chart shows. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damascus
    2/12/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Got the dress today, very fast delivery. It was exactly the same as on the pic on the site.... also the colours were exactly as i wanted. Very pleased with the dress. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caria
    2/12/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • This was the first time that I bought a dress from this site, it is totally a great experience. This dress is even more beautiful than what it shows in the picture. It fit perfectly, just like made for me! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanch
    2/12/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I would recommend this dress, its beautiful! Fits like a glove, excellent material and very flattering to the body. The red color looks beautiful and feels great on. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isahel
    2/12/2015
22470 reviews , Page 593 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!