Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 593 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is perfect, just the one I am looking for. I am so happy that I made this order from this site. Very pleased with the dress, super quality and great service, highly recommend this dress and this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Majella
    1/8/2015
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Beautiful dress!! I would give it 10 stars if I could!! The dress came on my door just in 5 days after my order. So fast! I was impressed when I opened the package, it was protected so well and the dress was in a good condition. Very pleased with the shopping, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsty
    1/8/2015
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • This dress is gorgeous!! I received it just in one week, so quick. The quality of the fabric is excellent and very relaxed and comfortable to wear. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Panphila
    1/7/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Received my dress in beautiful condition and in a very timely manner. Great dress, great material and great service. All in all, I am very pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rasine
    1/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Absolutely stunning! Wonderfully made and great material. I got it in a size 12 and it fits me like a glove. No need any alterations. Great dress and fast delivery. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parashie
    1/7/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and it is absolutely beautiful and the quality is great! All as shown in the picture so it is in reality. You will not regret to buy dresses from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pansy
    1/7/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • Excellent product!!! Great quality and they delivered it in less than 7 days.I look like beautiful with my new dress.You made my day, thank you edressit team. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olabisi
    1/7/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Dress is beautiful. Delivery arrived on time, packaging was very well and the dress was in a very good condition. Nice customer service and they were very quick to respond and offer a solution. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasiba
    1/7/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • The dress was Exactly what I expected. Beautifully made and nice fabrics. Came on my door just in 5 days after my order, very speedy delivery. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Landra
    1/7/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • I received my dress today and I love my dress. The measurements were exact and it came right on time. Very pleased with my purchase. Great dress and great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaprisha
    1/7/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Beautiful dress, really well made, fits perfectly, prompt delivery, would highly recommend this site to all of you girls. This is a wonderful site that you can trust. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janina
    1/7/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • The dress is beautiful!!!! I am so happy with the dress I ordered from here.It fits me to perfection and the materials are great and very comfortable to wear. Will definitely be using this service again when needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janita
    1/7/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • hey, I received my dress today...it's absolutely gorgeous! it's just like I imagined; also the size it's perfect. Ladies I recommend you to order from edressit. best regards :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andra16
    1/6/2015
Blue Elegant One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140105)
  • Very nice dress...I like it a lot...it's exactly like the picture and also the size is perfect :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andra16
    1/6/2015
Simple Pleated A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143302)
  • i love it , totaly love it , even the color it's a verry beautifull color , all is fine thnx very mutch  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/6/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Цвет очень красивый, пришло вовремя. Размер я выбрала самый маленький и отлично село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    1/6/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Очень интересное платье, смотрится СУПЕР! Красиво обтягивает фигуру. Мой размер по таблице ближе к 48, очень рада, этот размер отлично подходит, так как ткань тянется. Очень качественный пошив. Спасибо за красивое платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    1/6/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Прекрасное платье! Очень красивый цвет. Очень аккуратно сшито (заказывала по своим меркам). Все швы ровные, аппликации крепко держатся. Сшили быстро (примерно 1 недели). До России дошло за 7 дней (стандартная доставка), до моего города еще за пару дней. Аккуратно упаковано. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ульяна
    1/6/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Покупкой довольна. Очень красивое платье и сшито без нареканий. Заказ по своим меркам - получилось длинновато. Цвет как на картинке. Very beautiful dress and well done.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    1/6/2015
21864 reviews , Page 593 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!