Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 595 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • This dress is beautifully made, It is just as I imagined. Ordered a size 10 based on the size chart and it fits me perfectly. No alternations need to be made. Very impressed. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nilea
    1/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Arrived in about one week from ordering. Exactly how I imagined it. It is so well made! Beautiful dress, I like it very much. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amdis
    1/5/2015
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
  • Silhouette parfaite dans cette robe qui rend la couleur noire encore plus belle!! Sublimissime!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/5/2015
eDressit Red embroidery  Elegant Gown Evening Dress with Jacket (00060102)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Bonsoir, cette robe est absolument fabuleuse, ma fille ressemblait a une princesse! Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • bonjour je remercie edressit.com pour cette magnifique robe, le tissu est excellent,modèle très réussi, très bonne finition . dommage que j'ai pas choisis la bonne taille pour moi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • bonjour je remercie edressit.com pour cette magnifique robe, le tissu est excellent,modèle très réussi, très bonne finition . dommage que j'ai pas choisis la bonne taille pour moi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/4/2015
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • la robe est superbe, la qualité est parfaite, le modèle est fidèle à l'image. J'avais peur pour la couleur, mais c'est la même teinte que sur le modèle. Je suis ravie et je commanderai à nouveau dans cette boutique en ligne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalisan74
    1/4/2015
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • It arrived very quickly which was impressive. The material are very nice and elegant. Stitched very well and fits well. Very happy with this website and all the products purchased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreen
    1/4/2015
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • The dress is definitely worth the price. It is beautifully stitched and the materials are comfortable. Very impressed with these. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreen
    1/4/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)
  • Платье не разочаровало.Один в один как на картинке,все подошло))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Римма
    1/4/2015
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Заказывала его для танцевального вечера.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    1/4/2015
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Платье очень понравилось, материал замечательный, все украшения пришиты вручную. Все очень аккуратно и красиво))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Разия
    1/4/2015
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • Очень красивое платье, идеально пошито))) цвет очень красивый, расшито очень классно, за такие деньги не ожидала такой блестящий результат) Рекомендую)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юля
    1/4/2015
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • Платье восхитительно! Я в восторге. Рада, что заказала такой же цвет, как на модели. Смотрится изысканно. Сидит как влитое. Доставка быстрая -две недели, но плюс время на пошив. В целом уходит 20 дней. Но это нормально, ведь о таких событиях, как свадьба, выпускной и другие, знаешь заранее. Поэтому легко всё успеть. ) Советую покупать здесь нарядные платья, я еще ни разу не разочаровалась.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евгения
    1/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Платье пришло быстро,сшито качественно,размер был на заказ всё соответствует , как в персональном ателье. Но думала, что сошьют чуть длиннее для меня.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    1/4/2015
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Платье обалденное. На мои 89-70-89-165 подошел размер 44. Но советую, заказывать по своим параметрам, смотреться будет еще эффектнее.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    1/4/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Bought this dress for my mum. The measurements run true to sizes and the material is great. The dress fits her perfectly. She is very pleased with the dress. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kecia
    1/4/2015
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • Dress is nicely made, sizing was great. Very quick delivery after my order. and the marerials are of high quality. Would recommend this company to all my friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lonnie
    1/4/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • Perfect as describe. Great material! Really well made, thank you very much for the speedy delivery :) Would definitely order from this company again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coretta
    1/4/2015
21860 reviews , Page 595 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!