• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 596 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • Vraiment très belle robe, couleur tres tres jolie. le tissu pas tellement brillant comme sur la photo mais sa va. j'adore le ruban dans le dos <3 <3 Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luciole
    4/25/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • Trop petite faut commander deux tailles au dessus, longueur parfait je fait 1m69. le modèle que j'ai recu correspond 100% au modèle porté sur le mannequin. et la qualité au rdvBref très ravie pour mon achat...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rulia
    4/25/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • De très bonne qualité, très bien taillée. J'ai commandé fait du 42 et 1m69 la taille était juste sauf un peu trop serré au ventre mais rien de grave. Rendu parfait! (pas tellement belle comme sur le site biensur j'suis pas mannequin, mais très belle quand meme) J'aime troooop ma robe et je vous recommande vivement ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laetitia
    4/25/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Matières souples, coupe identique aux images, décolleté très joli.Délais de livraison respecté bref pas déçue comme toujours  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colette
    4/25/2015
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • cette robe est magnifique !! j'avais quelque hesitation pour la couleur et l'imprimé mais elle est encore mieux en vrai !! j'adore, merci edressit !! <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ismah
    4/25/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Dress is truly beautiful and exactly as shown in picture. I was completely impressed with the quality of my dress. It was fabulous. I will most definitely buy more things from this website. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susie
    4/25/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I am extremely happy with my purchases & have recommend this company to everyone i know. The dress I received was absolutely beautiful and fabulous. It looks great on me. The materials feel very comfortable too. I am 100% pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheryl
    4/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Got this dress very quickly. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Very well made and well worth the money. Highly recommend this site to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicki
    4/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • superbe robe identique a la photo. j'ai eu un souci de taille qui a était très vite résolu grasse au travail du SAV qui est super. comme toujours edressit me surprend avec la qualité de leurs robe !! je recommande vivement !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ismah
    4/25/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Got my dress today and I am very happy with it. I was able to select the color I wanted and have it make to my measurements that was wonderful! I looks amazing on!! I am very pleased with the workmanship and the price. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    4/25/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Such a beautiful dress! It was arrived in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. The dress was very well made with high quality materials. Great value for the money paid. I would buy more special occasion dresses from eDressit in the near future. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    4/25/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Just a very lovely dress. It was so well made. I chose the picture colour and its so pretty. Its great to buy such a beautiful quality garment at this price. Have recommended your site to all my friends. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    4/25/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • The dress I ordered from here is absolutely stunning! Gorgeous colour and beautifully crafted. Very happy with my decision to buy dress from eDressit. The quality of the materials is outstanding. Well worth every penny I paid. Thank you eDressit. I am a very happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Izzie
    4/25/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • I'm very satisfied! The fit, material and the quality is excellent. It is exactly what I was wishing for. Wonderful workmanship. Thank you so much for this stunning gown. Would highly recommend this site to everyone and would buy from you again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    4/25/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Ich haben das Kleid in einer Woche schon erhalten, für ein so schnellem Versand schätze ich sehr. Ich habe dieses Kleid in grosse 38 , in Beige/ Schwarz fur einen Hochzeit bestellt, es ist fur den Preis Hammer! entspricht genau dem Bild und ist gut verarbeitet ,kein billiges Material, mir passt es perfekt, ich habe schon viele Komplimente fur das Kleid bekommen. Ich werde gerne noch etwas bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sallija
    4/25/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Dress arrived in a very timely manner. Color looks the same as the picture in the site. Very beautiful! The dress is very flattering to my figure. The size 8 is perfect for me too. I am very satisfied with the dress. Great job, eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    4/25/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I love this dress very much. It was definitely well made and looks great on me. Very elegant, stunning dress with top quality materials. I am so pleased with the dress. I will certainly be a head turner when I wear it to my event. Thank you so much eDressit. I love your site and your dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allie
    4/25/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Das Kleid kommt sehr schnell, ich habe das Kleid in einer Woche schon erhalten.Sehr schönes Kleid, original wie auf dem Bild nur an der Oberweite etwas zu groß ansonsten wunderschön. Trotzdem mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden.Das Kontakt ist auch immer kundenfreundlich. Für diesem Preis empfehle ich absolut das Kleidweiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Immink
    4/25/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • wunderschönes Kleid! das wirklich viele Komplimente gebracht hat. Ich bin 170cm groß und Gr.40 ist perfekt für mich, konnte auch mit hohen Schuhen tragen. Die Farbe ist wie abgebildet und ist meine gewünschte Farbe. Das Kontakt ist auch immer kundenfreundlich. Für diesem Preis empfehle ich absolut das Kleid weiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vucekovic
    4/25/2015
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • I sent this dress to my sister as soon as i received this dress(fast delivery). She told me this dress was very good, look beautiful when she wears it. Flattering and noble feeling it can give to her, very pleased to know this result. Thanks eDressit. I believe she will the most beautiful bridesmaid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    4/25/2015
23783 reviews , Page 596 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!