Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22437 reviews , Page 596 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • este superba. orice femeia ar atrage privirile intr o asemenea rochie.http://www.edressit.com/new-green-lace-top-sleeves-mother-of-the-bride-dress-c26140404-_p3412.html  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neacsu elena
    2/9/2015
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Minuncere tentanta reduata rochita, culoarea mea preferata si reducere tentanta ! (y)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aghinitei Maria
    2/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • super tolle verarbeitung sehr schöner stoff sitz sehr schön ist mein drittes kleid von ihnen bin sehr zufrieden und bestelle gerne bei ihnen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • super schnelle lieferung sehr schönes kleid sitzt sehr schön immer wieder gern bestelle ich bei ihnen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • super schönes kleid sitz perfekt sehr schöne verarbeitung bestelle echt gern bei ihnen ist mein drittes kleid und nicht das letzte sehr schnelle lieferung bin nur glücklich danke schön  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Meine Freudin hat vor eine Monate bei euch ein sehr schöne Kleid gekauft. Sie ist sehr zufrieden über das Kleid und hat mir empfelt. Da habe ich dieses Kleid für kommende Valentinstag bestellt. Nur eine Woche kommte das Kleid. Ganz Blitzversand! Und das Kleid ist geleich wie auf dem Bild. Wir werden euche Kleider auch unsere andere Freudinnen weiter empfehlen.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amiene
    2/9/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe, ce modèle est très super et de haute qualité, de plus, la livraison est très rapide, je vais recommander plusieurs robes, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raymond
    2/9/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • I have to be honest about what I am going to review, the dress I received was exactly the same displayed on the site, the shipping was as promised and I got my dress in a very short time, everything was going very well with my order, thank you very mch for your nice service and great product, satisfied with my purchase from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    2/9/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress I received today, the quality is as promised, very delicate made with nice fabric, fit me like a glove, got it at sale price, very affordable for me, great value for money, I will come back again! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    2/9/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I ordered a few times from this site,I am satisfied with my orders all the while, their products are always so nice and as imagined, price is nice too, I like your promotions from time to time, I can get my favorite dress with affordable price all the time, I have to say that edressit is really a nice website, I am so happy to find this wonderful fashion destination for my special occasions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    2/9/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • It just took a few days to ship my dress and I got it very quickly, I am very happy with your fast shipping, thank you very much for your help to avoid the taxes, lovely dress with lovely price, thanks for everything you have done for my order, I will definitely order from your site again, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frederica
    2/9/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Picture of the dress was definitely the same as they shipped to me, the dress was made with very high quality, the fabric is delicate and comfortable to wear, the dress is absolutely what I was looking for, thank you so much for your service and stunning product, I am very satisified, you are one of my favorite shopping sites.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    2/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • This is a great dress! It is a perfect fit for me. It looks exactly like photo. Very comfortable to wear. Great!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dusty
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I just received my gown. The quality of the dress is very good and it looks nice. The delivery is fast too. Very pleased with the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caress
    2/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress is beautiful and made very well. You all did an amazing job on this dress. Great quality, great fabric and great value for the money. 5 stars to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damara
    2/9/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • The Dress arrived on time and is beautiful, I just like this kind of simple style. Also the color seems beautiful on me. Love it so much. Strongly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carena
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Dress was gorgeous. Perfect fit and I tried it on, it was just made for me. So Great. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bithron
    2/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • The dress was exactly it said on the site, very beautiful. I received so many compliments in this dress. Great job, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arabella
    2/9/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • Thank you very much, I received my item on time. This dress was absolutely perfectly made, couldn't fault the workmanship. The materials used are great. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gricie
    2/9/2015
22437 reviews , Page 596 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!