Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 596 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
  • Очень качественное вечернее платье, аккуратно пошив, все детали прекрасные. Большое спасибо eDressit за ваше хорошое платье и хороший сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    12/4/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • High quality fabric, embellished satin belt is very figure-flattering,the dress hugs me in all the right places, very satisfied with my dress on this site, I will definitely order from this site again, thank you so much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brenda
    12/4/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Это вечернее платье просто супер, чёрные кружева на платье шикарные и фасон платья отличный!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Настя
    12/4/2014
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье без рукава, с одной бретелькой. Размер выбрала 46, село отлично. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлиана
    12/4/2014
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Получила платье за 7 дней, быстрая доставка в России, чем ожидала. Очень понравилось, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    12/4/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected, the color was the same as they showed, lace strap was delicate and well sewn, I looked very elegant and beautiful in this dress, thank you so much!!! Will place another order soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, it looks the same as the pic, the color is very beautiful and fabric is also very nice, so satisfied to get this stunning evening dress online, the shipping was amazingly fast, it just took three days to arrive at my door.This was really a very pleasant shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    12/4/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I was absolutely satisfied with the dress I received from this site, it was as described, the fabric was very nice and soft,very comfortable to wear, the size was just perfect for me, very pleased with my purchase on this site. Strongly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cinthia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I ordered this dress in rosy brown and when I first saw it, I fell in love! It fits very good.The material is very beautiful and comfortable, just like I wished it would be! Thank you eDressit! I'm sooo sooo happy about it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alsatia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • My dress arrived and the color purple is beautiful, just as shown in the site. Very well made gown with a very reasonable price, great value for the money. Will definitely order more from here in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calcia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • I love my dress and its exactly what i expected, everything is so perfect the starting from ordering, shippment, reasonable prizes to excellent service. Overall the products is of good quality.I will definitely buy all my dresses from you site,thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbie
    12/4/2014
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • Very pleased with the dress when it arrived om my door just in 5 days after my order. Well packaged and well made gown, great quality and worth every penny I paid. Thank you edressit for your excellent service, will come back for more dresses for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doralice
    12/4/2014
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I received my dress today and it was perfect and more beautiful than the picture. It fitted me like a glove, no need any alterations. Thank you edressit, you made my day :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haala
    12/4/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I got my dress three days afer my ordering on this site, so excited when I receivd my package, I was stunned when tried the dress, it looked exactly the same as the pic, fit me perfectly,the top beading were very nice and well sewn,I am so happy to get this gorgeous dress online, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leila
    12/4/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • The dress looks exactly what I expected based on the picture on this website. The dress is of good quality and material, and excellent value for the price I paid. The dress was packaged very well. I would purchase again from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glynis
    12/4/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • The dress was perfect! It looks just like the advertisement and I give it five stars! :) It was made so well and the materials are so great, very comfortable to wear. Great deal and great value for the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crysta
    12/4/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress was GORGEOUS. Once I saw it in real life, i thought it was prettier than the way it looked online. The color is beautiful and the fit is perfect. The delivery is fast too. You did a great job, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brandi
    12/4/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Ordered the dress in blue and it is the same as the picture shown at the site.Lovely dress and great quality. I am so happy I made order at this site. The customer service is excellent. THanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Forbia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • This gown is a must-have in your next event. Very gorgeous and beautiful. Got the dress very quickly, and arrived in a very good condition. I tried it on and it fitted me perfectly. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antonia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe le dimanche 30/11 au soir; arrivé ce jour le 03/12 au matin. La robe est juste parfaite, comme sur la photo; je suis plus que ravie d’avoir choisie e-dressit pour ce premier achat. Merci pour cette rapidité de traitement de commande et de livraison ainsi que pour la conformité entre la photo et la robe. A recommander!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BENALLA
    12/3/2014
21214 reviews , Page 596 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!