Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 597 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I was worried the dress may not be the same as the site presented, but my worry was totally unnecessary, the dress is absolutely stunning and arrived in perfect condition the day I received it, the customer service was very helpful, overall, this is a pleasant online shopping, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEMI
    4/14/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Absolutely gorgeous, the handmade beading in the front bust was very delicate, besides, the shipping is also very fast, it arrived much ealier than expected, thank you so much for your stunning gown, I am so happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEBBIE
    4/14/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • En 10 jours, livraison sans aucun problème, et robe parfaite, exactement comme les photos ! Vos robes sont de pures merveilles ! j'ai hâte d'en recommander une ! J'ai conseillé votre site à ma future belle-soeur, qui a choisi son modèle !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCDG
    4/14/2015
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, it looks exactly the same as the pic, the sequined straps are very lovely and flattering, I look great in this dress, very happy with my order, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DARCY
    4/14/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • This prom dress looks just perfect on me, the beading is so delicate with high level workmanship, the shipping was very fast, it just took three days to arrive at my door, I am very satisfied!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAPHNE
    4/14/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Very beautiful dress provided with good quality, the shinning beading is amazing, the price is very nice to me, I am very happy with my order from this site, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAISY
    4/14/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I bought this dress for my 5th Anniversary date with my husband, and I couldn't be happier with it. I was able to wear a regular Victoria's Secret Bombshell bra with this dress, and the deep v worked perfectly with no showing of the bra or straps. Good length, comfortable to wear!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rluela1125
    4/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Loved this dress!!! Perfect dress to celebrate turning 40 on a date night with the hubby!!! Fit beautifully and made me feel beautiful as well. Another successful shopping from eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathym
    4/14/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • I wore this for a Great Gatsby themed work party. The 14 uk size was the perfect length in flats. It is a beautiful dress and I received so many compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    4/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I fell in love with this dress the minute I saw it online! As for how the dress looked in person, it was stunning. It felt so smooth and silky on my body when I put it on. The lace detail was beautiful as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shabbo
    4/14/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • The gown is exquisite. The customer service was so helpful for me to choose 16 uk size, and the size length was good on me and I probably could have worn 2-3 inch heels. A beautiful and very special gown. Definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/14/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • The dress is absolutely stunning in person. As someone who is tall and thin it really did a nice job accentuating my figure, or lack there of. The dress was also the perfect length,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camryn
    4/14/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • This dress was absolutely stunning for our beach engagement shoot! The color is even more beautiful in person. LOVE it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylily
    4/14/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • This dress was perfect for my event! I loved the embroidery with beading on top, and the size was just right!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MiroK
    4/14/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • This is such a beautiful dress! My daughter wore it for prom this year. The draping was subtly sensuous. he back is gorgeous and beautiful. A lovely dress for a special occasion!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kale
    4/14/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This dress definitely fits true to size. This dress is so pretty and photographs so well! I received a ton of compliments throughout the evening. The customer service was also amazing! the customer service rep helped me overnight the dress so I had it on time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariel
    4/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • The fit was wonderful. Although you may need to buy fashion tape if you want the top to fit just right. I wore flats most of the night so if you wear heels you should be okay.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EmmaL
    4/14/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Very comfortable, not too tight, Flowers detail work was so beautiful. The dress was beautiful and elegant. I got loads of compliments on it, and it photographed nicely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trina
    4/14/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • Платье очень красивое, аккуратно сшито, без дефектов, соответствует размеру и картинке. Я и моя дочь очень довольны, спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кизьякова татьяна
    4/14/2015
23468 reviews , Page 597 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!