Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 598 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • The dress is beautiful and of great quality. I love this vintage style very much. The color is exactly what I like too. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    4/21/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Thank you eDressit, the dress I ordered from here was amazing. Fitted beautifully. It was everything you described in your site, with fast delivery too. Very impressed with the quality of the materials, superb! Great job, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    4/21/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • The dress fits great and the sewing was done very well. I totally love this dress. It looks so beautiful and stunning. Will certailnly be a head turner. Quick delivery and service, great materials and workmanship. I am very satisfied with the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    4/21/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Really pretty dress with great quality - the color was the same as what we expected, and is made from good fabric. Very surprised that it turned out better than I thought it would be. It is truly a lovely dress and I would recommend this dress to anyone.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    4/21/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • The dress is absolutely great, and the color is more beautiful than shown on the site. I tried it on and it fitted me perfectly. The size was correct, the quality was perfect, and everything was fine. Many thanks eDressit team. You are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    4/21/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Dress is very nice. I ordered the right size and it fits me very well. The quality is perfect and the shipping is so fast. I am completely happy with the this flawless dress. Superb!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    4/21/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • The dress arrived on my door very quickly and packaged very well. The dress has a very good material and well worth every penny. I was very satisfied with the style and color, very flattering to my figure. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    4/21/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • The dress I ordered is gorgeous. It arrived a lot quicker than I expected and the quality was fantastic. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, definitely great value for the money. Thank you so much eDressit. Will order more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    4/21/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26130604)
  • I bought this dress for graduation and for ceremony in church. I received it in time. Very quickly. I have got two dresses from eDressit. I am very satisfied. It is very good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darina Karlova
    4/20/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Die Lieferung ist einer Woche passiert. Als Top!! Das Kontakt ist immer sehr schnell und freundlich. Für den Preis hatte ich persönlich keine großen Erwartungen aber das Kleid ist seinem Preis wert wohlgemerkt noch sehr günstig.Mit dem Kleid habe ich viele Komplikationen erhalten, ich bin ganz zufrieden. Gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Begtas
    4/20/2015
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • Fresh color and feeling. This dress arrived just in five days, so fast. I know this color will suit me well, so i bought one for my party. Any fresh color dress will be my selections. Next time, another green dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariya
    4/20/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach toll und wunderschön. Es ist ein traumkleid für meiner Party. Ich habe es in meiner Größe (42) bestellt und es passte wie angegossen. Die Länge musste etwas gekürzt werden, da ich nicht ganz so hohe Schuhe tragen wollte. Mit diesem Preis kann man nicht ein so schönen Kleider in Deutschland finden. Ich werde gerne eDressit eDressit weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iffikee
    4/20/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • The dress style is super, just as the picture shows. I prepared it for graduation party. My friends said it is worthy. The size is fine to me, thanks for sale person's suggestion. Delivery is fast too. A good experience it is.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marial
    4/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Just as the picture shown, the dress is pure white with a chic pattern. I like the back floral design, making it fashion. This is my second dress from eDressit. This one style is totally different from the first dress, but all are stylish and featured. Love it, love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    4/20/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Das Kleid kommt zum abgegenen Zeitpunkt an. Das Kleid sitzt super und hat einen tollen Schnitt, wunderschön und traumhaft. Die Größe sind auch wie Beschreibung stimmt. Ich haben das Kleid eine nummer größe bestellt und pass perfekt. nur es ist ein bisschen länger für mich. Ich sollten es verkürzen lassen. Ich bin sowieso zufrieden. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.Immer wieder gern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berber
    4/20/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • I just want to say this dress is so powerful. I bought this dress to be decent and not so outdated. However, this purple dress exceeded what i have expected. Fashion and excellent. This dress is really great than the picture shown. Love this feeling. With fast delivery, i can't help giving five stars. Highly suggested.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lidia
    4/20/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • Just as the picture shown, the dress is short cute and also elegant. I like the halter style. This makes my shoulder slender and beautiful. This pattern omits necklace, giving more balanced feeling. Its sale person suggests size UK10, just okay to me. Thanks very much. It is really a good dress. Price is also affordable, for i bought during its sale period. Worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    4/20/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • This is my first dress with this asymmetric pattern. I tried at the time it arrived. Very comfortable and flattering. When i step, feel more elegant. LIke it. Delivery is fast too, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    4/20/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Dress arrived just on time. I bought it for my birthday party. Though this is dress is so bright, but the color matching caters to my taste. I like black. With the plum red skirt, it adds more brightness to me. Like this great dress very much. Thanks eDressit sale. It is affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zitaly
    4/20/2015
23671 reviews , Page 598 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!