New Year's Saving    20%OFF | 40%OFF | 60%OFF

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)

eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)

SKU:00142905

USD $ 183.06

I was very excited when my dress arrived. Once I opened the package it was beautiful beyond my imagination. It fitted perfectly and the colour was just as I expected. Absolutely love this dress. This dress is perfect for my upcoming event. Great quality! Thank you edressit team.

By Vanessa 5/7/2015

eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)

eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)

SKU:26143205

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 189.99

very beautiful dress and it came very fast. I am so plesaed with eDressit. will come back again.

By Acton 5/7/2015

eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)

eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)

SKU:02143900

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material is lovely and of very good quality. The color looks the same as the picture and it is perfect for me. I love this dress.

By Baden 5/7/2015

eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)

eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)

SKU:00141346

USD $ 78.86 USD $ 197.14

This dress was everything I wanted! The color, the design and the size are perfect for me. I looks stunning on this dress. It was delivered in one week to my door which was much quicker than I expected, so I am very pleased with that. Great dress with great materials. Thank you so much.

By Melissa 5/7/2015

eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)

eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)

SKU:02144004

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 183.06

The dress is sewn so beautifully and looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased with the dress quality, well worth every penny. It looks amazing on me and fitted perfectly! Would definately purchase from here again.

By Katherine 5/7/2015

eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)

eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)

SKU:02143546

USD $ 56.32 USD $ 140.81

The dress is beautiful and the shipping time was great. It is very flattering to my figure and the fabrics feel very comfortable. The color, the design, and the quality are what i am looking for. So happy with the dress and the shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks!

By Cadewyn 5/7/2015

eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)

eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)

SKU:00143304

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

Very pleased with the dress I ordered from here. The quality of the dress is superb. It looks more beautiful than I expected. Shipping for DHL is very fast and I received my dress just in one week after my order. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit team.

By Britney 5/7/2015

Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)

Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)

SKU:26141505

USD $ 95.76 USD $ 239.39

Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. The dress arrived in a timely manner. I tried it on and I am so impressed that the dress fits me like a glove. Size chart is very helpful. Shipped very fast and very good quality gown. Highly recommend!

By Eliza 5/7/2015

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

SKU:26145710

USD $ 73.22 USD $ 183.06

This dress is so amazing! I ordered it in size 10 and it fits me very well. It is very flattering to my figure and the dress length is long enough for me to wear high heels. The fabrics of the dress is superb! I love it very much. My dress was delivered in one week, so it got here really quick which was great! Many thanks!

By Amy 5/7/2015

eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)

eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)

SKU:26131708

USD $ 183.06

Like the short grey dress. The jacket adds more femininity and elegance. DHL is fast and i was ease to receive it, for the order shipping tracking is clear. My daughter suggested this dress. And we talked with the sale person for some more details. She guided me to use coupons and points, so my dress is cheap. Thanks very much.

By Lynn 5/7/2015

eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)

eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)

SKU:26132124

USD $ 197.14

Perfect dress it is. I bought this for my mom, who is going to take part in my sister's wedding ceremony. We bought two dresses together, mine is a pink and knee length dress. Both of them are suitable and comfortable. We are happy to know eDressit sale. Highly recommended.

By Lydia 5/7/2015

Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)

Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)

SKU:01150113

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 183.06

Like it. affordable and suitable for my holiday wedding. Thanks

By Lucy 5/7/2015

Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)

Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)

SKU:C26146807

USD $ 50.69 USD $ 126.73

It is a really beautiful dress, simple, elegant. I can see the beautiful lace appligues and beadings. This dress makes me slender and some what elegant. I also bought four dresses for my bridesmaids, each dress price adds up very affordable. Thanks eDressit.

By Louise 5/7/2015

Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)

Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)

SKU:C04140246

USD $ 56.32 USD $ 84.48

My dress was non custom, UK 10 size. Suits me well in no matter color, style and length. I like the feeling, very comfortable and fashion. DHL shipping, fast and safe. I am pleased to have this dress for my daughter's birthday. Thanks eDressit.

By Lorraine 5/7/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)

eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)

SKU:02151205

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 211.22

I go get the dress for my sister and she looks so glamorous. She can't wait to have her party which is far in June. Thank you edressit. This is my second buy and you have never disappointed me. Thanks

By edyboadu 5/6/2015

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

SKU:00120568

USD $ 140.81

Vestido Maravilhoso!!! vistem o meu blog beautyonthewind.blogspot.pt para verem o review que fiz sobre o vestido!!Amazing dress! visit my blog beautyonthewind.blogspot.pt to see the review that I wrote about this dress

By filipa 5/6/2015

Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)

Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)

SKU:C36145812

USD $ 98.56

je peux dire qu'elle est plus belle que l'image!Livraison très rapide A recommander

By Ine 5/6/2015

Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)

Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)

SKU:00137214

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

la couleur, tissu et forme très conforme à la description! très satisfaite et surtout avec une livraison ultra rapide (2 jours)

By Ine 5/6/2015

eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)

eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)

SKU:00127202

USD $ 154.89

conforme à la description et à la photo! la Robe est parfaite

By Ine 5/6/2015

eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)

eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)

SKU:04145046

USD $ 112.65

The dress I ordered is great. Exactly what i wanted and the colour is fabulous. The service is great and very helpful. Thank you eDressit.

By Cadhla 5/6/2015