Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 598 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
Graceful Halter Sexy V cut Bridesmaid Dress (C00091846)
  • that dress is something special! I liked it a lot!!!! again, it looked exactly like in the picture! Thx a lot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aicha
    2/18/2015
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • very nice, exactly like the picture. I was wearing it one day after marrage in the after-event, it looked more than beautifull!!!Thanks a lot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aicha
    2/18/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • He recibido el vestido, es precioso, la tela es muy bonita y está muy bien realizado, es más bonito aun cuando lo ves en casa.Os le recomiendo.Un saludo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mª del Roario
    2/18/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • très belle robe merci bcp à vous la finition bien réalisée, le service client au top et les délais de livraison respectés, très ravie de mon achat, merci edress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyntchou
    2/17/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • THIS IS A VERY STUNNING DRESS. THE FABRIC IS SUPBERB AND IT'S VERY ELEGANT. JUST AS IN THE PHOTO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    2/16/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • This dress turned heads when I wore to a december wedding. I was going to order it online ,but i realised they had a store and I thought it would be safer to try it on first. It turned out that i needed a longer dress , and although I'm usually a size 6-8 UK , i had to order a size 10. My tailor made dress got sent out from china within 10 days. Impeccable service , i definitely recommend !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    2/16/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I got me lovely gown very quickly, it was beautiful as the site presented, the dress fie me like a glove, girls, don't hesitate, this dress will definitely suprise you!!Many thanks to edressit team!!You guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    2/15/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Nice dress, good quality, fast shipping, satisfied, thank you edressit, I will use this site again!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    2/15/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Thank you for your amazing dress, I am so satisfied with my order, it is exactly as I imagined, recommend this dress and the site to all of you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    2/15/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Very gorgeous dress, the same as described and presented, I am a little bit worried about ordering my dress online, after communicating with their customer service, I decided to order one, as it is able for refund and return if I am satisfied, but the dress did impress me, I am very pleased!Many thanks to edressit team!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    2/15/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • I am so excited to get my dress today, it was exactly as I expected, the fabric is very nice and easy to wear, it only took three days to arrive at my home, very satisfied with my purchase from this site, I will definitely use it again, thanks very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    2/15/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I feel like a mermaid in this dress, it fits me perfectly and also very figure flattering, the black lace is amazing, like it so much, can't wait to wear it, many thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    2/15/2015
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • Very delicate dress, fast delivery, flowing skirt, thank you edressit, I am very impressed by your nice service and amazing gown, I will be back!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    2/15/2015
22624 reviews , Page 598 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!