Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 598 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Beautiful fabric. The dress came quickly and in a good shape. The quality and workmanship is outstanding. I would not hesitate to order from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    1/4/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I was very pleased with the quality of the dress, and it was a perfect fit. I like the color and the way I look in it. True to size. Couldn't be happier! Would definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corella
    1/4/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This dress surpassed my expectations, simply gorgeous. Got here even sooner than it says and was delivered very quickly.Really happy with my dress. I will tell all my friends about you site. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralin
    1/4/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Beautiful dress! Meticulously sewn. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you eDressit. I am Looking forward to wearing it for my event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alise
    1/4/2015
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • I got my dress very soon, and the dress I received looked as amazing as they showed on the site! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VickieX22
    1/3/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Love it. I just recived it and its so nice. Size fits well and only took one week after ordering, very speedy delivery. The quality of fabric is absolutely impeccable. Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanya
    1/3/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Very beautiful dress and I love it very much.It came on time and every thing was just amazing! I am so glad that I bought it. Will be buying from this site in the future and would recommend it to my friends.Extremely happy customer, thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Landa
    1/3/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Absolutely stunning! When I opened the package I was so pleased that it was protected very well.Very well made and the fabric is lovely far better than I thought it would be and the size was perfect. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alima
    1/3/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Very pretty dress! Delivered on time and perfect fit! Brilliant quality and nice service, very happy shopping experience in eDressit, thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ishma
    1/3/2015
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • The dress was AMAZING! I am very pleased with it and it arrived on my door in a very great condition. Everyone in the party loves the dress, I will order more dresses from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felisha
    1/3/2015
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • One word i can use is magnificent, beautiful is an understatement. I ordered the size 12 based on the size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit, you did a great job in making fabulous special occasion dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idaia
    1/3/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Fantastic dress.The dress is made of very nice material and design. Very well made and great value for the money. Highly recommend to buy this dress for all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dionis
    1/3/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • The dress I received looks exactly in the picture! :)It is fabulous and fits perfectly. Great material and well worth the money I paid. Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judeana
    1/3/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I love my dress! My order took a shorter time to arrive and it fits perfectly according to the size charts which is great! Very happy with the shopping experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralina
    1/3/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Got the dress today. The quality of the fabric and craftsmanship was outstanding. Thank you eDressit for the quick and wonderful service. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailne
    1/3/2015
Grey Short Sleeves Beadings Evening Dress/ Mother of the Bride Dress (C36142046)
  • I've been buying dresses at edressit for years..but this is on of my favorites!!classy and elegant, perfect for a Lady at every age :) thank you to all edressit staff and girls!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    1/2/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Bonjour, je tiens à vous remercier car il n'y a pas d 'erreur l'article et la matière observés via internet sont les mêmes que l'on reçoit à domicile. Je suis satisfaite du savoir faire , du style, du tissu d'une belle qualité et le niveau du service. Et j'en ai déjà commandé encore et fait savoir à mes copines ce magnifique site. merci Edressit. Bonne année! Mme Souef  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCLARA
    1/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • O vestido é lindo, mas, as medidas são um pouco menores que as descritas. A entrega foi rápida mesmo. Muito bom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Welda Betânia
    1/1/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Eu me senti uma princesa, o vestido é maravilhoso, recebi muitos elogios. A entrega foi rápida, muito bom mesmo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Welda Betânia
    1/1/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • de cette robe, elle est idéale pour les fêtes ou à porter quand on veut être pétillante. Les strass en haut plus brillants qu'en photo et la matière est de haute qualité, pourtant ce modèle(surtout le décolleté) est fait pour les femmes de petite taille, donc le public doit être restreints à cause de ces critères à recommander quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva G.
    12/31/2014
21897 reviews , Page 598 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!