• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 599 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • The dress came exactly as pictured. It is very comfortable! The color is beautiful too. I ordered a size 8 and it fit perfectly! It arrived in the time they promised and I had no problems at all with ordering this dress. Thank you so much eDressit. I would order more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    4/28/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Dress arrived very fast. Smooth and beautiful. I like the color matching. Thanks eDressit, i like it. More sale days please.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenet
    4/28/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Amazing quality! Colour is the same as shown in the picture. I like this design, it is very beautiful and looks amazing on me. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    4/28/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • I was confused about choosing this one or another similar one in same color family. What the sale person said and asked helped me make the finally decision. Yeah, i want an elegant, a little sexy, bright and also fashion dress. The other one is too sexy to me. With something high waist line and color distinguish, this dress will make me slender. Finally, it is indeed great. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janey
    4/28/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Great dress at a great price. The dress was very well made and fits me perfectly. The service was fantastic and it was delivered right on time! I am very impressed with the quality of the dress, super! Would come back for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    4/28/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I am so happy with this dress. It is perfect and so well made. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. You could not get this kind of high quality dress at such low price in the real store. I am very pleased with this dress. Highly recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    4/28/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I bought it during the sale time, very affordable when used the coupons. It suits me well in size and design. Good material and comfortable feeling that make it worthy to be bought for a party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    4/28/2015
Stunning Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152312)
  • Arrived fast. This dress is more beautiful as the picture shows, at least i feel it is. Non custom and my dress size is uk 10, suitable in bodice and also length. its sale person suggests me to get five dollars coupon before buying, very kind. She told me how to buy, pay and which size sould be fine. All things went smoothly, thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    4/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • The dress is so beautifully made. It was packed nicely. Excellent quality and manufacture. Very happy with it! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    4/28/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Very well made dress with high quality materials. It arrived timely as promised, and super-well packed. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    4/28/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • The dress arrived today and it is absolutely gorgeous! The quality is outstanding. The colour was nicer than I expected and I am very pleased with it. Very happy with eDressit. I will certainly highly recommdend this website to all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    4/28/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Sexy dress, high quality, fast service, very satisfied with my order from this company, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    4/28/2015
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Great dress! I received it very quickly and the dress was in a great condition. The quality of the design, material and stitching was excellent. I would recommend eDressit to anybody. Thank you fo your excellent service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    4/28/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • I got this dress very quickly after my ordering, it took only three days to arrive at my door, the illusion skirt and the black sequins are gorgous, I love them, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    4/28/2015
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • I bought this dress for my upcoming event and it is perfect. It looks even nicer than the picture on the site I thought. The price of the dress is quite reasonable and great value. I love this dress and this wonderful site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    4/28/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress I ordered from this site, the quality was very high and the shipping was very fast, thank you so much for your lovely gown, I would definitely recommend this site to all my friends and families!Thanks a million!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    4/28/2015
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I had it custom made and it fits perfectly. It was very well made, the price was great value for the money I paid. The quality of the materials is great. I have gotten so many compliments on this dress. Thank you so much eDressit, you made my day. I would buy more dresses from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    4/28/2015
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • I am very happy with my order, the dress was very beautiful and exactly like presented on the site, quality is high, money was worth paid, thank you very much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    4/28/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Very beautiful dress with stunning cystals on the neckline, the workmanship was great, shipping was fast, so happy with my order, thanks a million!You guys really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    4/28/2015
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • I love this dress so much, the crystals are gorgeous and the mesh skirt amazing, love it so much, the quality was high, consider order another one!Thank you, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    4/28/2015
23907 reviews , Page 599 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!