Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 599 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • Dress is nicely made, sizing was great. Very quick delivery after my order. and the marerials are of high quality. Would recommend this company to all my friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lonnie
    1/4/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • Perfect as describe. Great material! Really well made, thank you very much for the speedy delivery :) Would definitely order from this company again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coretta
    1/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • I ordered size 12 according to my measurements and according to their sizing chart. The dress came in and fit pretty good. I am so happy with that. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janine
    1/4/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Beautiful dress. It's great quality and exactly what I had wanted. Came in a timely manner as well. Very well made gown and I am so pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anisa
    1/4/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • Looks exactly like the dress I ordered!! Perfect gown and it came early too!! It fits me really well. It is very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idella
    1/4/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Beautiful fabric. The dress came quickly and in a good shape. The quality and workmanship is outstanding. I would not hesitate to order from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    1/4/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I was very pleased with the quality of the dress, and it was a perfect fit. I like the color and the way I look in it. True to size. Couldn't be happier! Would definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corella
    1/4/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This dress surpassed my expectations, simply gorgeous. Got here even sooner than it says and was delivered very quickly.Really happy with my dress. I will tell all my friends about you site. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralin
    1/4/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Beautiful dress! Meticulously sewn. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you eDressit. I am Looking forward to wearing it for my event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alise
    1/4/2015
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • I got my dress very soon, and the dress I received looked as amazing as they showed on the site! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VickieX22
    1/3/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Love it. I just recived it and its so nice. Size fits well and only took one week after ordering, very speedy delivery. The quality of fabric is absolutely impeccable. Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanya
    1/3/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Very beautiful dress and I love it very much.It came on time and every thing was just amazing! I am so glad that I bought it. Will be buying from this site in the future and would recommend it to my friends.Extremely happy customer, thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Landa
    1/3/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Absolutely stunning! When I opened the package I was so pleased that it was protected very well.Very well made and the fabric is lovely far better than I thought it would be and the size was perfect. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alima
    1/3/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Very pretty dress! Delivered on time and perfect fit! Brilliant quality and nice service, very happy shopping experience in eDressit, thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ishma
    1/3/2015
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • The dress was AMAZING! I am very pleased with it and it arrived on my door in a very great condition. Everyone in the party loves the dress, I will order more dresses from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felisha
    1/3/2015
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • One word i can use is magnificent, beautiful is an understatement. I ordered the size 12 based on the size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit, you did a great job in making fabulous special occasion dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idaia
    1/3/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Fantastic dress.The dress is made of very nice material and design. Very well made and great value for the money. Highly recommend to buy this dress for all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dionis
    1/3/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • The dress I received looks exactly in the picture! :)It is fabulous and fits perfectly. Great material and well worth the money I paid. Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judeana
    1/3/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I love my dress! My order took a shorter time to arrive and it fits perfectly according to the size charts which is great! Very happy with the shopping experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralina
    1/3/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Got the dress today. The quality of the fabric and craftsmanship was outstanding. Thank you eDressit for the quick and wonderful service. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailne
    1/3/2015
21922 reviews , Page 599 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!