Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22444 reviews , Page 6 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • Dress looks gorgeous, high quality. The blue dress is the same as shown online. I wear my 10cm high heels to make dress right in length. It is very easy walking, powerful to delight my look in photo. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shadae
    1/16/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Absolutely the best purchase of last year. Overall lace fabric and nice design make the dress elegant, stunning and very suitable for wedding occasion. I will wear it to my sister's wedding. We all love this dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tami
    1/16/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • This dress arrived very fast. I love how it fitted. This blue dress is figure-flattering, mermaid silhouette, and very delicate with lace appliques. Much more noble and elegant. I need a formal and elegant look at the party, and this dress can make it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ksoch
    1/16/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid (36170317)
  • This dress is a great dress for the price. I will be wearing it to a prom. It's very fitted. Dress is built with bra, easy to wear.It looks gorgeous and fabulous, more expensive than what i paid for it. Really great dress for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine Lee
    1/16/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • This dress is so beautiful. Everything about the dress is perfect. I love how it fit on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jazmyne Mack
    1/16/2017
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour ma fille. Le tableau des tailles est parfait pour faire le choix de la taille. Le tissu est de bonne qualité, pas trop épais pour un port l'été tel quel. Super.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Richard Lenepveu
    1/16/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • La coupe de la robe met en valeur la silhouette et je fais un 44. Parfait! Je recommande donc cet achat!Faites vous plaisir mesdames et vous messieurs faites leur plaisir! vous ne prenez pas de risque avec ce produit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dessie
    1/16/2017
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • la matière est vraiment sympa, correspond exactement à la photo. elle taille parfaitement prenez la taille de d'habitude. je vais en prendre d'autres modèles. je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leane desoutter
    1/16/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • Cette robe est magnifique, je ne m'attendais à une telle qualité de tissu. En fait je l'avais achetée pour les autres occasions  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Orl / Val
    1/16/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • La robe est arrivée bien emballée.Le tissus est de très bonne qualité, les coutures sont parfaites .L'image était une promesse au voyage dans le temps : promesse tenue !!!Je recommande fortement cet article !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asie
    1/16/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • J'ai choisi de mettre cette notecar je suis très satisfaite de cette article.Article reçu très bien emballé et reçu rapidement.Article conforme au descriptive, très jolie au porté, matière agréable et modèle bien fini.Je recommande cette article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie G.
    1/16/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • Je suis vraiment très satisfaite de ma robe. Je me suis référé au tableau pour les tailles et elle me va comme un gant. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BONNET ANTHONY
    1/16/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Très très belle robe de bonne qualité très belle porté je vous la recommande bonne taille rien à dire suis très contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sashi
    1/16/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • Tres belle robe de bonne qualité taillie comme il le fait。 Je recommande vraiment la robe et le vendeur, mon colis es arrivé plus tot que prévue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Willig bertin
    1/16/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
  • Robe parfaite, tissu de qualité et pas transparent !!La longueur est idéale, meilleur effet. Le colis est arrivé avant la date prévue. Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Atten
    1/16/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • Elle est parfaite. Coutures, finitions, tissu, motifs, tout est parfait. Je recommande sans hésitation !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gena
    1/16/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Plus que contente, robe es très belle, tissu es de bonne qualité, livraison rapide, Merci à ce vendeur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HARDLEY Zarina
    1/16/2017
22444 reviews , Page 6 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!