• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 6 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • Beautiful dress. Nicely made wedding dress, so lovely. I selected UK 6, and it fits perfectly. I was so excited to try it on, and can't wait to wear it on my big day. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By smart fox
    6/29/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Slit Evening Dress with Lace Applique (00160208)
  • This is a beautiful dress. Everything of the dress was lovely. Look gorgeous.Pay attention to the chest and waist measurements. Mine fit perfectly, so it won't fall off. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea Diaz
    6/29/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • Dress is pretty! Nice bridesmaid dress. We bought two, got lots of compliments. Thanks eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mani
    6/29/2017
Lace Top Sweetheart Neck Red Party Dress (04160302)
  • This dress was simple, chic and fashion, and it was the "winner" so many asked for the dress store I purchased at. I will wear it again this year to a summer formal. Very great and beautiful red dress. Just cheaper than similar ones in our local stores. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patti fasano
    6/29/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Great dress, exactly the same as described, perfect look on me. Check the size chart before the purchase. Recommend this dress to every one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pet
    6/29/2017
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • schön verarbeitet, schnelle Lieferung und ordentlich verpackt. Auch für große Oberweite geeignet! Brauche nicht einen Unterrock zu bestellen, da bekamm einen geschenkt. Passt gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S.Innelmann
    6/29/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • Super Kleid! Sitzt perfekt, Farben und Stoff sind besser als erwartet.Würde sofort wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathrina
    6/29/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • Das Kleid sitzt mir einfach schön. Kamm auch sehr schnell in 4 Tage. Meine Frage ist aber: Es ist mir zu lang! Meine Schneiderin half bei der Verkürzung, es kostete extra viel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LIsa
    6/29/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • Das Kleid sitzt mir einfach schön. Kamm auch sehr schnell in 4 Tage. Meine Frage ist aber: Es ist mir zu lang! Meine Schneiderin half bei der Verkürzung, es kostete extra viel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LIsa
    6/29/2017
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Von der Farbe und Verarbeitung ein sehr schönes Kleid.Leider ist es mir zu klein!! In diesem Fall habe ich ein anderes Kleid umgetauscht. Achtung für alle: Beachten alle Leute die Größe! Sehr wichtig!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wien
    6/29/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Die Farbe ist schön. Ich liebe Spaghetti Träger. Die Spitze am Oberkörper ist hervorragende.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    6/29/2017
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid! Perfekte Passform, obwohl es an der Taille einbisschen eng ist, aber keine Frage. Ich liebe es einfach. Sehr angenhem zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie5
    6/29/2017
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Ich habe mir die Zeit genommen und meine Maße gemessen und danach bestellt. Das Kleid passt perfekt.Kann edressit nur weiter empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bathel
    6/29/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • Gut verarbeitet und verpackt und schaut echt gut aus. Die Farbe ist genauso wie online angezeigt. Aber leider ist es einbisschen zu eng. Schade  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LOOIESA
    6/27/2017
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • The dress arrived super fast, looking feeling fitting exactly what I expected.I can not wait to wear it out. Good material, and well made. Already ordered another dress 00171817 . I really love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By modrack
    6/27/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Beaded Lace Mermaid Dress (36173300)
  • Ich finde das Kleid macht eine schöne schlanke Figur und besteht dazu noch aus einem sehr schönem weichen Stoff, kann ich wirklich nur weiter empfehlen. Perfekte Passform.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helga
    6/27/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • gefällt mir wirklich sehr und der Stoff ist angenehm kühl auf der Haut.10cm Schuhe ist empfehlendernur zu empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulaax
    6/27/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Das Kleid passt wirklich wie angegossen und der Stoff liegt sehr angenehm auf der Haut!Ich bin mehr als zufrieden!Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen!Tolles Kleid zu einem super Preis!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bin Begeistert
    6/27/2017
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • Was soll ich sagen... das Kleid entspricht voll den Erwartungen. Ich bakamm noch einen Unterrock geschenkt. vielen Dank eDressit Team. Ich bakamm so viele Komplimente auf der Abschlußball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tamila
    6/27/2017
23807 reviews , Page 6 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!