• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 6 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • I ordered this dress to attend a wedding and it did not disappoint! I am 5'9 and 160lbs and It fit beautifully and was very comfortable. The wedding was outdoors and it seem like i choose a good color. I received many compliments and would definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tishana G
    7/25/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • I love this dress, a little too long (i'm too short) but I love it 😍 The material is soft and flowy. Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beachbum
    7/25/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • This dress was very pretty, and the blush is a pleasant color for party. I suggest it to you. Many delicate details.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassie
    7/25/2017
Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)
  • Wunderschönes glamouröses Kleid. Perfektes Kleid für wichtigen Anlass!! Einfach wie eine Super Star.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nordl
    7/25/2017
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Burgundy Party Dress (X04151817)
  • Trust me, this dress is more beautiful in real. Elegant and lovely. I already suggested it to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anikkia
    7/25/2017
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • It's a beautiful bridesmaid dress. I suggest this dress for wedding. Very beautiful on picture. My bridesmaids love them. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By virginia comma
    7/25/2017
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • Schönes Kleid,die Farbe ist wie beschrieben. Auch die Verarbeitung ist in Ordnung. Ich würde wieder bei edressit einkaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lukas
    7/25/2017
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • I bought the dress in grey. Five pieces together for a discount. It saves more money when in the sale, but we all love them. So, i will continue buy more dresses from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KaliBaby
    7/25/2017
eDressit Yellow Halter Cocktail Bridesmaid Dress (07156503)
  • The dress is beautiful and lovely. I can't wait to wear it to my sister's wedding event. Keep up the great quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    7/25/2017
Black Lace Long Sleeves Short Cocktail Dress (26160400)
  • I'm so glad I ordered this dress. The quality is great, nice thick material. It looks just like the picture, wrap and cool. I can wear it to my September party again. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dionisia
    7/25/2017
Elegant Off Shoulder Rosy Brown Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (07151746)
  • Great dress for a great price! My bridesmaids are going to look more gorgeous than they already are! I bought 5 pieces.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merridith akrie
    7/25/2017
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • Beautiful and fitted dress. Very cool and versatile. I wore this dress to a party, with my necklace matches. I got quite a lot compliments. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    7/25/2017
eDressit Light Blue Beaded Mermaid Evening Gown (36173532)
  • I bought the dress in light blue. It is stretchy fabric as described. I love it. Really good quality and fit me well. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    7/25/2017
eDressit Elegant Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Dress (36173546)
  • Look gorgeous. The dress fit like a glove. Fabric touches soft and stretchy. Nice design and quality. The dress stretch freely to the ground when wearing heels as an above average height woman. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristy
    7/25/2017
eDressit Strapless Beige Beaded Embroidery Prom Dress (36173714)
  • Wonderful formal dress! Fast shipping and fits perfectly! We all love it. It is more beautiful in real. Good buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    7/25/2017
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • it was just so amazing, the size is correct and fite well. Somehow relly a sexy dress, love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yalando
    7/25/2017
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • Das ist ein superschönes Kleid, es ist passgenau und total bequem ... ich war überrascht das es so schnell geliefert wurde. Aber es zeigt zuviel Haute:(:(  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Griggel
    7/25/2017
eDressit Red Lace Sweetheart Bodice Mermaid Prom Dress (02164102)
  • Sehr sehr schönes Kleid! Macht eine tolle Figur. Sieht hochwertig aus. Ich würde noch es in Schwarz bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina86
    7/25/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Beaded Formal Dress (36173907)
  • Dress came just in time, great for a reception. I received so many compliments and it did fit like a glove. So all around I am very happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiger
    7/25/2017
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Das Kleid ist der absolute Wahnsinn und passt wie angegossen. Der Stoff fühlt sich toll an.Es ist gut für sehr schmale Leute. Die Farbe ist genau wie abgebildet. Wunderschöne Farbe. Außerdem ist es absolu sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isenbruck
    7/25/2017
23907 reviews , Page 6 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!