Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 6 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • Es perfecto, tal como se lo ve en la foto! es la segunda vez que compro y me parece hermoso!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gabriela
    11/29/2016
Sleeveless Royal Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (36161905)
  • Ganz zufrieden mit diesem schönen Kleid, liebe es! Viele Komplimente bekomme ich bei der Party. Nettes Material, gut angefertigt. Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GUSTAVE
    11/26/2016
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Cette robe a été mon premier achat. Je veux dire, que je suis heureuse da la porter. Bonne qualité, bonne performance de la couture. Je recommande la robe. Je porte une taille 38 FR, mais il est mieux de prendre le prochain numéro. Edressit, merci beaucoup !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella Savova
    11/25/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • zum ersten mal bestellte ich mir ein kleid online, aber sehr glücklich traf ich einen richtigen Entschluss, ich liebe mein Kleid, und trag unbedingt mehrmals.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katja
    11/25/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I want to said thank you!!!! for the beautiful dress my daughter looked like a real princess... everybody loves her dress, the size was fit exactly to her. The material is good quality We just felt in love we that.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rodliguez
    11/25/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • Danke danke danke!Ich habe das Kleid in Bildfarbe und nach meinen eigenen Maßen bestellt und es sitzt wie angegossen und ist wunderschön.Das Päckchen war schneller da als erwartet und ich war beim Auspacken ganz aufgeregt.Etwas schade finde ich, dass auf dem Produktfoto nicht ganz klar zu erkennen ist, dass die Schnürung direkt auf der Haut liegt, also die Haut darunter zu sehen ist.Trotzdem bin ich riesig glücklich mit dem Kleid und fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    11/25/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • I received my gown in a weeks time after I ordered it online. The material is so nice and clings to my body. The length is a bit long but its something that can easily be fixed. Love my new gown. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kc.marcel
    11/25/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Really an awesome dress for the price!! I was really teriffy about ordering a dress especially from a foreign country cause it usually comes extremely small. So glad i ordered this dress, very true to the listed measurements!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lenaloves
    11/25/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I wore this dress to my senior formal and I could not be happier. Looked even better in real life than on the website! Would 100% recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellenmimi
    11/25/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • ich kaufe mir das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter. Mit der Farbe und der Qualität war ich ganz zufrieden. Besonders die Spitze am Oberkörper , ausgezeichnet,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frauschneider
    11/25/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Thank you for helping to find the awesome dress for my party. The dress is beautiful! And I’m extremely happy with the open back design. I am so surprised at great work and excellent fabric. This dress is totally worth the money I paid!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taylor1989
    11/25/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I like the small train design of this dress. I will buy more dresses from you guys. The fabric is of high quality. I will wear this dress on a party. Thank you for making the dress for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sascha
    11/25/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • The dress was everything I expected and more. It's great quality, beautiful color, and seems like it should cost much more than I paid for it. It was true to size, whatever size you order is the size you're gonna get and it's perfect. Overall I am on love with everything about this dress, it's definitely a steal  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DanielaS92
    11/25/2016
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • I loved this dress! Fit me so well and I LOVED that Received a ton of compliments! Will definitely wear again! and I've bought several here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justine
    11/25/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • Ich liebte dieses Kleid! Es war perfekt für meine Gold-und rosa Braut Dusche! Es war angenehm zu tragen und bekam ohne BH.Ausgezeichnet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kazik
    11/25/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Dieses Kleid ist sehr schön und hochwertig. Herrlich, und sehr schön aussehend. Preiswertig!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COSSIO
    11/25/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • When I saw this dress on the website I knew it was the one. I wore it to my boyfriend's Military Ball .Dress was comfortable with intricate details and I received compliments all night and the ladies couldn't believe that it was that so cheap. It was the best decision I could have made!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    11/25/2016
21885 reviews , Page 6 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!