• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 60 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • My dress was delivered today it was really gorgeous, really nice quality and fits me perfectly, actually I was unsure about ordering without trying on.... but now No need! Just highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karatava
    2/15/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert von diesem Kleid. Es sitzt perfekt.Der Stoff ist wunderbar. Mit dem Service bin ich ebenfalls sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stepank
    2/15/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Thank you very much. You have provided me the best dress I have ever saw.The dress looks very well on me. It fits my body very well.I will buy more from you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sulaima
    2/15/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Thank you very much for your service. You are so nice and sweet. I received the dress yesterday and the dress looks wonderful. Thank you so so much and it is really a good experience to buy things on your website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By victoria23
    2/15/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • One of the best dress on this site, I receive the dress and I am very excited, I really love the quality and fast shipment. This dress worth the price. Thank you, Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bazerri
    2/15/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • I bought this dress for my partyThe color was very pretty. It could match the party theme. And the price was affordable.Everything was perfect. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daliena
    2/15/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • I was kind of scared to buy this dress because it was so cheap I thought it was going to be bad quality and kina cheap but absolutely not! Love this dress it's AMAZING fit perfectly and it's gorgeous!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rafikal
    2/15/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • It is such a lovely dress. It is within the budget and looks very elegant. Comfortable to wear. I had lovely day. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachal
    2/15/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • Das Kleid schaut genau so aus wie auf dem Foto. Sehr gute Qualität und sehr gute Verarbeitung. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dlla. bombis
    2/15/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Absolutely stunning. High quality and it really is exactly like it's shown here. When I received the dress, I was so impressed and happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tillmann.st
    2/15/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Excellent, fast service! Expected the dress to arrive in 2 weeks but wasn't even 1 week when it arrived! Happy happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hourina
    2/15/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Excellent, fast service! Expected the dress to arrive in 2 weeks but wasn't even 1 week when it arrived! Happy happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hourina
    2/15/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Beautiful dress with good quality! Totally in love with it Thank you edressit!! the blue lace is really excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sharif.kD
    2/15/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • TOLLES KLEID! ES SITZT MIR WIE ANGESOSSEN. MIT DER VERARBEITUNG KANN ICH NICHT MEHR ZUFRIEDENER SEIN.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROKANA
    2/15/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Amazing and gorgeous dress! Definitely got what I paid for. My dreaming dress. thanks to EDRESSIT!!!! I recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By larrisa
    2/15/2017
Strapless Purple Party Dress with Satin Bow-knot Waist (X04135106)
  • très mignonne .jolie pour les jeunes filles peut se porter facilement.elle est simple mais aussi habillée a la fois.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sally
    2/14/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • un intemporel: discrète mais très élégante,on peut la porter pour de nombreuses occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sally
    2/14/2017
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
23783 reviews , Page 60 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!