Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 60 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (01160107)
  • So lovely a wedding dress. Very delicate. I have to say that this dress fits me perfectly, it seems like to design it specially for me. Looks gorgeous, lithe and touch comfortable. This was my second buying from eDressit. Both are pleased. Will come here again. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trista
    5/25/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • habe mir das kleid für mein abiball bestellt und es ist einfach so so toll. die Qualität ist so gut, die stoffe, die Verziehrungen alles sieht sehr gut aus. habe 34 bestellt und es passt perfekt. habe es mit express versand bestellt und es kam 4 tage später an und es ist nicht beim zoll hängen geblieben. freue mich schon so es an zu ziehen :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sina
    5/24/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Lace Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163846)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    5/24/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • This dress is SO amazing. I was really nervous because I ordered it for an event and wouldn't have a chance to try it on in advance. When it arrived I was thrilled! The dress is high quality and it fits perfect. It's so beautiful. I will buy from this brand again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    5/24/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)
  • La couleur est très belle comme la couleur. La café est ma couleur préférée. Elle est élégante, charmante et romantique, surtout les dentelles chic. Elle est en haute qualité et bien coupée. La coupe sirène me donne une belle taille, je suis satisfaite! Et puis le tissu est agréable à porter, il est élastique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerard
    5/24/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163302)
  • Wow, elle est magnifique! tout est comme la photo! Les bijoux sont en haute qualité. Le tissu parfait, taille correcte, livraison rapide, rien de différence de couleur. je vais faire une autre commande sur ce site. Dis donc, la rouge est chaleureuse et me donne une mine rose. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By plumain christiane
    5/24/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Tooop belle! Plus belle que j'imagine. Elle est parfaite avec manches en dentelle, les manches en dentelle bien cachent mes bourrelets au bras. J'aime la ceinture à nœud à deux boucles adorable. La longueur de robe est parfaite pour moi, le tissu est très agréable à porter. Rine à dire, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwendoline GROS
    5/24/2016
eDressit Red Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Party Dress (04161917)
  • Cette robe est comme une cerise. Rien de différence de couleur, la qualité est bonne, rien de bout de fil, la longueur est parfaite pour moi. Le tulle est adorable, Le haut col est très belle, Je l'ai acheté pour ma cérémonie de diplômé. Elle est parfaite. Je pense que c'est un bon achat et je vais la recommander à mes camarades.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By congy ronald
    5/24/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • This dress is perfect. Absolutely breath-taking. The fit is classic and I am soooo happy with this purchase. You will not regret buying this dress. Just wow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    5/24/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163501)
  • I bought this dress for my Senior Photo shoot and I absolutely love it! It is extremely comfortable and flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    5/24/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
  • Adore this dress. I purchased for a formal day party I was attending. Very figure flattering and elegant. Love the material of the dress and the lace was soft and not itchy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillemon
    5/24/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
  • It fit perfectly! The lace top is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. Ive never had so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda Forward
    5/24/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Wedding Prom Dress (01152407)
eDressit Sheer Neck Pink Floral Appplique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00164401)
  • The dress came very quick the color is exactly as shown in the picture and the length surprisingly was not too long nor too short.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zmkr788
    5/24/2016
Beaded Lace Shoulders Sweetheart Light Blue Evening Dress (00162632)
  • I love this dress. I received it today, and I'm already in love. I ordered the middle size. It was a perfect fit! Color is bright and inspiring. Its upper part design is very delicate. It looks noble and excellent. Best price. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolie
    5/24/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Blue Formal Dress (00161205)
  • For the price this is a great quality dress. It looks wonderful on me. I ordered it for my daughter's wedding. I'm thrilled for it. The dress fits me well. Comfortable to touch. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goove_S
    5/24/2016
eDressit Red Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163317)
  • This dress is long and looks pretty much as shown on the picture. I'm 5'9 tall and I could wear high heels with this dress, and rather easy walking.....The color is rich and fabric super. It deserves every penny. Nice shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herry
    5/24/2016
eDressit Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162908)
  • This is a really beautiful dress. It's perfect for prom, as a bridesmaid, or to wear as a wedding guest or to a gala. If you are a mother, it is also great to wear. I really did not want to wear a bra with it, and and you really don't have to. Pay attention to its size chart during the selection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda_T
    5/24/2016
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Très belle robe, bien finie, livraison rapide. Je suis vraiment satisfaite. Merci edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keltoum
    5/23/2016
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
21236 reviews , Page 60 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!