Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 60 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • Exactly what I wanted. I ordered blue, UK 10, fits perfectly and it's very beautiful ☺️☺️☺️☺️ Fast delivery also.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandi Thompson
    1/10/2017
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • so ein wunderbare Kleid!! Ich mag lieber die Spitze auf Oberteil, sieht sehr schön aus und der Stoff ist bequem. Ich habe endlich ein schönes Kleid bekommen und noch der schneller Versand. Es ist ein zufriedenen Einkauf.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    1/10/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • das Kleid sieht schön aus, gefällt mir. Es wird sehr schnell gesandt. Ich mag noch das kurze Kleid, vielleicht nächstmal werde ich kurzes kaufen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    1/10/2017
eDressit New Hot Style Office Dress with Bolero (26110908)
  • La robe est très jolie, tout comme le modèle, l'expédition était rapide. Je suis très heureux. Je recommande vivement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    1/9/2017
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • Ich bestellte dieses Kleid für Meien Abschlussfeier, und ich war sehr begeistert! Es passt perfekt zu mir. Es ist ein sehr sehr hübsches Kleid !. Das Kleid versendet wirklich schnell! Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder bei Edressit bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By McRobb
    1/7/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • Schönes Kleid, fällt es seht. Die Gewebe ist so gut als ich erwartet. Ich hatte noch viele Komplimente bei meine Freudin bekomen! Danke eDressit, Ich muss damit empfehlen. Danke noch mal!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dzadíková
    1/7/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • Loved this dress! Wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments on it. Fit as expected. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By colleen
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • I love this dress! Fits true to size and is very flattering. The color is very pretty. I got this for a holiday party and it was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lissa
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • The fit was comfortable, not tight at all, and went just below my knee. I loved the material, look and everything about it! I got sooo many compliments for it too:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Excellent. Amazed with the softness of dress and well lined. Needed dress for Cruise formal night, PERFECT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rocio
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Material is breathable and comfortable! I got this for my family Christmas party, but I think I just found my go-to date night dress! This dress makes me feel so beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • I wore this dress for my wedding and it was absolutely GORGEOUS! It was exactly what I wanted ! I want this in the navy blue now too! It was also extremely comfortable and a nice length!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    1/5/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Thank you edressit team! The dress is gorgeous. I like it very much. It fits me very well. I cannot wait to wear it. And I am planning to place more dresses from you soon. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lana.z
    1/5/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I was surprised how fast it came. It took only 1 week to come here.The dress is perfect. The dress was in nice quality, and a pretty color. It's no different from the picture on line. I love everything about it. I cannot wait to show it off. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By volberg
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • It was absolutely beautiful, the color was exactly as shown as in the picture, I recommend you this amazing dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alexandra
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Wow! My dress finally came to me! It only took 2 weeks for me to receive it, including the tailoring period and shipping time! So amazing! You are so great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morita
    1/5/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Ordered this dress for my granddaughter, it was beautifully made and it fitted like a glove, she looked amazing. I was a bit apprehensive when I ordered it but would highly recommend the company.. The service was first class, any queries were answered promptly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brengel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • Shipped VERY quickly! Fit true to size and I didn't even have to have any alterations! The color is absolutely perfect! Great quality! I would definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    1/5/2017
23470 reviews , Page 60 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!