Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 601 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • The dress is extremely well made and I am really happy with it.Arrived quickly and in a great condition. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me perfectly. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Artemis
    12/2/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Really lovely dresses! Slightly long but beautiful!!! It arrived in a great condition and on time and it fits well. The color is pretty and quality of the fabric is great. Thank you edressit, will definitely order more from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    12/2/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Couldn't be happier with the dress I ordered from edressit. The dress arrived just 5 days after my order and it was packaged very well. Great size to my body and fitted me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baylie
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)
  • Большое спасибо за прекрасное вечернее платье! Всем своим друзьям рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зинаида
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sleveeless Evening Dress (00131310)
  • Красивое платье с открытой спиной, делает платье сексуальным. Довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женя
    12/2/2014
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Great Product. Excellent condition on arrival looks exactly like the picture. I ordered the dress in size 10 under the help of the size chart. And it fits me perfectly. Great material and great value for the money I paid. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurnia
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье в пол, аккуратно пошив, село по фигуре и доставка быстрая: через 7 дней!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • Великолепное вечернее платье с принтом, все как на картинки. Шикарное качество!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • Платье очень ркасивое, точно как на картинки. Большое спасибо eDressit.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вера
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
  • Платье шикарное, украшения блестящие, размер идеальный. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Black Lace Evening Dress (00136505)
  • Красивое вечернее платье с высоким разрезом. Очень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Агафия
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • Красивое вечернее платье с одной бретелькой. Очень понравилось это платье. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    12/2/2014
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Extremely happy with my order, was quick to receive, and SO beautiful!! I tried it on and it looks great on me. The material is of high quality. Perfect fit and I love it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherina
    12/2/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress, looks even better in the picture on the site. Great communication, and delivered much quicker than expected. Thank you eDressit, I will definitely be using you again, and I will be recommending you to everyone I know. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedy
    12/2/2014
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • Absoluetly gorgeous, came quickly, right size and colors, much prettier in person than on computer.The dress is great and well valued.The service I have received has been excellent so thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glennis
    12/2/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • I felt so excited when I received my package, I was stunned when I opened the parcel and tried the dress , it looked amazing on me and fit well, just like for custom made, so happy to get such a gorgeous dress online, great value for money, I would like to recommend this dress to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    12/2/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Very stunning dress, looked the same as the pic, the dress fit me perfectly, the lace fabric was very nice, thank you very much! Recommend this dress to all of you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    12/2/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Thank you edressit again for another lovely dress, I am very satisfied with the dress I received,it looked exactly the same as the pic,made with top quality and nice fabric,overall, very very satisfied!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    12/2/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • This dress was absolutely very gorgeous, the sparkling stones were very well sewn and nice,great value for money, I am so satisfied with my dress from edressit, and will definitely be back, thank you very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SELINA
    12/2/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I got my dress very soon and it was just as I expected, very beautiful lace with some sparkling stones,fit me very well, fabric was of high quality and comfortable to wear, great value for money,thank you edressit, you did an excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    12/2/2014
21255 reviews , Page 601 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!