Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 601 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I would definitely give this site five stars,I am very happy with my dress,it is very beautiful and as described,and also fit me very well, so happy to get such an amazing dress online, if anyone is looking a great place to buy a formal dress,I would highly recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    12/29/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I do look like a mermaid in this dress,I am happy with my dress, it looks the same as the picture, the quality is high and made with nice fabric, delivery is fast, it just took three days to arrive at my home, overlall, very satisfied with my shopping from this site, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    12/29/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I have to say that this is a really very pleasant shopping experience, the dress I ordered is exactly as described,and fit me very well, the quality of the dress is much better than the dreses I bought from other online stores,the price is very proportional to the money I paid, thanks edressit, very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I bought this dress for my mother,fit her quite well, and she likes it very much,the dress was made with great qualiy,fabric is nice and easy to wear, my mother said I really find a great online store to buy formal dresses, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, we are so happy, and will recommend you to other people!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    12/29/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I just can't believe how amazing was the dress I received today, it was as described and expected,every detail was made with great cares, the price is quite resonable,it was a very glad experience to shop from this site,I will definitely buy from this site again,many thanks to you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/29/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I really got what I paid, the dress I received was so amazing, it looked exactly the same as the picture,the shinning stones on the neckline were so delicate and made with great workmanship,thank you very much for your dress, very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    12/29/2014
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • OMG,this dress is so stunning,especially the stunning back details,everything is made with great care, I was so happy to get such an amazing dress online, price is nice according to the quality of this dress, thank you so much, I am very pleased with my purchase from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    12/29/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Shipping to my home was fast & i really was very impressed with service and speed of delivery. You made my day eDressit.The dress material are great and there is no alteration needed. Very well made gown, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    12/28/2014
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • This dress is both stunning and amazing! It's fabric flows smoothly and elegantly and the bling detail gives it a really princess look. I am always pleased to shop with edressit, all the dresses are fantastic both pricewise and fit! Beautiful dress, always happy with order. Will buy again. Best online shop  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    12/28/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • I ordered the same size as usual, but here I obviously miss bigger breasts :) it will not be that easy to customize the dress because of the lace ... i do not know what to do with it, honestly...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denixka
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • This dress is fabulous! Just like the description and picture! I am so happy with the shipping, very speedy. And the quality of the dress is also very great and well worth the money I paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamis
    12/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • I received the dress today. It is sewn perfectly. I ordered the size 12 and it fits me like a glove. Thank you eDressit for making my day special! The dress was perfect! I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janis
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • I was really impressed with the dress I purchased for my event. Great quality and great price. I am so pleaed with the dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halon
    12/27/2014
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • I was pleasantly surprised about speedy of the delivery,quicker than my expectations. True to size and fits perfectly. Thanks alot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loranna
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • I'm in love with my dress it's Beautiful. When it arrived, it was well constructed and was made of good fabric. I tried it on and it fits like a glove.I will definitely use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keana
    12/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Dress is beautiful and well made. I ordered the size 10 based on their size chart and it fits me like a glove. Very great materails and very well made dress, great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jestine
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Shipping to my home was fast & i really was very impressed with service and speed of delivery. You made my day eDressit.The dress material are great and there is no alteration needed. Very well made gown, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kisha
    12/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • Got the dress today and it arrived professionally packaged to protect it and when I tried it on - PERFECT! Its made of high quality materails. I'll definitely be purchasing more dresses for my next special occasions. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorda
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • Very well made dress, loved that it came packaged well and no damage to the dress. The materails are great and very comfortable to wear. Perfect dress for my coming event. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carissa
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Absolutely love this dress! Beautiful colour and size was correct. There is no need any alterations at all. Service team were also exceptionally helpful and friendly. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aileen
    12/27/2014
21863 reviews , Page 601 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!