Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 602 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I got my dress very soon and it was just as I expected, very beautiful lace with some sparkling stones,fit me very well, fabric was of high quality and comfortable to wear, great value for money,thank you edressit, you did an excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    12/2/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • This dress is so nice and fit me perfectly, the fabric was so nice, comfortable to wear, quality exceeded my expectations a lot, happy with my dress from this site, will be back again.Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    12/2/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing, the fabric is so nice,just the right dress for my party,got a lot of compliments, thank you so much,edressit, will definitely order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    12/2/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Very beautiful dress with good quality fabric and nice price, I am so happy to get such an amazing dress online,and the shipping was also very fast, strongly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    12/2/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • So happy to get my dress today, it was very well sewn and made with nice fabric,the dress did exceed my expectation a lot, I am really verypleased with my dress from edressit site, I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    12/2/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I got my dress very soon, and the dress I received looked as amazing as they showed on the site, very well sewn, and fit me very well, very satisfied with my purchase on this site, thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    12/2/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • el vestido es precioso ,me llegó bastante rápido. me quedaba perfecto, las medidas exactas. la tela bien también, volveré a comprar.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leire
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Absolutely standing dress. Ordered size 6 uk and it was fantastic. Thank you edressit. I received many many compliments. It was great experience. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisha
    12/2/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Долго не могла решиться на покупку онлайн, но, промониторив все ближайшие магазины вечерних платьев, убедилась, что производство везде одинаковое, а вот цены разительно отличаются от онлайн магазина - намного дороже. Так что я решила рискнуть: заказала тут это платье. Очень долго выбирала какое именно платье взять - на этом сайте много красивых фотографий, но выбрала именно это и именно из-за нежно-голубого цвета и белых кружев. Заказала платье 26 числа, 1 оно было уже доставлено: платье сидит хорошо, хорошо сделано и очень пушистое - как раз то, что мне надо. Но каково было разочарование, когда нежно голубой цвет на деле оказался серо-голубым и кружева превратились из белых в серые. В результате "небесное платье" выглядид как будто пыльным. Так что не понимаю людей, которые тут в отзывах написали, что платье 100% как на картинке, и при чем таких отзивов не один - я слишком на них полагалась. Будте аккуратны при выборе цвета.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olga
    12/1/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • C'est ma trente deuxième robe que j’achète sur votre site et je suis toujours aussi contente robe superbe merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    12/1/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Habe das Kleid nach nur 5 Tagen erhalten und bin sehr glücklich, der Stoff und die Verarbeitung ist wieder einmal sehr gelungen.. Das war nicht meine erste Bestellung und wird auch nicht die letzte sein :) Danke edressit für diese Tollen Kleider <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fashionbrownie
    12/1/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • beautiful dress, looked exactly as picture and the size chart is very accurate, i always buy my special gowns at edressit, thanks again, am very very satisfied  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maurissa
    12/1/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • La robe et magnifique je suis très content de cette achat . Je vous dit merci bcp edressit site très sérieux service après vente très très bien . Et merci pour le petit cadeaux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merassia
    12/1/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • I was very impressed by the dress I received today, the fabric is very nice, color is as beautiful as the pic,and the shipping was fast, received it in just three days. I was very satisfied, thank you so much,edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bernadate
    12/1/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I am very happy to get my lovely dress today, the beading cap sleeves are very delicate and with high quality,the dress looks much more expensive in real life, great value for money, thanks very much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    12/1/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Lace strap looks beautiful and unique, every one said my dress was amazing, I was so happy to get such a beautiful and high quality dress online, thanks edressit, you guys did impress me a lot!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/1/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • I look amazing in this dress, the lace shoulder looks very chic and beautiful,the skirt is very flowy, very excited to get such a beautiful dress online, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    12/1/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • The dress was very beautiful, I feel so comfortable in this dress,the fabric is very nice and soft and with high quality, great value for money, I am very satisfied with my order, many thanks to edressit team, you guys did impress me a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    12/1/2014
21256 reviews , Page 602 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!