Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 603 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • C'est une superbe robe, avec un tissu de qualité et très bien doublée, ma demoiselle d'honneur était très belle dedans, elle vous remercie pour le petit cadeau, vraiment très gentil! femmes, fines et sans trop de poitrine ! J'ai recommandé ce site à tous mes amis et je crois que je deviendrai une cliente fidèle, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MALTETE CAROLE
    12/29/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • je l'ai commandée pour mon mariage civile dans 2 mois et me voilà complètement satisfaite de ma commande. en fait j'ai douté qu'elle conviendrait aux photos car elle me semble trop de photoshop sur les images LOL mais la robe elle est vraiment une surprise agréable, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flandre
    12/29/2014
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Robe de soirée magnifique, gros coup de coeur pour sa couleur, très chic! livrée rapidement et très bien emballée. faites attention qu'elle taille vraiment petit mais pas de problème si vous choisissez selon leur tableau proposé. je fais habituellement du 38, j'ai commandé du 42 selon les conseils du service client et aucun problème, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Séverine
    12/29/2014
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04112412)
  • Petite Robe bustier plus jolie en réaltié, elle est faite en mousseline donc inextensible. très bien découpée et taillée comme il faut, elle plaque bien au dos, rien à reprocher Le plus importatn c'est qu'elle a une qualité magnifique, surtout pour un tel prix! suis super contente de mon achat, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • I was very satisfied with my dress, and got millions of compliments at the prom, the dress is really stunning and fit me perfectly, just like for custom made,if you want to find a great place to buy your special occasion dresse,then you really can't miss this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    12/29/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Very happy to get this amazing dress online, it actually looks more beautiful in real life,the black lace is really amazing,the material os great too, I am happy with my dress, thank you edressit, you guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I got so many compliments in this dress, it fit me perfectly, just like tailor made for me,acctually I just ordered a regular size based on their size chart, very happy with my purchase from this site, will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    12/29/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I would definitely give this site five stars,I am very happy with my dress,it is very beautiful and as described,and also fit me very well, so happy to get such an amazing dress online, if anyone is looking a great place to buy a formal dress,I would highly recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    12/29/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I do look like a mermaid in this dress,I am happy with my dress, it looks the same as the picture, the quality is high and made with nice fabric, delivery is fast, it just took three days to arrive at my home, overlall, very satisfied with my shopping from this site, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    12/29/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I have to say that this is a really very pleasant shopping experience, the dress I ordered is exactly as described,and fit me very well, the quality of the dress is much better than the dreses I bought from other online stores,the price is very proportional to the money I paid, thanks edressit, very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I bought this dress for my mother,fit her quite well, and she likes it very much,the dress was made with great qualiy,fabric is nice and easy to wear, my mother said I really find a great online store to buy formal dresses, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, we are so happy, and will recommend you to other people!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    12/29/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I just can't believe how amazing was the dress I received today, it was as described and expected,every detail was made with great cares, the price is quite resonable,it was a very glad experience to shop from this site,I will definitely buy from this site again,many thanks to you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/29/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I really got what I paid, the dress I received was so amazing, it looked exactly the same as the picture,the shinning stones on the neckline were so delicate and made with great workmanship,thank you very much for your dress, very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    12/29/2014
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • OMG,this dress is so stunning,especially the stunning back details,everything is made with great care, I was so happy to get such an amazing dress online, price is nice according to the quality of this dress, thank you so much, I am very pleased with my purchase from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    12/29/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Shipping to my home was fast & i really was very impressed with service and speed of delivery. You made my day eDressit.The dress material are great and there is no alteration needed. Very well made gown, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    12/28/2014
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • This dress is both stunning and amazing! It's fabric flows smoothly and elegantly and the bling detail gives it a really princess look. I am always pleased to shop with edressit, all the dresses are fantastic both pricewise and fit! Beautiful dress, always happy with order. Will buy again. Best online shop  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    12/28/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • I ordered the same size as usual, but here I obviously miss bigger breasts :) it will not be that easy to customize the dress because of the lace ... i do not know what to do with it, honestly...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denixka
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • This dress is fabulous! Just like the description and picture! I am so happy with the shipping, very speedy. And the quality of the dress is also very great and well worth the money I paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamis
    12/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • I received the dress today. It is sewn perfectly. I ordered the size 12 and it fits me like a glove. Thank you eDressit for making my day special! The dress was perfect! I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janis
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • I was really impressed with the dress I purchased for my event. Great quality and great price. I am so pleaed with the dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halon
    12/27/2014
21910 reviews , Page 603 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!