• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 603 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • This green dress freshes my look. I have never thought i am so suitable to wear a green dress. This one surprised me a lot. It is simple, one should type, as the picture shows. The length is just fine to me. Very happy to have it. My friends said it is a fresh color for summer party. Thanks eDressit to design it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clairry
    4/21/2015
Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)
  • I like this pink flattering dress. The belt is fine to show my slim figure. It is smooth and good looking, just suitable for my friends birthday party. Dress arrived faster than i had expected, rather small box it is. However, all aspects of the dress are perfect. Love it so much. I am pleased to have a good experience in eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanvito
    4/21/2015
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • This pink dress has a very stunning design. When i wear it, it shows more elegance. Flattering and great effect it is. Like it very much. Thanks eDressit. The size is just fine to me, sale person has a good job. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    4/21/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • voici la petite robe lilas ke je veux recommander à toutes les futures mariée qui sont à la recheche d'une jolie robe de demoiselle d'honneur. J'ai recu mon colis au bout de 6 jours et aucun frais supplémentaire, donc rien à dire niveau livraison. bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.K.
    4/21/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • Cette robe longue bustier est faite strictement comme le modèle, parfaite comme la robe de demoiselle d'honneur ! elle irait bien avec la plupart de morpohs mais ce sera du plus bel effet sur celles qui ont une ptite poitrine, la taille est très bien cintrée, et les finitions rien à dire.De plus, l'ourlet asymétrique fait son petit effet, bref je vous la recommande...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sali
    4/21/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • robe asymétrique parfaite , très belle et brillante, identique à la photo avec un effet completement pareil, et de beaux reflets , je la recommande à toutes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    4/21/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • J'ai commander cette robe droite très chic pour aller à un mariage du prochain mois, et en rose pastel (No 17 sur la palette). Et je suis completement satisfaite de ma commande.Les matières, les finitions, la livraison et le service sont tous au TOP!!!Je recommande ce marchand, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    4/21/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • J'ai pris la taille 44 car je fais un 40-42 en haut et je ne voulais pas être serrée. La taille du buste correspond, trop lâche au niveau des hanches mais les drapés camouflent bien les défauts. Et ensuite très joli décolleté (j'aime surtout le décolleté dos) et belle couleur identique à l'image, je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie H.
    4/21/2015
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • très bien taillée, les drapés sont fait parfaitement comme sur l'image. Trop belle je suis extrêmement heureuse de mon achat !!!!! Je m'attendais pas à une meilleure qualité à ce prix. et je reviendrai pour plus de magnifiques robes de soirée, merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martine
    4/21/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • robe rouge recu rapidement et conforme au modèle, taille parfaite je la recommande. mais attention la longueur est idéale pour celles qui mesurent 1m70 ou plus, si vous etes petites il faudra faire un ourlet par une couturière.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    4/21/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The dress is so beautiful and perfect for my coming event. Very impressed with the quality and the delivery time, great! Would buy from here again. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicky
    4/21/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress was shipped very quickly and included tracking number which is very helpful. The material is just as advertised and the sewing is professional. Beautiful dress for the price. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    4/21/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • The dress is beautiful and of great quality. I love this vintage style very much. The color is exactly what I like too. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    4/21/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Thank you eDressit, the dress I ordered from here was amazing. Fitted beautifully. It was everything you described in your site, with fast delivery too. Very impressed with the quality of the materials, superb! Great job, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    4/21/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • The dress fits great and the sewing was done very well. I totally love this dress. It looks so beautiful and stunning. Will certailnly be a head turner. Quick delivery and service, great materials and workmanship. I am very satisfied with the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    4/21/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Really pretty dress with great quality - the color was the same as what we expected, and is made from good fabric. Very surprised that it turned out better than I thought it would be. It is truly a lovely dress and I would recommend this dress to anyone.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    4/21/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • The dress is absolutely great, and the color is more beautiful than shown on the site. I tried it on and it fitted me perfectly. The size was correct, the quality was perfect, and everything was fine. Many thanks eDressit team. You are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    4/21/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Dress is very nice. I ordered the right size and it fits me very well. The quality is perfect and the shipping is so fast. I am completely happy with the this flawless dress. Superb!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    4/21/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • The dress arrived on my door very quickly and packaged very well. The dress has a very good material and well worth every penny. I was very satisfied with the style and color, very flattering to my figure. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    4/21/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • The dress I ordered is gorgeous. It arrived a lot quicker than I expected and the quality was fantastic. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, definitely great value for the money. Thank you so much eDressit. Will order more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    4/21/2015
23783 reviews , Page 603 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!