Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 604 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Elegant Green V-cut Evening Dress (00138404)
  • Это вечернее платье очень элегантное, село по фигуре. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марьяна
    11/29/2014
eDressit New Adorable Green Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00137404)
  • Сексуальное вечернее платье, фасон платья простой, цвет платья красивый, точно как на картинки. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    11/29/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The dress is fantastic! It could not have been any better! I am so pleased, it is absolutely beautiful. The material is so great and lovely,perfect dress for my coming event. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cyma
    11/29/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Black Lace Evening Dress (00136505)
  • Платье красивое, как на картинки. Размер RU50 идеальный размер для меня. Большое спасибо за отличный сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    11/29/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • Got the dress today and it arrived in a good condition. The color blue was exactly like the sample. It is such great quality and so lovely. I am very happy with my purchase and using eDressit. I can confidently say buy from them !!!!! Thankyou so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clemency
    11/29/2014
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The dress is beautifully made and quality is excellent. The color pink matches the occasion perfectly. sizing great too. would definitely reccomend this dress to everyone. Also speedy delivery. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ertha
    11/29/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Ordered dress for my party coming up. I ordered it in color black and size 10, it fitted perfectly. Really quick delivery and dress was perfect when arrived. It was an easy and pleasant transaction. Will definitely be back to order again. Thanks so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chenoa
    11/29/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • This dress is fantastic! I received mine yesterday and am just so impressed with the quality. I tried it on and it fitted me like a glove. The material is great.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gechina
    11/29/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I purchased this dress in black for my coming event.It was stunning.The quality of the dress and workmanship is unbelieveable especially for the price. I would definitely order again and I have already told friends about the site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catena
    11/29/2014
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • I have just taken delivery of this dress and am absolutely delighted with it. Lovely quality and perfect fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • I have bought from E Dressit several times and never fail to be impressed with the workmanship and fit of their dresses. This one is no exception. It's light, dressy and fits like a glove.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garnet8446
    11/28/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Loved this dress! Comfortable, heavy-weight material and long sleeves made this the perfect dress for a black-tie event in November in Detroit. No special undergarments needed, the material is fluid and has stretch to it, so is very forgiving. Received lots of compliments and loved that it was a classic navy color among a sea of black dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mercy
    11/28/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I bought this for a formal dinner party & it was perfect! I was worried about being strapless & being a larger breasted women, but it fit like a glove. It was very comfortable. I would buy other one again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiyara
    11/28/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • loved the dress - wore to a wedding - carrying a few extra lbs these day =( this dress felt great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    11/28/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This dress was perfect for my New Year's Eve event. Loved the tea length and the lace made it super girly. Got tonnnnsss of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    11/28/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This dress was perfect for a wedding in which I was a bridesmaid and needed a black dress (bride let us wear any black dress). I loved the tea length and the lace. i choosed the size 14. and It's very comfortable, stayed up during a long night with lots of dancing, and I received tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    11/28/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • This dress was stunning, the lace was delicate looking but really strong so I was never scared I would rip it. It fit well and made me really comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    11/28/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Wore it for bachelorette party, it was great for dancing and didn't fall down through a night of dancing.All the girls I was with were impressed with the dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    11/28/2014
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • I bought this dress for my birthday and it fit perfectly and looked amazing I would recommend it for any occasion :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iunada
    11/28/2014
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This dress is really classy. It shows just the right amount of skin in the back to still be sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    11/28/2014
21256 reviews , Page 604 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!