Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 606 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is really gorgeous. Received it just in 4 days after ordering. Very fast delivery. The dress fits perfectly and it is very good quality. Customer service was great too. I will definitely be ordering from eDressit again, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bliss
    12/25/2014
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe t'es rapidement en moins d'une semaine et la qualité est super et la couleur corresponds bien je fais du 42 taille française la j'ai pris du 48 pour info. A recommander les yeux fermé livraison rapide par DHL pas de frais de douane et surtout la robe je l'ai payé a 9,90 euros!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    12/24/2014
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • de soirée, classe et chic. Par contre ce modèle taille un peu juste, préeferez une taille au dessus pour être à l'aise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    12/24/2014
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • I hâve received my dress in less Than one week i'm very glad good quality and very reliable buyer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanchauvin
    12/24/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I am 100% satisfied with the lovely dress, the great quality and also the adorable price that edressit offers,they have so many nice styles to select,and the customer service gave me a very quick reply to help me choose the right size, I do get what I want,thank you so much for your amazing dress and service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    12/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125724)
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126910)
Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)
  • Заказ был сделан 27 апреля. Отличное платье на выпускной! Дочь выбрала в темно-синем цвете. Беспокоились, что будет велико или мало, но платье село идеально. Качество прекрасное, швы аккуратные, ткань качественная. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/24/2014
Stunning Strapless Ruched Blue Evening Dress formal Gown (00148505)
  • Платье просто супер, выше всяких похвал!!! Сшито великолепно, швы все ровные, аккуратные. Натуральные ткани очень удобные к телу, когда его одеваешь, то ощущение на столько прияное, как буд-то это твоя вторая кожа. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дайна
    12/24/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Платье пришло. Вовремя, хорошо сшито, сидит идеально на мне, правда фотографию с ним пока что не сделала, есть только вариант когда вытащила из коробки. Все по размерам и по меркам , которые снимали по мне.Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олимпиада
    12/24/2014
Gorgeous Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26149300)
  • Платье пришло вовремя.Очень хорошего качества,идеально подходит,точно такое же,как на фото. Осталась очень довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зара
    12/24/2014
Stylish Sleeveless Short Blue Day Dress Formal Party Dress (03143805)
  • Хорошая модель, подошло, качество отличное! Смотрится великолепно!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    12/24/2014
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Очеень боялась, что не могла получить платье до нового года. Но ураааа, платье получила сегодня. Красивое и замечательное! Большое спасибо за хорошое платье и быструю доставку))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    12/24/2014
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Красивое платье очень понравилось! Пайетки блестящие! Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    12/24/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • Вчера получила это платье. Могу сказать, что платье очень красивое, точно как на картинки, пошив очень аккуратно. Просто нужно обратить внимание на размер, когда выбирать.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    12/24/2014
Lace Sleeves One Piece Short Mother of the Bride Dress (26148706)
  • Очень красивое платье, кружева просто шикарные и чуть блестящие. Очееень понравилось!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Разия
    12/24/2014
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Нашла ваш сайт недавно и первый раз заказала платье на вашем сайте, очень боялась за качество платья, срок доставки и размер платья. Казалось, что все очень хорошо. Платье красивое, размер один в один и через 7 дней платье пришло. Большое спасибо, теперь буду ещё покупать несколько))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • Dress was beautiful, exactly as shown in the picture on the site. The quality is excellent and the material feels very comfortable. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delmi
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • Super fast shipping!! I got it days before expected. I ordered a size 10 and it fits me perfectly. I LOVE this dress. it looks even better in person than online. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannae
    12/24/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I just got my dress today and tried it on. It fit very nicely! Very well made, and looks way more expensive than what I actually paid. I will definitely use this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphia
    12/24/2014
21910 reviews , Page 606 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!