Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 607 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Strapless Ruched Blue Evening Dress formal Gown (00148505)
  • Платье просто супер, выше всяких похвал!!! Сшито великолепно, швы все ровные, аккуратные. Натуральные ткани очень удобные к телу, когда его одеваешь, то ощущение на столько прияное, как буд-то это твоя вторая кожа. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дайна
    12/24/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Платье пришло. Вовремя, хорошо сшито, сидит идеально на мне, правда фотографию с ним пока что не сделала, есть только вариант когда вытащила из коробки. Все по размерам и по меркам , которые снимали по мне.Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олимпиада
    12/24/2014
Gorgeous Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26149300)
  • Платье пришло вовремя.Очень хорошего качества,идеально подходит,точно такое же,как на фото. Осталась очень довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зара
    12/24/2014
Stylish Sleeveless Short Blue Day Dress Formal Party Dress (03143805)
  • Хорошая модель, подошло, качество отличное! Смотрится великолепно!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    12/24/2014
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Очеень боялась, что не могла получить платье до нового года. Но ураааа, платье получила сегодня. Красивое и замечательное! Большое спасибо за хорошое платье и быструю доставку))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    12/24/2014
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Красивое платье очень понравилось! Пайетки блестящие! Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    12/24/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • Вчера получила это платье. Могу сказать, что платье очень красивое, точно как на картинки, пошив очень аккуратно. Просто нужно обратить внимание на размер, когда выбирать.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    12/24/2014
Lace Sleeves One Piece Short Mother of the Bride Dress (26148706)
  • Очень красивое платье, кружева просто шикарные и чуть блестящие. Очееень понравилось!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Разия
    12/24/2014
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Нашла ваш сайт недавно и первый раз заказала платье на вашем сайте, очень боялась за качество платья, срок доставки и размер платья. Казалось, что все очень хорошо. Платье красивое, размер один в один и через 7 дней платье пришло. Большое спасибо, теперь буду ещё покупать несколько))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • Dress was beautiful, exactly as shown in the picture on the site. The quality is excellent and the material feels very comfortable. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delmi
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • Super fast shipping!! I got it days before expected. I ordered a size 10 and it fits me perfectly. I LOVE this dress. it looks even better in person than online. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannae
    12/24/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I just got my dress today and tried it on. It fit very nicely! Very well made, and looks way more expensive than what I actually paid. I will definitely use this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphia
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • It was perfect! I absolutely loved this dress and it fit great and true to size. I received many compliments. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cordelia
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Very beautiful dress! I was very happy with this order. It came in a good condition and shipping was very fast. The matetials are great and very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit, will order more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giana
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • I ordered the dress for an important event and I received so many complements on it! It fit perfectly.Very well made gown and super great quality, thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kantha
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • Excellent dress! Arrived on time as promised! Nice fabric. Great look! Fit perfectly if you choose size based on their size chart. I strongly recommended this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for a fabulous formal dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hester
    12/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Fantastic item, Its as beautiful as it is on the website.Very well made and fitted perfectly! Delivery was very prompt. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Earlina
    12/24/2014
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • This dress is gorgeous! It's really great quality and well made. On time shipping with fast delivery. Will definitely order another one soon. Highly recommend eDressit for any special occasions. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danele
    12/24/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • The dress arrived today.It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely gorgeous! The dress was very elegant and so flattering. I recommend this dress to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carleen
    12/24/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
21922 reviews , Page 607 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!