Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 607 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Красивое вечернее платье купила для свадьбы подружки. Кружевные аппликации на топ платья шикарные. Спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    11/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • This dress is Stunning!! The built in bra is very nice. The dress is high quality for a great price! Beautiful dress fits like a glove. I am really pleased and would hihgly recomend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finola
    11/26/2014
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье. Кружевный рукав прекрасный. Размер один в один. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    11/26/2014
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • Extremely happy with his dress as it is true to size measurements, made from high quality material, colour is true to the picture displayed and the detail on the dress is really nice. Would definitely buy a dress from here again. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evina
    11/26/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Excellent craftsmanship and the color is outstanding. I ordered the size 12 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you for your wonderful service and nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    11/26/2014
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Простое, но красивое вечернее платье для подружек на свадьбу.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зарина
    11/26/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Это роскошное вечернее платье просто супер!!! Все как на картинки, кажется, даже красивее, чем на картинки. Очеееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    11/26/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • What a beautifully well made and stylish dress. It was beautiful on and fit the way it should have. Shipping was on time. Would be willing to use again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellena
    11/26/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, все как на картинки и платье село по фигуре!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кира
    11/26/2014
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Цвет платья-чёрный и белый супер и супер кружевый топ. Очень рекомендую.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эльвира
    11/26/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This dress arrived fast; I had paid for expedited shipping, so it arrived as expected. The quality is good and it is the same as the dress in the picture. Very pleased with it. Perfect shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edina
    11/26/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, идеальное платье для мамы на свадьбу.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    11/26/2014
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Платье СУПЕР!!! Носить это шикарное вечернее платье и ощущать себя королевой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    11/26/2014
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • I ordered this dress for a specical occasion and it arrived in time. Very great quality and the material is very comfortable. Will surely order more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donalda
    11/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье мне очень понравилось. Всем рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    11/26/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Длина платье-в пол мне очень подойдёт. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    11/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The dress is beautifully made. I ordered this dress in green & it arrived in 4 days. Very speedy delivery. The dress fits wonderfully; Only problem was the length was too long for me, but I can make a alteration. Overall I am very pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dereka
    11/26/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • The dress is beautiful; flows lovely. I ordered the color coral and it looks beautiful. The delivery time was good. It took approximately one week. I would use this company's services again.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darelle
    11/26/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • The dress is well made and finished off. It fits nicely, arrived in time and the color matches the color chosen. I am very happy with it and I am looking forward to wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cressida
    11/26/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Beautiful dress. Fits like a glove! Quality is fantastic.The dress came within one week.The shipping is very fast.Very pleased with dress. Very good value for money.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cissie
    11/26/2014
21214 reviews , Page 607 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!