Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 608 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • la robe est tout simplement parfaite et correspond à mes attentes.. elle correspond à la photo.. ça m'a fait énormément plaisir de recevoir dans le paquet les boucles qui l'accompagnent, c'est un cadeau magnifique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manelcuty
    12/19/2014
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • просто восторг! такая красота.три слоя юбки делают её очень пышной, как у балерины. очень интересный цвет.винтажный , я бы сказала. сказочная вышивка. выглядит очень дорого. огромное спасибо всей команде и наилучшие пожелания в новом году!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By григорович вита
    12/19/2014
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)
  • спасибо! заказ пришёл вовремя. хорошо, что заказ сделала в этот раз с запасом, понимая, что перед новым годом будет много работы. размера не оказалось и платье по словам девушки-оператора шили специально для нас. всё аккуратно, но в торопях не пришили петельку для крючка.но это мелочь. сама пришью.в описании не написано, что есть встроенный бюстгалтер.при этом чашки плотные и очень хорошо сидят и подчёркивают фигуру. ткань с лёгким золотистым отливом.длина на 1,73 на ладонь выше колена.красивая драпировка и цветок. при транспортировке даже не помялись.ещё раз спасибо всем, кто делает нас красивыми!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By григорович вита
    12/19/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Шикарное платье! Я в восторге! Очень быстрая доставка! Я хочу еще купить у Вас платья!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vetochka
    12/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • Very beautiful dress, I can say I get exactly what I imagined, dress looks the same as the pic, high quality material,I order from this site all the time, and it's one of favorite sites, thank you so much, I am so happy with my order,excellent!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    12/19/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I got exactly what I ordered, the color, size and all, dress fit me perfectly, great fabric and absolutely not the crappy material like I ordered from other sites, love my dress and also this site, this is so far my favorite site for buying dresses for my prom. Very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aviva
    12/19/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Everything went absolutely perfect with my order, and I got my lovely dress only in three days, delivery was so prompt, and the dres fit me pretty well like tailored made, but I just ordered a regular size, thank you so much for your amazing dress, I am so satisfied with my purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    12/19/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Got my dress today, it was absolutely amazing,very well made, the fabric is of top quality,exactly the same as the pic,I look like a queen in this dress,thank you guys, great job,will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    12/19/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • My dress came in 3 days, amazing delivery, beautiful dress,I would definitely rate this site five stars,the sizing is just on point, I ordered UK 8 and it fits well,a happy customer.Many thanks! Girls, don't hesitate,you really can get what you want here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    12/19/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • I had a wonderful experience with this site,I ordered this dress four days ago, they said they would ship it the second day,I was shocked by their super fast delivery,overall, the dress is great and fit me perfectly, would like to order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    12/19/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Awesome site and customer service, this gown is absolutely the same as I expected, the open back is so sexy, got millions of compliments, I would like to recommend this site to anyone who has an event and needs a nice dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    12/19/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • My experience of buying from this site has always been so pleasant, I am a regular customer,I've ordered a lot of dresses, though sometimes issues may occur, edressit team can always figure them out promptly, very great team and amazing items,my mom likes this site too. Thank you for your beautiful dresses and your great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    12/19/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I highly recommend this site to all girls who are looking for dresses for their special occasions, you will definitely find what you want here,and price is always so nice according to the great quality of the items, I love my dress and the whole site, thank you edressit, excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enid
    12/19/2014
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Oh, my god, this dress was absolutely gorgeous, the beading on the back is so stunning, I just don't know how to describe my feelings, I am very gald to order from this site, they have updates almost every day, and the dresses are made with high quality, price is nice too. I definitely recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAISY
    12/19/2014
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое. Но у меня не очень высокий рост, поэтому это платье для меня чуть длино,буду сама в ателье)) Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    12/19/2014
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Когда получила это платье я была в восторге. Очень красивое платье, замечательно село. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зинаида
    12/19/2014
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Платье купила за день рождения дочери, ей очень понравилось. Замечательное платье, аккуратно пошив. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    12/19/2014
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • Платье купила на новый год и уже получила. Очень красивый фасон и цвет платья замесательный. Очень довольна!!! Спасибо, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    12/19/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Большое спасибо за такое хорошое платье. Вы eDressit молодец!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    12/19/2014
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • Цвет платья мне очень понравился и размер один в один. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Рита
    12/19/2014
21863 reviews , Page 608 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!