Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 608 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • wir kaufte vor kurzem ein Kleid von eDressit für die Hochzeit unserer Tochter . das Kleid war 4 Tage früher als versprochen und kam am Tag versprochen geliefert. das Kleid war genau so, wie wir bestellt hatten. es gab überhaupt keine Probleme mit dem Versand. unsere Tochter ist sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und sieht schön aus in it! ich hatte in Massanfertigung bestellt und es passt meiner Tochter toll. Ich bin auch sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid . ich würde es jedem empfehlen !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    1/29/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • Ich war sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kleid , als es ankam . es war genau wie das, was ich auf dem Bild sah und sehr gut zu meinen Messungen i eingereicht werden. ausgezeichnete Qualität, Versand war zur richtigen Zeit versprochen , genaue Messungen . ein Qualitätsprodukt wärmstens empfehlen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By voncarolive
    1/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • j'ai commandé 3 robes en vert pour mon équipe d'honneur, au début j'ai peu que les robes ne puissent pas atteindre mon but, mais quand j'ai ouvert le colis, une grande surprise, magnifiques!!! merci pour vous!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyr
    1/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • cette robe est identique à la photo, je l'aime bcp et mon ami dit qu'elle me va bcp!!! Merci!!! je vais proposer votre site pour mes amis. Bravo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amelie
    1/29/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • la première fois que j'ai fait un achat sur ce site, il me surprend bcp pour l'expédition rapide et bonne qualité de la robe. bravo eDressit, je vais bientôt passer mon prochain achat chez vous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manuella
    1/29/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Wow! Ist es das Kleid, das ich wollte , Liebe eDressit, die besten Verkäufer, den ich je gesehen habe.Dies Kleid ist elegant und ein Traum!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bballc91
    1/29/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Ein susses Kleid! Tragen zum Party, gany schoene! Schneel Lieferung! Alles ist Super! jeder von ihnen ist schön, dank eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justicenicol
    1/29/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Ein neues Produkt:Ich habe für mein Kleid gewartet nach meiner Bestellung . es ist schön. Ich habe ein sehr angenehmes Shopping-Erlebnis mit Ihnen. ich danke Ihnen für dieses schöne Kleid für mich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CREWTRANS
    1/29/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Ein neues Produkt:ich dieses Kleid gewählt vor dem Treffen mit meiner Schwerter. wählte ich auch einige andere Kleider für den Abschlussball, sie nicht wie diese, aber zu meinem Erstaunen sie alle haben es geliebt !!!! kein anderes Kleid galt . i wird eine Bestellung für 7 dieser Kleider in n'chste Woche machen.Top Serive!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pate Warreny
    1/29/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Ein neues Produkt:Dieses Kleid ist sehr elegant, zunächst sehen, auf der großen Website , es ist sehr teuer , und dann fand ich es in der eDressit, und sehr billig , werde ich nicht zögern, kaufen, es ist wirklich gut , das ist ein angenehmes Shopping-Erlebnis , danke Sie !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By duncanli
    1/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I was overly impressed by how amazingly beautiful this dress actually was. Came on my door just in 5 days, so fast delivery! The materials used are great too. Very pleased! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milagros
    1/29/2015
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from edressit. The shipping is super fast, the dress fits perfectly and looks magnificent! Very comfortable to wear. I will definitely make more purchases through your website in the near future! Thank you so very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benicia
    1/29/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • I have never ordered dress like this before, and was worried it may not fit or not look like the picture, but there was no need to worry, everything was as seen and stated, the materials is great, fit is perfect. Very happy shopping experience. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Algoma
    1/29/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I have just received my dress and I like it so much, perfect color, perfect design and perfect materials, it fits me perfectly. I am so pleased with the dress and everything is beyond my expectation. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ranveig
    1/29/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I was worried about buying via the internet but there was no need. The dress came in a timely manner and in a great condition. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Great quality and great value. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axelle
    1/29/2015
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • This dress is beautiful. The colour is amazing and fits perfctly. it looks incredibly cute yet modern at the same time. Great shopping with this website. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benigna
    1/29/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • This dress is as amazing as it looks in the pictures, it is very comfortable to wear and the materials are so great. Most importantly, It looks great on me. Highly recommend this site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simone
    1/29/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I ordered this fabulous dress in a size 14 ( I followed the size chart) the fit is perfect! It is long enough for me to wear high heels. It was built with bras, that is great. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayeisha
    1/29/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Shipping was in the expected time. The quality of the dress is great. I LOVE it & cant wait to wear it out! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blas
    1/29/2015
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Just got my dress today, very impressed with the shipping, so speedy. Absolutely beautiful dress. The quality, design and detail was flawless. I like the dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milada
    1/29/2015
22470 reviews , Page 608 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!