Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 608 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
  • Tout simplement MAGNIFIQUE !!!! Comme d'habitude, 8 commandes 8 robes magiques. Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By betty
    11/25/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Got my dress very quickly, it is exactly the one I expected, beautiful and comfortable, thank you so much.Recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelle
    11/25/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Thumbs up to edressit team, this dress is absolutely the right dress I was looking for, very simple but very beautiful, got it very soon, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heid
    11/25/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • Got my dress very quickly, it was as described, made with good quality, price is very nice to me, thank you so much for your lovely dress, I am so happy with my order on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    11/25/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • This dress is definitely very lovely and beautiful, made with high quality, top lace applique is well sewn and chic, love this dress so much, definitely order from this site agan.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elizabeth
    11/25/2014
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Очень понравилось это белое роскошное вечернее платье. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    11/25/2014
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • СУПЕР!!! Необычный фасон юбки, красивый цвет, все замечательно, все идеально. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    11/25/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Роскошное синее платье!!! Платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое и аккуратно пошив. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    11/25/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Very delicate lace and chic beading, the dress fit me pretty well,I am satisfied with every detail of this dress, ,many thanks to edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KEL
    11/25/2014
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на картинки. Выбрала размер 44, село по фигуре. Большое спасибо за прекрасное платье и хороший сервис))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Регина
    11/25/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Very lovely dress made with top quality, this dress is just the right one for me, I got it very quickly,fast delivery, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach
    11/25/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • The dress I received was absolutely beautiful,pleated style looks very beautiful,it is just the right dress I was looking for, thank you so much edressit, I am very very happy to get such an amazing dress from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mag
    11/25/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Платье просто супер!!! Очень понравилось это роскошное вечернее платье. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    11/25/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Стиль платья-ретро мне очень понравилась. Качественное платье точно красивое как на картинки. Рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олимпиада
    11/25/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I am so impressed by the dress I received today, it looks exactly the same as the pic, I really got what I paid for, thank you so much, you did impress me a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAR
    11/25/2014
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Платье действительно очень красивое. Стразы на плечах и спине блестящие и красивые. Очень элегантное вечернее платье для меня))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вероника
    11/25/2014
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Short Cocktail Dress(04142168)
  • robe plus belle en vrai qu'en image, surtout pour les femmes avec une petite taille. la robe est bien taillée, finition impeccable. pourtant j'ai enlevé le drapage pour qu'elle soti plus chic. recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    11/25/2014
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Платье красивое и шикарные вышивные кружева. Очень понравилось. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Галина
    11/25/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I am so happy to get my dress, it is as described,a lot of details went into this dress,great value for money, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lind
    11/25/2014
21214 reviews , Page 608 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!