Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 609 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • I was very pleased with the dress I ordered from this site, and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of my dress, since the price was so good,I definitely give five stars to this site,things were going very well with my order,thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    12/22/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • I have to say that this is a beautiful dress just as described and pictured, I have been looking for a perfect evening dress, and finally I found it,very stylish! Thank you for your stunning dress, very pleased with my order,thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    12/22/2014
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
  • The dress fitted me well by the size but it did not suit me too well because I am not perfectly slim. Those couple of folds around the waist do not flatter the figure very well, if your stomach is not perfectly flat. But it is definitely a gorgeous, romantic and tender dress for those lucky ones, which are slim like a model on the picture. The shoulder decoration is like: Wow!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • this dress is a slightly darker than the Picture shows - the real colour is like a caffee latte rather than light grey. The upper part is covered by tiny glitters, which is also not visible very well from the Picture. But it really makes a nice figure, eventhought you are not a perfectly slim. Looks gorgeous on me! This cut - design - realy suits to everyone :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • I opened a parcel and saw a stunning dress like for a Cinderella. The real colour is maybe a little bit darker than on the Picture, but I did not mind.This dress is so special! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • another fantastic dress from edressit! This colour is just lovely. The upper lace part is very sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
Two Pieces Sweetheart Lace Decoration Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140504)
  • A very well made dress, a nice green colour and material of good quality. I am a regular customer and I know that the dress I expect from the Picture, will be the same I receive. Eventhough I am not so perfectly slim like a model on the Picture, the dress looks nice on me aswell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • This dress looks lovely on a picture and also on me. The picture and colour corresponded with the dress I have received on 100%. Also it is a figure flattering. Thank you edressit, well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Большое спасибо, платье супер. Получила за неделю. Заказываю здесь уже третье платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natali
    12/21/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • Produit conforma à mes attentes. Ayant les jambes un peu plus courtes que la moyenne j'ai pu la raccourcir légèrement sans problèmes. J'ai reçu ma robe rapidement. Livrée avec son étole en chiffon de soie, des strass et rubans supplémentaires en cas de besoin!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maya4018
    12/20/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • I am so happy with the dress, the material, craftsmanship and service are super great. Very great site for ordering special occasions dresses. Highly recommend to all of you girls.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judie
    12/20/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • The craftsmanship of my gown is excellent. The material is great. I'm very happy with the quality of my gown and expedited shipping was very fast! Communication with the company was very good and efficient. I will definitely order from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elethia
    12/20/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Very well made, really like the dress!! It arrived on my door just one week after my order, very speedy delivery. The dress marterial is great and it is worth of very penny I paid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dionna
    12/20/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am very, very satisfied with the dress, The dress fit perfectly for my coming event. the color is exactly the perfect one I like. Size is accurate and fits like a glove. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elida
    12/20/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The dress is true to size, and it is so great that there is a built bra. Fits like a glove. Material is great, dress is well made. Very satisfied with the shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Disa
    12/20/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Absolutely stunning dress!! I love it so much! It's beautifully made. The way the fabric falls seems to complement all types of body shape and size. Thank you eDressit. I am so happy that I ordered the dress from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jerusha
    12/20/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress is exactly what I ordered! I was impressed with my purchase! It came on my door very quickly, just 4 days after ordering. Very pleased with the shipping service. Also the dress is perfect and it fits me well. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karalie
    12/20/2014
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • Рекомендую!!! Платье красивое и пошив очень классно. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    12/20/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Платье просто СУПЕР!!! Все замечательно, как на картинки. Большоа спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ангелина
    12/20/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I was very happy with my dress. It came in a very timely manner and protected well. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Great materials and great value for the money. Many thanks. I have marked you as my favorites.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danea
    12/20/2014
21910 reviews , Page 609 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!