Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 609 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Rendu totalement identique sur moi, la dentele tres tres exquise comme sur la photo, magnifique robe de soirée longue fortmeent conseillée... Tissu très fluide, qualité irreprochable, envoi et emballage ok... Bref la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Léopoldine
    11/25/2014
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • j'ai commandé trois robes de la nouvelle collection. petite rose pour ma soeurette elle est complètement satisfaite, la dentelle très très belle. très heureuse de mon achat, les 3 robes sont toutes identiques aux images, et l'envoi était super rapide, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Séverine
    11/25/2014
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • j'ai commandé trois robes de la nouvelle collection. La robe de soirée verte empire est jusste simple et belle, d'excellente qualité, les strass et dentelle en haut sonts soigneusement appliqués. très heureuse de mon achat, les 3 robes sont toutes identiques aux images, et l'envoi était super rapide, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Séverine
    11/25/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • j'ai commandé trois robes de la nouvelle collection. La robe de soirée rouge & noire en est la plus originale et glam. la dentelle noire tres tres belle mais afin de la porter il faut le doublage car elle laisse entrevoir le haut du corps... quand meme je suis super heureuse, les 3 robes sont toutes identiques aux images, et l'envoi était super rapide, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Séverine
    11/25/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • La robe de soirée verte fendue très bien coupée, de plus le tissus faisait d'excellente qualité. ...je ne regrete pas du tout mon achat, je recommande vivement ce site d'achat;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By davvane
    11/25/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Trop belle la dentelle et les fleurs, très bien taillée et finit comme il faut la couleur sublime comme sur la photo magnifique robe de soirée sirène à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sara
    11/25/2014
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • Robe très légère et agréable à porter, tailler comme il faut la matière est très légère et de qualtié pas mao (vu le prix), longueur parfaite pour moi qui mesure 1m63, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By larney
    11/25/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
  • J'ai commande cette robe de soirée longue en rose poudrée et elle est aussi belle et pétillante comme j'ai pu imaginer. Découpes et le tissu parfaitement conforme à la description, juste un peu trop longue pour moielle convient à celles qui font plus de 1m7 je pense, mais avec des talons de 7cm+ ca va  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lime
    11/25/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141157)
  • Robe un petit peu loose car j'ai pris la taille au dessus de ma taille habituelle sleon le tableau proposé,longueur parfaite pour moi qui fait 1m65 avec des talons de 6cm, dc une robe de soirée pour la pluspart des femmes je pense.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julyh
    11/25/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The size of the dress fit, the quality of the fabric is exactly what the pictures of the website shows and I am totally satisfied by the accuracy of the shipping date. I am very satisfied. I will definitely order again from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chasta
    11/25/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Lovely, well made dress. I ordered it in pink and it looks so nice. The sizing was perfect. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. The dress arrived two days ahead of schedule which was nice. Overall I am very pleased with the shopping. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrola
    11/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I was very happy with my dress when it arrived. It was just like what I saw in the picture and very well made to my measurements I sent in. Great quality and great value for the money. This is my first purchase with eDressit and I will be ordering again for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caillic
    11/25/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • I absolutely love my dress!! I provided my measurements and the dress fit perfectly. It arrived sooner than I expected which totally surprised me. I received so many compliments. I will definitely shop with eDressit again. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boriska
    11/25/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • I love this dress! It arrived within the expected shipping time, and the dress is beautiful :) love the color I chose, the cream one I chose is stunning. Dress is very well made and fabric is beautiful. I chose a size 10, fits me perfectly. I like it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubina
    11/25/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • I ordered the color beige and size 12, it fitted me like a glove. It was even more beautiful than i imagined. It is very well made, High quality and with the price i paid,great value. I highly recomend this dress and will definitely, without a doubt be shopping with edressit many times in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariela
    11/25/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • This dress was ordered in white and the white was the same color as I expected and it is a very beautiful dress. I was very impressed. The dress is a little long for me but nothing a seamstress can't take care of. I really liked the dress. Thank you edresstit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loraina
    11/25/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I fell in love with the dress when I saw it firstly. It is so nice. The workmanship on the dress is flawless. It's exactly what you would expect from a designer dress shop. And shipping was fast too. eDressit.com is now saved as one of my FAVORITES! Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamia
    11/25/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Got the dress today. Its so flowy i think the beige color suits me perfectly. I am pretty sure that the size is a good true size,and the quality is excellent. The material feels so comfortable. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirie
    11/25/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Beautiful dress. Fits like a glove! Quality is fantastic. Very happy with the shopping experience. Thank you for your excellent service and patient staffs and great quality dress. Will definitely order more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kandiss
    11/25/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Super schneller (Express)Versand (nur 2 Tage)!! Sehr nette Kommunikation!! Der Schnitt, die Verarbeitung, die Qualität, der Stoff... es ist perfekt!! Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Das Kleid ist traumhaft.. ich habe es bei einer Hochzeit getragen und jeder hat mich darauf angesprochen :) Mein zweites Kleid habe ich auch schon bestellt und warte voller Vorfreunde auf die Lieferung. Vielen Danke EDRESSIT!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elif
    11/24/2014
21214 reviews , Page 609 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!