Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 61 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • I have to say this dress is really so sexy!! I like the back part and the mermaid style. My friend said it's charming and can not stop compliment me, ha~ so happy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamaina
    12/7/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • The flower embroidery on the top is really nice, I like it:-) I bought a size uk10, it fits me well, very happy now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaia
    12/7/2016
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • I bought this dress in free shipping, very happy about that, the color is just exactly the same as the picture, so beautiful.. so happy :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina
    12/7/2016
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • I bought this dress to wear to my sister-in-law's wedding. It has quickly turned into an all time favorite. I love that it is very classy, the perfect length! Looks and feels like a much more expensive dress. The size was as expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • This dress is true to size!!! The quality is incredible and the color is exactly what I was hoping for.I ordered this dress for my wedding rehearsal dinner, so I am so incredibly happy that it wasn't some cheap fabric thrown together. Must purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • This dress is so flattering and soft and looks much more expensive than it is. I can't wait to wear this one to a Christmas party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOSEPH
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a formal Christmas party and it is exactly what the picture describes. This dress looks stunning on and is really the only thing that has ever fit me so perfectly. I also ordered the red one too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alain
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Beautiful dress. It does not ride up when you walk and it is so elegant. The lace is beautifully made and with such vivid detail. Perfect to wear to a cocktail party with a nice pair of heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ross
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Completely satisfied with this dress. Looks pretty and fits well... !Color is gorgeous and I got quite many compliments for this dress and all that for such a nice price.. I will now try to buy more on amazon  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eli
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • I love this dress!! It is beautiful, and fit like a glove. I could not believe for the price how great well made the dress is. Its a lacy feel, and its great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siehara
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Absolutely LOVE this dress. It is exactly what I wanted and is SO comfortable!! I would definitely recommend this dress and am very tempted to buy again in the red color! : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becca
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Can't beat the quality on this dress , it looks really nice on . I prefer knee length dresses. It's also very forgiving if you've got curves. Definitely a great buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kris
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Truly amazing dress! Follow the directions for fitting on your waist according to the size chart on the website, and the dress will adapt it seems! It is so flattering, and a knee length! Such good value!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ziggy
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This dress is one of the best purchases I've made. It's comfortable, super cute, and very flattering. Fits to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denise
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This dress fits perfectly.The material is nice and it doesn't ride up, like some other form fitting dresses i have had. Received lots of compliments. The navy color is just like it is in the photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsey
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This dress is a stunner in the way it fits your body. The material is stretchy and falls perfectly on my size small frame. Love, love the dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This dress was perfect!!! I wore it for my Sister In Law's wedding. There's a size chart on the website for you to choose the fittest size and it fit perfectly. The dress is very well made and awesome. Very happy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This dress was better than I could have hoped for!!! It fit perfectly and was SO comfortable. The lace is soft and not scratchy at all. I got so many compliments while wearing it. If you are unsure about this dress, just order it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By William
    12/6/2016
23093 reviews , Page 61 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!