Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 61 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • This is a beautyful Dress but like other Dresses from edressit its to short. we are 6 bridemaides an for everyone its to short. so thats not just a Problem for me. Why can't you just make them longer? And it would be perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mar_ana_
    5/23/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (36163405)
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • I received so many complements on it!!! For the dress itself, wonderful, fits great, the material is nice and flows gracefully...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jezy
    5/23/2016
eDressit Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36163306)
  • Wow, parfait! Les bijoux sont en haute qualité, pas très lourds. Cette robe est agréable à porter. La couleur comme la photo est ma favorie! En fait, mon homme l'ai acheté pour moi, à vrai dire, il a des goûts de mode. Cette robe est magnifique! La taille correcte, j'aime beaucoup! Je vais la porter demain soir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lecroix denis
    5/23/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Evening Dress (00163605)
  • Cette robe est simple, mais en haute qualité, agréable à porter. Elle est moulante, pas trop. La taillle est correcte, longueur est parfaite pour moi en portant une paire de hauts talons. La couleur est comme la photo, rien de différence, L'Épaisseur est parfaite! Mon homme est mes amis ont dis qu'elle est belle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aline wagny
    5/23/2016
eDressit White Black Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163807)
  • Parfait! Les broderies en haute qualité. C'est une robe blanche et noire, élégante, charmante et romantique. Elle est simple mais chic surtout décorée par les dentelles. Le tissu est agréable à porter, taille correcte, livraison rapide. Pour moi, elle est parfaite, me donne une féminité extraordinaire!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vava.p
    5/23/2016
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • Cette robe est très belle, rien à dire, toop belle! Les bretelles me rendent sexy et mince. La taille est correcre, livraison rapide. Il y plus de couleurs, mais je pense que la grise est élégante, la bleue foncée est un peu sombre. Donc, j'ai choisi cette couleur, mais pas de désespoire. Merci eDressit, je suis satisfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tasnim
    5/23/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • Wore as a bridesmaid dress, it was great, comfortable and so pretty! Looks great on all body types, very flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    5/23/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • Great dress that fit perfectly. I just wore for a wedding and got lots of compliments! It was nice and flowy and I love that it's floor length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/23/2016
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Cap Sleeves Long Prom Evening Dress (00164201)
  • This dress is beautiful. it's definitely true to size. the lace appliques for the bodice just adds an extra elegance and style to the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    5/23/2016
eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • So impressed from the quality of the dress. It came completely true to size, make sure you measure yourself before you order and go with whatever size it says on the chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa Vega
    5/23/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • This dress is beyond beautiful and was one of the greatest gifts I could've ever stumbled upon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    5/23/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • This dress is very beautiful and high quality. Look gorgeous, and very lovely. Bes price for it.Delicate!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kendra
    5/23/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • I selected UK8 finally. It fits me perfectly, and its length, its design are great to lengthen my figure and make me more graceful. All in all, this black dress is classic and nice on me. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    5/23/2016
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • This dress arrived fast to my door. Look gorgeous and delicate. Love the shade of green that it is and it fits pretty good as well. And it won't drag on the ground, very easy walking..lol I'm pretty pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michael T
    5/23/2016
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • This dress looks beautiful. It looks just as pictured. The neckline isn't so deep that i can wear it at ease and the sleeves wrap my shoulder perfectly. The dress streches near to the floor, and very easy walking.All in all a great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andi
    5/23/2016
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Dress (X00163407-1)
  • J'aime les styles simples, elle convient à mes goûts. J'ai reçu cette robe, plus belle que j'imagine. Elle est magnifique pour mon mariage! La qualité est bonne, livraison rapide, tout est parfait! Le tissu est agréable à porter. La taille correcte et longueur parfaite! Dis donc, les dentelles sont exquises! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bonnay
    5/20/2016
eDressit Halter Straped Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (X00163707)
  • Tout est comme la ptoto, rien de différence! La dentelle est en haute qualité, Elle se sent très confortable! C'est une grande surprise pour moi! Je ne regrette pas de faire cette commande. La taille est correcte, livraison rapide, bonne qualité, la longueur est parfaite pour moi! C'est ma première fois de faire cet achat, mais je suis satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurence debucquoy
    5/20/2016
eDressit White Halter Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163707-1)
  • Cette robe est magnifique comme j'espère! Rien de imperfection, j'ai acheté pour mon mariage au juin. Je cherche toujours une robe simple de mariée, ça est mon goût! La haute qualité, tissu confortable, livraison rapide et taille correcte! Mon homme est aussi d'accord avec moi. Maintenant je ne peut pas attendre ma noce!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniel Larozas
    5/20/2016
21236 reviews , Page 61 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!