• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 610 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Great dress! Wore it to a gala. Was a bit loose in the armhole area, but other than that, the fit was perfect! Had many compliments throughout the night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erictang
    4/15/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • This was my first time shopping and I love EDRESSIT. Dress came on time the night before and it was a big hit at the event I attended. Beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgan
    4/15/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • I wore this dress to my law school's Barrister's Ball and it was so perfect! I felt so comfortable and pretty! I got tons of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Portiala
    4/15/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • This was a black tie event and it was very important I wore the right dress as I had to walk down a red carpet alone! This fit me to a tee. Loved how this shopping system works and am looking forward to ordering every long and short special occasion dresses in the future. The dresses came with NO wrinkles and hangars. What a great find. I have told many of my friends about this! Thank you for helping make my special night perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lizzie
    4/15/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • I loved the dress, it was comfortable all night. I ended up wearing the 14uk size. The size length was good on me perfectly. Overall I was very satisfied with my shopping from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyson
    4/15/2015
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • I absolutely LOVED this gown! It was the perfect blend of comfortable and sexy. My event was at the end of February so the dress was perfect for a formal event in cold weather. The dress fit pretty true to size and hugged all the right places. One of my favorite things about this gown is that it can either be dressed up with a statement necklace or left alone with simple earrings and strappy shoes. I'm not much of a jewelry person so I loved that I didn't have to worry about it. I'd definitely recommend this gown! It's stunning and received a ton of compliments!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brandi
    4/15/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • This dress was super comfortable. It fit very well and was flattering. It was perfect in for a party evening. I didn't even need a wrap.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katewang
    4/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • This dress was incredible!! It fit tight and has such a nice thick, yet stretchy fabric I really felt like it hugged in all the right places and even helped even smoothed in all the right places. It did not look awkward though, so all is well. I would absolutely rent this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bailee
    4/15/2015
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • The dress fit great! I! Runs true to size and is very very comfortable. It was elegant and very slimming and was a great dress to wear. I would definitely wear again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GRACEL
    4/15/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I was nervous when I recieved the dress as I didn't try it on. But glad I bought this dress. As I walked I received so many compliments !! Someone stopped me and asked where I got my dress. The fit was perfect. Just enough leg shown !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ericalaf
    4/15/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE This dress. Wore this dress for my engagement photos and the pics turned out gorgeous! I felt comfortable with the well placed draping. I felt curvy and glamorous and received compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelbil
    4/15/2015
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Magnifique robe en mousseline de soie rouge.superbe qualité,vaporeuse,ne se froisse pas.agréable à porter,légère.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    4/15/2015
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Magnifique robe en mousseline noire.Très élégante,fluide,tissu qui ne se froisse pas.Beaucoup d'allure pour cette robe.Bon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    4/15/2015
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Superbe robe en mousseline,très vaporeuse et chic.Elégante,et fluide par sa matière.Joli strass à la taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    4/15/2015
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Magnifique robe du soir en mousseline rouge et paillettes.Lumineuse et de qualité.A conseiller.merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    4/15/2015
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • I thought this dress is specially designed for me, lol. Perfect fit. This is a non custom dress, in UK 10 size. It seems simple but elegant. Jeweled decoration light the whole pink dress, very delicate. I can wear it just for my near party. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrica
    4/15/2015
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • I like this flattering dress. Light pink color suits me well. I like everything of it, thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martoo
    4/15/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • This dress fits me well. I like its color, v neck neckline, cute pattern and also flattering feeling. This dress shows elegance and also loveliness. Satin belt with hand-made flowers highlight my waist. Really great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Korry
    4/15/2015
23783 reviews , Page 610 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!