Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 610 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Заказывала данное платье на выпускной, пришло примерно за 20 дней. Считаю, что это не таким большим сроком, так как шили именно по моим параметрам фигуры ( соответственно, с небольшой доплатой ) . Платьем довольна, запакован был наилучшим образом, сшит качественно, стоит своих денег, советую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    4/13/2015
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • Платье подошло и очень понравилось. Качество отличное. Для меня длинна платья чуть закрывает колено. Цвет как на фото очень красивый приятный зелёный. Посылка в Москву шла примерно 8 дней. Большое спасибо! Переживала о величине таможенного сбора и напрасно, дополнительных платежей не было.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Элина
    4/13/2015
New Stunning Fully Beaded Shoulder Ruched Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (00143307)
  • Красивое платье как на фото, заказ получен через 15 дней, размер подошел.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Тамара
    4/13/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • I want to say thank you to eDressit.com for their great service and timely delivery of my dress. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful and fits me very well. The quality was on point. Well worth every penny. Will order more again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savannah
    4/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • The dress is very elegant. The size 8 fits me like a glove. the quality of the material and design is really good!! Brilliant work! :) I am so happy with my dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    4/13/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • I absolutley love this dress. The colour and everything is perfect. I can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elen
    4/13/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Dear eDressit team, the dress arrived very promptly and I like the way your website keeps in touch. The dress material is of good quality and hangs nicely and is well made. The color green looks great on me. eDressit is really great value for the money compared to other fashion site. I will use this site again for my special occasion dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lila
    4/13/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • My dress arrived approx 6 days after ordering it. I must say that it is very speedy. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly and looks stunning on me. Very pleased with the shpping from eDressit. THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    4/13/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I was initially very skeptical ordering from this website. Didn’t know whether it was safe or not. Having read all the reviews, I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did it. The dress quality is super, the shipping is fast and the customer service is very helpful. Great site that I can trust, strongly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    4/13/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • I ordered this dress for my event. It took exactly one week to arrive. I was so surprised that it arrived so fast. I loved it very much. It fits me perfectly and I should confess I look gorgeous in it. Thank you so much eDressit team, you are great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    4/13/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I received this dress in royal blue color and it is exactly like the picture. Very happy with the color and the design, perfect for my body shape. The quality of the dress is great too. I would order more dresses from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    4/13/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • I am so pleased with my purchase from this site. The dress came very quickly and in a great condition. Everyone commented how gorgeous it was. So happy. Have recommended site to several friends and will continue to use it for myself. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kylie
    4/13/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • I ordered this dress in size 10 and it fits me perfectly. The dress came in a very timely manner and I am so pleased with it. Very well made dress with high quality materials. Great value for the money. I have ordered in the past and always have been very happy with my purchases! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    4/13/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Hey there! I ordered this dress on sunday or monday and it arrived on Friday - soooo fast (from China to Switzerland) !!!!! And the material is of such good quality it is amazing. I was a little surprised that the lace part was a little shiny but it makes it even more gorgeous, totally glamorous! I have never ever seen a dress like it - who ever wears it will stand out! Btw it fits exactly, so the measurements are correct. And the dress makes you appear thinner from the side ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    4/12/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Hatte es schon einmal bestellt, da war es aber zu klein. Nun passt es und es ist ein angenehmes Gefühl beim Tragen. Tolles Material und sehr gute Verarbeitung. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen, da die Grössen anders sind als in Europa.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    4/11/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Очень красивое эффектное платье. Заказывала за месяц до нового года в прошлом году и получила за 10 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лия
    4/11/2015
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • Шикарное платье. Полностью соответствует картинке. Получила платье через 15 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    4/11/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Великолепное платье! Купила дочери на выпускной. Платье получила через 12 дней через стандартную доставку, не ожидала так быстро. Платье действительно красивое, цвет и фасон как на фото. Размер выбрала 46 размер по таблице сайта, боялась, но оказалось очень идеально село. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    4/11/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Заказывала синий королевский, выбрала размер 48 по таблице сайта. Все очень качественно пошито. Цвет сочный, вышивка смотрится дорого.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Василиса
    4/11/2015
23687 reviews , Page 610 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!