Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 610 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • In rot bestellt, Unbeschreiblich schönes Kleid! Ich wird sicherlich es für meiner Verlobung tragen! Ich bin begeistert!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beautylady
    2/5/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Das Kleid ist was Besonderes! Wirklich schön. Genau so wie auf Bild! Lieferung-super schnell. Immer gerne wieder.Danke!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simon
    2/5/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • This Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress is so beautiful! I love its neckline and the delicate lace. It looks worth more than the price, I'm so suprised! The fabric is soft and comfortable, it worth buying. Don't hesitate to order it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    2/5/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • I am a bridemaid of my best friend. I ordered this sweatheart dress as my bridemaid dress. It's really a nice dress. I love the A line strapless design, the beaded belt is cute. My friend is happy that I find such a beautiful dress for her wedding, thank you eDressit. Your shipping is fast, I will recommend you to all of my friends!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    2/5/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Received the dress very quickly. The dress itself is very well structured, quality of the material is pretty good! Definitely worth the price. I will surely purchase from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaire
    2/5/2015
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • My dress arrived here in US within one week and I am thrilled with the workmanship and quality of it. I love the style of the dress and color. Very pleased with eDressit work. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cardea
    2/5/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • This is a elegant dress. It is well made in a perfect condition and the fabric is great. Very comfotable to wear. Also the size 10 is perfect for me. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dina
    2/5/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • eDressit is a great site. It has excellent service, and I just received the dress earlier than expected, the dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! Highly recommend this site to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elen
    2/5/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Amazing dress! So beautiful online and in person! Love the cut and how well it fits to my body! I'd recommend this dress to anybody who need a gorgeous special occasion dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berea
    2/5/2015
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Dear eDressit, I just got my dress and I am very happy with it. The materails used are great and well worth the money. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Your size is correct for me. Will surely order more dresses from you again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    2/5/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress really take my breath away. So gorgeous dress! I got it in 5 days after ordering, and so impressed when I opened the box, it was protected so well and even more beautiful in person. Thank you so much eDressit team. Great!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ceres
    2/5/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Love this lovely party dress. Definitely the one I like, the lace on the dress is delicate and the material is of high quality. Great value for the money. Very pleased with the dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dura
    2/5/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I really love the dress I bought, it is very good quality and well worth every penny I paid. It only took 4 days to get here. I am so happy. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleonore
    2/5/2015
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • I received my dress today and it is even better than the picture. I am so pleased with the wonderful quality of the dress, feel very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amata
    2/5/2015
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Cette robe est encore plus jolie en vrai que sur les photos!! Le haut de la robe fait penser à de la dentelle mais avec de petites strass. J'ai déjà acheter beaucoup de robes sur ce site et je ne suis jamais déçue!! Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetty
    2/4/2015
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
  • Cette robe est juste magnifique!! La couleur rose est juste un peu plus claire que sur la photo sinon rien a redire!! Très belle robe et livraison très rapide et sans problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetty
    2/4/2015
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Très belle robe conforme aux photos et d'un beau rouge! La robe est simple mais portée elle est juste superbe. La traîne est la touche plus de cette robe qui la met encore plus en valeur!! Très satisfaite de mon achat comme d'habitude!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetty
    2/4/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Ich liebe diese Kleid sehr, material und die Farbe sind genauso wie im Bild.Das Versand ist auch viel schneller als erwartet, fast in einer Woche habe ich das Kleid erhalten.Das Kunden Service auch auf meiner Frage sehr schnell und proffessionell antwort.Diese Kleid ist sehr schoen und passt auch perfekt, nur bei Huefte ist ein bisschen eng.Aber macht nichts, ich kann bei Schneider aendern lassen.Es ist ok, ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Sehr empfehlenwert!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elheme
    2/4/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Das Kleid ist absolut wunderschoen.Zuest habe ich eine falsche Groesse bestellt, so sollte ich es zurueckschicken und gegen richtige Groesse umtauschen. Aber alles verklaeuft sehr schnell und ich habe meine Groesse.Die Farbe und der Stoff sind genauso wie Bild und der Preis ist auch zuverlaessig. Vielen Dank eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sopa
    2/4/2015
22638 reviews , Page 610 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!