Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 610 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly, dress is beautiful as displayed on the site, very comfortable to wear, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with your service, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATHY
    4/3/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I wore this dress for my senior prom and it was perfect. The fit was so comfortable and flattering. The color showed up so well in pictures and I got so many compliments on the dress. The shipping was so fast only 5 days. Overall I highly recommend this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily J
    4/3/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Dress is well made, and flows beautifully on the dance floor. It was very comfortable to wear to a winter wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Priscila
    4/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I am so excited to receive my package, the dress is very gorgeous and figure flattering, fit me like a glove, thank you so much for your work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    4/3/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This was the perfect dress for my sorority spring formal. I received so many compliments on it and it fit so well. I had no issues with the dress. Definitely I made the right choice! The color was beautiful and I felt so elegant. Thank you EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARABETH
    4/3/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Very happy to receive my dress, it is as described, every detail was made with great care, the shipping is so fast, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    4/3/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • The dress is gorgeous! The back was incredible, but I was worried about the front looking boring. It was beautiful from the front too!Loved the dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donna
    4/3/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I loved this dress! I worn it to a wedding and it was so perfect. I was worried about the fit because often things are big on me. But the dress hugged tight and fit wonderfully. I would most certainly recommend this dress. The material was beautiful and great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BRITTNEY
    4/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Oh, my god, this dress is so gorgeous and it is exactly what I imagined, I love the back design extremely, very delicate and also of good quality, this is a wonderful online shopping for me, thank you edressit, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    4/3/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • I got my dress very quickly after the ordering, the quality is good just as the picture shows, thank you for your lovely dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZOEY
    4/3/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • Great dress! I bought this gown for a black tie wedding and it was perfect! I received so many compliments. I'm 165 cm and the length was perfect...definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EAV J.
    4/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I chose to buy this along with another dress for my Bridesmaids. They turned out fantastic and they fit my girls really well. one of the stylists edressit was such a great help with ensuring that my dresses got to me in time. Any questions or concerns I had she was more than happy to help me with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SHARON
    4/3/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
  • This pink bridesmaid dress is simple elegant. We decided pink color bridesmaid dresses with full length and refresh design. This one was simple but in fashion style. I like its feeling and material. Strapless sweetheart style made us stunning at the outside wedding ceremony. Very good. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorothy
    4/3/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • This is just the one i want to choose. Cute flattering design and great color. It was bought specially for my graduation party. I tried to imagine the perfect look that day, and this dress helped me realize it. I like its lace flowers on the upper party, very special and exquisite. Love eDressit. Hope to come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doris
    4/3/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • I like its scalloped neckline, which is a good design. This dress brought me a stunning look on my party. Not so dark color with the bright skirt. The length is also just fine, so pleased when i tried it on. All in all, it is an excellent dress. Happy shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dora
    4/3/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • This long sleeves sheer top evening dress is beautiful with high quality. I like the lace appliques and black dark red color. Really pretty. I had a great shopping experience in eDressit, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolly
    4/3/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • We ordered two dresses, this one is for my daughter. This dress was not custom, choose in store and my daughter like it very much. We received them within one week with DHL delivery and this one was really stunning. We all like this color, style. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolores
    4/3/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Received my dress today, and it fits me perfectly. Very well made dress with ubeatable prices. Great value for the money I paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    4/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I absolutely love this dress and it looked great on me. The color and the fabric of the dress was perfect, and delivery was very fast. Many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dimon
    4/3/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • I was pleasantly surprised that it was impeccably designed and made beautifully. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. The dress came in a timely manner too. I would definitely order another gown from eDressit again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethany
    4/3/2015
23466 reviews , Page 610 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!