Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 611 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • The dress arrived very quickly and I am very delighted with the quality of the fabric. The colour is absolutely beautiful! eDressit provides an excellent service, with speedy delivery. Very happy shopping from eDressit. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilia
    4/3/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • The dress is fabulous in the colour black, and it fitted excellently, no alterations needed! The fabrics are of high quality and you did a excellent work on special occasion dresses. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    4/3/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I fall in love with the dress. The dress looks absolutely beautiful. The mermaid style, the beautiful color, and fast shipping. I am very pleased with everything about this dress and this site. I got many compliments. I love it very much. Thank you edressit for this stunning dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esme
    4/3/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • The dress came to me in one week and fit beautifully. This is a well made dress and was worth every penny paid for it. The quality of the materials is outstanding. So much better than dresses I have purchased else where. Thank you eDressit, i will surely order more dresses from you in the near future. You got a very loyal customer. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lottie
    4/3/2015
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • I love this cute dress. Bought it in size 8 for my coming event, and the dress fits me perfectly. The color looks beautiful on me. Thank you so much eDressit. Will come back again. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliza
    4/3/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • This is a beautiful dress, it took exactly 5 days to come, it was very pretty and a wonderful color. I ordered the size 10 with the help of the size chart on the site, and it is very helpful. The dress fits me like a glove. Very great gown with great materials. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracie
    4/3/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Got my dress today and I am so pleased with it . The dress was made perfectly and it fits me well. The quality of the materials are great. I am absolutely delighted with eDressit.I will recommend their dresses to friends and I will also be happy to buy from them again. Superb value. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dimitra
    4/3/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Simple, chic, classe...la robe longue noire est nickel! cette robe est taillee un poil trop juste à la taille (ou j'ai quelques rondeurs) mais tres belle quand meme...satisfaite de mon achat et je reviendrai vers vous. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle A.
    4/2/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Petite robe noire que j'ai porté pour le mariage d'une copine et reçue plein de compliments. le prix plus élevé par rapport aux autres modèles sur le net mais j'étais complètement satisfaite quand je l'ai recu. la coupe les matières la finition tout est parfait! voila un achat agréable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coline
    4/2/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • La robe disait taille 38 elle taillé enfait du 36, heureusement j'ai commandé selon leur tableau proposé, voilà un petit conseil pour celles qui veulent acheter sur ce site.quant à la robe cocktail elle est nickel, un tombé parfait, la couleur vive et la matière vraiment très agréable, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine SARIAN
    4/2/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • Je suis une inconditionnelle d'Internet et je commande pratiquement toutes mes robes de soirée sur ce site. et là je suis satisfaite comme d'habitude. Je l'avais commandé pour ma demoiselle d'honneur et elle était super contente, la couleur lui va à merveille. Bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By séverine g.
    4/2/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • je la sur mesure elle est fait comme la taille prévue ma robe bien coupée comme il faut, emballage correcte et très belle merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benoît Laigle
    4/2/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Хорошее качество. Брала красный цвет как на картинке и размер 42 село отлично. Осталась довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    4/2/2015
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Thankyou so much for this beautiful dress, i absolutely love it!!Will be wearing it for my big day (engagement day) Thankyou!!!!And cant forget shipping and delivery is on speeeed!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By doeha_sweet
    4/2/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • Beautiful just as it looks, very delicate and beautiful, exactly like what I imagined, I love this dress, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    4/2/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • OMG, this dress is definitely amazing, it looks exactly the same as the pic, the material is of good quality, so glad with my purchase from this site, good job!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    4/2/2015
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Hatte es schon einmal bestellt, da war es aber zu klein. Nun passt es und es ist ein angenehmes Gefühl beim Tragen. Tolles Material und sehr gute Verarbeitung. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen, da die Grössen anders sind als in Europa.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    4/2/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly, the material is good, soft and comfortable, the dress was as expected, delivery was fast too, overall, no complaints here, I am a happy customer, consider to order again! Thank you,edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    4/2/2015
23466 reviews , Page 611 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!