Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 613 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • The dress is beautiful and well-made. if you are looking for THE dress this is the one you must have. I ordered the size 12 and it fits me like a glove.Super great quality and excellent customer service. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blasa
    12/18/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • What a beautiful dress. It fit perfect just like the size chart shows. The material is of very high quality. It was delivered earlier than expected. I am overall very happy and very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carita
    12/18/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • The dress arrived & it was amazing. The dress was much nicer than expected and beautifully made. I was so impressed with the workmanship & attention to details. Thank you so much edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azia
    12/18/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • I received my dress much earlier than expected,I really got what I paid,the dress was the same as the pic, actually it lookd much more beautiful in real life, fabric is very nice and made with great care,thank you very much for your amazing dress, I was so satisfied with my order from your site. Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • I am so happy to get my lovely dress today,it arrived earlier than I expected, the delivery speed was so fast,and the dress was just perfect on me, the fabric was so stunning and suitable for my winter occasions, so glad to get this dress from edressit, very great job,always can get what I expect. Many thanks to edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • This one shoulder dress is asolutely stunning, the top lace fabric is very nice and shinning,fit me like a glove, thank you for your stunning dress, very pleased with my purchase on this site! Girls, don't hesitate, you will definitely find your favourite dress here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Oh,this is one of my favourite sites, the dresses are all fabulous and made with high quality fabric, everyone says I look amazing in this dress,I will definitely order from this site in the future, very pleased with my dress,thank you so much, you are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    12/17/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery speed was so great.I tried my dress right after I opened the package, wonderful and amazing, it needs a little ironing, but that's not a big deal,the dress is still very beautiful,thank you so much edressit,very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    12/17/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I got this dress within a week, the delivery was so fast, that's why I need to pay so much money for the shipping, but it was really worth the money, the dress I received was great too,it was as described on the site, the fabric was so nice, fit me very well, can't wait to wear it to show off. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunny
    12/17/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • OMD, what a stunning dress,I really got what I paid, the dress I received was the same as the pictre on the site, so happy I could get such an amazing dress online, the fabric and sewing was great, I feel very comfortable in this dress, millions thanks to edressit team, thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    12/17/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Odered this dress three days ago and got it today,what an amazing delivery speed.The dress turned out the same as the model on the site,fabric was very nice, fit me very well,by the way,I could track my order online which was so considerate for me to know the status of my order, thank you so much, you guys are really really great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    12/17/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I got this dress earlier than expected,very fast shipping,dress was very beautiful just like the pic from the site, I ordered a regular size, it fit me very well like tailor made, I was so happy to get this dress from this site,many thanks to edressit team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frieda
    12/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • The dress I ordered from this site was just perfect,the fabric was so soft,the details were awesome, it fit me perfectly like it was sewn for me,I can't find enough words to thank you edressit, many thanks, recommend this dress to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    12/17/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Очень понравилось это коктейльное платье. Выбрала размер RU46, село отлично. Большое спасибо edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женя
    12/17/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Очень красивое платье, пошив аккуратно, село отлично. Большое спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    12/17/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • Большое спасибо edressit!!! Дочери очень понравилось. Платье красивое и село отлично!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Вы edressit молодец, красивое платье, хороший сервис. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    12/17/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Это то платье, которое я долго искала и нашла на вашем сайте. Очень красивое платье, как на картинки. Большое спасибо edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    12/17/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Красивое платье, длина платья для меня идеально. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вилора
    12/17/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Это платье моей мечты!!! Большое спасибо, платье совсем как на картинки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    12/17/2014
21897 reviews , Page 613 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!