Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 613 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Отличное платье, хорошего качества, очень понравилось! Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    11/24/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Très jolie robe identique à la photo .au niveau des tailles il faut tjr comande un taille en plus voir 2 moi je fais de 42 j'ai comande du 46 qui me va très bien le 44 été trop petit .Le service après vente et t excellent 5/5 à l'écoute et font bien leur travail. A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merassia
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • This dress runs true to size. I ordered the 16 size and it fit perfect and was the perfect length. This dress is absolutely stunning and I received so many compliments. This dress was also very comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nicol
    11/24/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • I loved this dress, definitely one of my favorites. I wore this to prom, and stood out among the usual, traditional dresses. it was a high quality material that fit very nicely. The length was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    11/24/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Fit like a glove, very comfortable to dance in. I have no cons for this one, I was very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heidi
    11/24/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • So comfortable and perfect for a black tie wedding! Got tons of compliments. the one sleeve kept you warm yet cute on the other side:) My beautiful girlfriends also bought dresses from here as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iriafad
    11/24/2014
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • My favorite dress of all time! I wore this to the Int. Auto Show Charity Preview and when I showed friends the photo, they said I could pass for a model! It's comfortable, elegant and sexy. My husband loved the dress and it's the perfect dress to buy it ! Couldn't have loved it more and as always eDressit came through for me!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    11/24/2014
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Form-fitting, lightweight, comfortable material. Chose this dress as a modest option for a fall wedding - got soooo many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    11/24/2014
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • It fit like a glove. You definitely need to wear heel with it though. Also SPAX are a must as it shows it all... in a great way! I loved the way this dress fit. It was very flattering, hugged in all the right places. It was perfect for my black tie affair in NYC.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    11/24/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • The dress is a little stretchy,I choose the size 14. The length is pretty true to size. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    11/24/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • This dress looked fantastic on and I got so many compliments. I had people asking all night about it. If you need a classy dress, this is the one! This dress is top notch quality and fit. The style is timeless and elegant. The bust detail is the perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    11/24/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I just don't have enough words to describe my feelings to this amazing dress,it looks so beautiful, delicately made,this online purchase was so far the most successful one. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joce
    11/24/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress looks more beautiful in person, it fits very well,the neck really makes my bust area look very nice, slit style is also my fave, thank you for your amazing dress. Satisified.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miran
    11/24/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • I got my dress today, very beautiful, it is very comfortable to wear, nice fabric,fit me very well,great value for money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mari
    11/24/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I am very happy to get such an amazing dress with such a nice price, dress made with high quality, it fit me perfectly, color looks the same as the pic, I am so satisfied, many thanks to edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUCI
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Dress was made with great workmanship, top beaded details were very nice, like my dress so much, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philo
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Very excited to get my dress today, it is as described, high quality fabric,very figure-flattering, I love my dress so much, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shar
    11/24/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I know this dress must be very hot, so lovely with vintage taste, I ordered one and so happy to get it today, high quality material,the length fit me perfectly,very easy to dance in this dress. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Steph
    11/24/2014
21255 reviews , Page 613 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!