Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 614 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery speed was so great.I tried my dress right after I opened the package, wonderful and amazing, it needs a little ironing, but that's not a big deal,the dress is still very beautiful,thank you so much edressit,very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    12/17/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I got this dress within a week, the delivery was so fast, that's why I need to pay so much money for the shipping, but it was really worth the money, the dress I received was great too,it was as described on the site, the fabric was so nice, fit me very well, can't wait to wear it to show off. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunny
    12/17/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • OMD, what a stunning dress,I really got what I paid, the dress I received was the same as the pictre on the site, so happy I could get such an amazing dress online, the fabric and sewing was great, I feel very comfortable in this dress, millions thanks to edressit team, thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    12/17/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Odered this dress three days ago and got it today,what an amazing delivery speed.The dress turned out the same as the model on the site,fabric was very nice, fit me very well,by the way,I could track my order online which was so considerate for me to know the status of my order, thank you so much, you guys are really really great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    12/17/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I got this dress earlier than expected,very fast shipping,dress was very beautiful just like the pic from the site, I ordered a regular size, it fit me very well like tailor made, I was so happy to get this dress from this site,many thanks to edressit team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frieda
    12/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • The dress I ordered from this site was just perfect,the fabric was so soft,the details were awesome, it fit me perfectly like it was sewn for me,I can't find enough words to thank you edressit, many thanks, recommend this dress to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    12/17/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Очень понравилось это коктейльное платье. Выбрала размер RU46, село отлично. Большое спасибо edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женя
    12/17/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Очень красивое платье, пошив аккуратно, село отлично. Большое спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    12/17/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • Большое спасибо edressit!!! Дочери очень понравилось. Платье красивое и село отлично!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Вы edressit молодец, красивое платье, хороший сервис. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    12/17/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Это то платье, которое я долго искала и нашла на вашем сайте. Очень красивое платье, как на картинки. Большое спасибо edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    12/17/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Красивое платье, длина платья для меня идеально. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вилора
    12/17/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Это платье моей мечты!!! Большое спасибо, платье совсем как на картинки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    12/17/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • The dress is beautiful. On time delivery with excellent quality. It fits me perfectly, exactly my size (16).Thank you very much for eDressit to make me so happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlotta
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I am very impressed with the dress I received. It is as pictured on the site. Came here just in 5 days, I am so pleased about this. Very well made gown and very great material.I will definitely use your site again in the future!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azalia
    12/17/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress is extremely well made and the quality of material used is excellent. I chose the size 12 under the help of the size chart and it fits me perfectly. Great value!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Della
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning,even more gorgeous in person! Just what I wanted. Size 12 fits me like a glove. I am so satisfied with all things about this site and will surely recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Channa
    12/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Arrived in a week and its exactly as the picture. Complements my figure as well. The fabric is high quality, the beadings is fine. Very happy that I've ordered the dress from eDressit, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    12/17/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I love this dress so much. I was so pleased when I received the dress, it was protected well and came in a very good condition. Off shoulder style, mermaid skirt, all what I want, Many thanks edressit, will come back for more dresses in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    12/17/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This dress was very well made, I ordered the size 10 and it fits me like a glove, and arrived in less time than promised. Very great quality and nice material, great site for dresses, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hestia
    12/17/2014
21910 reviews , Page 614 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!