Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 614 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Es ist für mama. Sie magt es sehr! Trotz 30 Euro für Maßenanferitung etwa teuer is, lohnt es sich noch! Das Kleid ist perfekt passend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aida
    2/4/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • The design is amazing, the little purple flowers are so delicate, it seems embroidery, so beautiful. Another thing shocking me is the delivery, the dress came to me just 4 days after my order, amazing, right? I will surely come again, and recommand you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    2/4/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Order the dress to my mom for may wedding!!! I have to say the real item is prettier than the pic. The size fits her in glove, thanks to the patience of the customer service. Thank you, eDressit. You count much in my life~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    2/4/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Loved the dress it was exactly what I wanted and prefect for the coming event. I ordered it one size up from my normal size and it was a prefect fit. I'd definitely recommend buying this dress or anything from this company. :) Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amarisa
    2/4/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • The dress arrived earlier than the estimated delivery date. The quality was beyond my expectation. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would definitely order from eDressit in the near future. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanora
    2/4/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • The dress was exactly as seen in the picture and it arrived on time. I was really impressed with their fast shipping and great quality of the materials. So pleased! I would definitely order more dresses from you again and again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carcas
    2/4/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Got the dress today, and I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing. Well worth every penny I paid. Highly recommend to everyone who needs one formal dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaris
    2/4/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This dress arrived today, only 6 days from placing the order, I am amazed! This dress is truly stunning. I got it in size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amare
    2/4/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • I ordered this dress from this site, and the process was very happy. This site is very easy to use and their customer service was efficient. The dress was of high quality too. No need any alterations. Perfect gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caressa
    2/4/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • The dress arrived as promised, was of a very good quality and fitted just as my measurements stated. Very comfortable and easy to wear. I am very happy with the shopping. THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beomia
    2/4/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • This dress is simply amazing! It only took 5 days to get here and I am very pleased with this. I couldn't believe how well made it is and how well it fits, and a very good price, and it feels amazing on, thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Durdana
    2/4/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I wore this dress to my event and received many compliments. The workmanship and quality of this dress was amazing for the amount of money spent! And it fits me like a glove, I just chose the size under the help of their size chart. Thanks~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleora
    2/4/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress is gorgeous and fits perfectly. It looked amazing and just like the model in the picture. Very pleased with purchase....will shop here again! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaranta
    2/4/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I bought this sleeveless wedding dress for my wedding. It is important to me. I was suprised when I received the dress. Pure,elegant and noble. I can't think of other words to describe this lace accented wedding gown. just love it. The style is simple, but the beaded waistline and the lace made it special. My fiance love it too. Hope my wedding will be perfect with the dress on me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betsy
    2/3/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I love this sweetheart open back short sleeves evening dress , the color is the same with the picture, it is the green I want, shiny and elegant. I chose a size UK10, I know your size chart is different from my usual one, so I paid attention to it. Size UK10 is perfect regardless the wasit is a little small for me. I really like your custom service, thanks to Amy, she answered my questions patiently. I will email to Amy if I order again, she understands me well:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    2/3/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • Hallo, es ist mein zweite Kleid eDressit und immer mit dem Kleid und tollem Service zufrieden.Ich bedanke Ihnen sehr. Das Kleid ist traumhaft fuer meine homecoming Party und habe viele viele Kompliment bekommen.D ie Quolitaet mit diesem Preis ist nur unschlagbar. So bald nach dem Ankunft des Paket kann ich kaum warten mein Kleid zu probieren, es sitzt perfekt. Die Farbe, Groesse und der Stoff sind alle wie beschrieben und entspricht meine Erwartung. Vielen Dank! Werden bald noch ein Kleid bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esin
    2/3/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihre Muehe. Immer auf meine Frage schnell antworten und professional Rat geben. Sie haben mich viel geholfen. Die Bestellung ist heute eingetroffen und wir sind sehr begeistert von eurem service den gelieferten Artikel. Das Kleid ist traumhaft und wunderschoen, die Farbe und Groesse und so weiter sind alles gleich wie beschrieben. Ganz Toll. Daumen OBEN an euch und wir werden eDressit gerne unsere Freunden weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zwikel
    2/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Tolle Kleid!!! Die Farbe und die Größe sind ganz gleich wie beschrieben.Das Versand geht ganz schnell, in einer Woche ist es schon geliefert. Bald habe ich es probiert, sitz sehr gut, traumhaft.Der Stoff und Design sind erstklassig und mit diesem Preis kann ich ein so gute Kleid in Deutschland nie erhalten.Ich habe es für Hochzeit von meiner Tochter bestellt und jetzt kaum warten diesem wunderbare Kleid zu tragen.Bestimmt weiterempfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sieveke
    2/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • Toll Serive! Nette Kontakt! Immer eine Frage schnell und professionell antwort.Herzlich vielen Dank.Das Kleid habe ich auf Masse bestellt und nur in 2 Woche geliefert. Blitzversand!!Diese Kleid haben ich für eine Hochzeit bestellt und einfach ein Traumkleid. Es passt perfekt und sehr wohl zu tragen.Mit dem Kleid habe ich viele Kompliment bekommen.Bestimmt eDressit weiterempfelen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Materak
    2/3/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I ordered this dress for a friend's wedding. With the processing and shipping time the dress was due to come the DAY BEFORE the wedding. BUT, it came a week before! I did expedited shipping and everything came even faster than I was told it would. The size charts are exactly correct, which is awesome because I'm normally afraid to order things online because sizing is typically off, but the sizing here is perfect! The dress looks exactly like it does on the model! There is even the tool fabric under the skirt to give it that full look. The best part though is that the bra is built in!!!! No worrying about finding a strapless bra to go with this dress at all. Excellent experience with this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cemile
    2/3/2015
22676 reviews , Page 614 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!